Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 187 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Perfect stay

By

November 28, 2021

One of the Best customer service experience to date

Read More
Read Less

Amy

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly- Hotel was very clean and smelled nice and fresh. Beds slept very good. Even the maintenance guy helped out when he could whether it be maintenance related or not. We’ll definitely recommend this property and stay their again.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

October 31, 2021

Great place to stay wish they had them all over the country

Read More
Read Less

Nice front desk staff/clean rooms

By

October 28, 2021

One of best hotels I’ve ever stayed at. We look forward to seeing you in December

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Davenport Iowa

By

October 28, 2021

Overall a very clean and modern property. Staff was friendly and accommodating. only thing we didnt like was a dog barking for two hours straight our first night. Finally called front desk and barking stopped within 5 minutes. Being in the room right next to elevator made for a fair amount of mechanical noise when in use.

Read More
Read Less

Slept on Floor

By

September 21, 2021

Was put in a one queen bedroom when was told booked into a two queen bedroom. Two of the people in our family had to sleep on the floor. No mention of this was told to me while checking in when I got to the room and called down the front desk attendant said it was the last room they had when I specifically was told I was booked into a two queen bedroom. When calling down I said I provided paper and he said sorry last room we have. I asked for rollaway bed was told sorry we don't have any. No additional bedding provided and two of our family had to sleep on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

September 15, 2021

we spent only one night. everything was great. clean room quiet, nice kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

September 07, 2021

Amazing, comfortable, great location, lots to do, places to shop, lots of restaurants. clean, loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great hotel.

By

September 04, 2021

Very great experience, from arriving to departing it was hands down comforting, very clean room, and the staff was always very pleasant. Great location, lots of food places nearby, and grocery stores too. I will definitely stay here again, and I would definitely recommend this location to anyone in the future too.

Read More
Read Less

Going to a concert

By

September 01, 2021

Love this hotel -- clean and quiet. Close to great dining and the concert venue. We will be back in a week for another concert.

Read More
Read Less

Lucie loves the Candlewood

By

August 30, 2021

club

Pet friendly, people friendly hotel with flexible longer stays. We sold our home no needed to do renovations on the “next one” so stayed nearby at the Candlewood. Lucie was a fan of all staff and the front desk treats.
We has a one bedroom unit. It worked well for us. Free laundry excellent perk.

Best staff. I cant name them all and likely will forget someone… Tom on third shift, Lacie, Kristie, Andrea to just name few… thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

August 29, 2021

We had a King 1-bedroom suite, which I recommend for anyone staying more than 1 or 2 nights. It has more space, 2 TVs, and so much storage space! We will definitely look for Candlewood Suites in other travels!

Read More
Read Less