Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 210 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

No Sleep Hotel

By

January 02, 2023

I stayed at the hotel prior to a 1000 mile road trip back home after the holidays. Prior to going to bed I noticed music playing and called down to the front desk asking if they could remedy the issue. I could still hear the music as I was trying to fall asleep and was woken up several times before calling back down to the front desk at 4am. The front desk clerk told me the manager would fix the issue the next day, which did me no good. When I checked out I was told the music was coming from the lobby and I would receive a call from the manager to make an accommodation of my poor experience. Several days later and I received no call. As a Diamond Elite member, I’m very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 21, 2022

This was my first time at an extended stay hotel. The experience was great. The room was large and well kept. Had all the amenities I needed, plus a few. Staff that was on duty during my stay was great, too.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

December 16, 2022

The Customer Service was absolutely AMAZING! The General Manager, Tanya went ABOVE & BEYOND to help with a reservation issue I had. I can't say enough about the Customer Service. EXCELLENCE at it's Best!

Read More
Read Less

HS Museum Visit

By

December 13, 2022

I have stayed here before. I am staying there again later this week. This IHG property has the best value for the price and amenities. The staff is great

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious and very useful!

By

November 29, 2022

We booked a Rewards night just days before arrival. We usually stay at Holiday Inn Expresses but lucked into a better experience with Candlewood Suites as they were the only property that was available by Rewards. We loved having the kitchenette. We will seek out CS's first in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and good experience

By

November 15, 2022

This hotel was located at the right place. The room was clean and my sleep was wonderful. I appreciated the friendliness of the staff. Check-in and check-out was seamless and got me on my way quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 11, 2022

Separate climate controls for the living area and bedroom made this stay nice. Allowed us to keep the bedroom cool while being warm in the living area. The bathroom needs the sink area to be brighter. The whole motel was clean and refreshing. A nice location near good dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Davenport

By

October 09, 2022

Outstanding
Professional and friendly
Great Staff
Outstanding Room and Housekeeping
Felt safe

Read More
Read Less

Bed was astounding and excellent customer service

By

October 09, 2022

Great hotel and great stay. Gym was very nice. Noice wasn’t a problem. Staff was accommodating to every need. Wish room service would have came around more but for me wasn’t a big issue. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good room. Bad wifi

By

October 05, 2022

The room and service was great. The wifi keeps cutting out. I connect just fine at the start but the connection is not 100% stable. It's more like 25% stable. Couldn't stream or work from laptop with out having to constantly wait to get a signal.

Read More
Read Less

Common Traveler

By

August 18, 2022

The staff were great to work with. Very welcoming. The place presentable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute reservation

By

July 19, 2022

Nice place, good location, clean, I would stay again

Read More
Read Less