Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 250 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Business in Davenport

By

February 26, 2024

platinumelite

Great room, great people and great stay. Will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff comfortable stay

By

February 24, 2024

The staff was very friendly and the beds are so comfortable ! Parking sometimes was a headache with some guests using up to 3 parking spots for larger trucks; parking sodeways in the lot . Noise levels werent an issue , as there is a quiet time in place. if you had a complaint staff handled it quickly . You're also able to wash your clothes while you stay, my last few days there the washing machines were down . All 3 of them; so I wasnt able to wash before travel , staff did let me know that they were working on having them fixed .

Read More
Read Less

Overview

By

February 03, 2024

No receipt is my major complaint. The staff did a great job fixing the bed situation

Read More
Read Less

They don't give rewards

By

January 25, 2024

They don't give you your rewards like it should be. Stayed there a week and no points no nights stayed nothing horrible

Read More
Read Less

Needs work on cleanliness

By

November 28, 2023

Room was absolutely filthy upon arrival. Staff had to change me to another room and even then they had to clean the mold off the shower in the new room.

Read More
Read Less

Tesla charging station on site

By

November 20, 2023

The Tesla charging station and location to the interstate 74 exchange were the main reason for stay. The staff person was very patience with me during check in after my reservation had been denied and I was just being informed of this upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, close to everything

By

November 06, 2023

Love the location as it is close to all of our favorite places.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

October 24, 2023

We plan to return next time we are in the area. Loved the one bedroom suite set up.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great price.

By

October 23, 2023

Perfect for family getaway has the essentials needed for comfort and nice clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

No place for rest

By

October 22, 2023

Amenities were one of the worst I have experienced. Unkempt heater and toilet resulted in zero rest for us. To top that, the associate was proud to say he gave us an "upgrade". I will never choose this establishment again. Even after I reported the sound of landing jets every time the furnace turned on and the 7 minutes it took for the toilet to fill after every flush. The associate still offered us nothing except for an empty "I am sorry to hear that".

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

October 20, 2023

I really like the destination charger which lets me leave in the morning in my rental car with 100% battery. Very clean rooms and large deskspace to get work done. Walking distance from several places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

need cleaner bathrooms

By

October 17, 2023

not the best, not the worst
employees were very nice

Read More
Read Less