Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 94 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

94reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice amenities for the price

By

October 21, 2020

We enjoyed our three night stay to visit our daughter and used the outdoor grill to have a safe gathering with her and her friends.

We did have an issue with our room before we even checked-in: when we went to our room at about 6 p.m. on a Friday night after a 7 hour drive, a contractor told us we couldn't go in as he had to install two A/C units he had just cleaned. There was a sign on the door that the work was to have been done the day before. The front desk didn't tell us about this/or hadn't been informed. The contractor was rude to our daughter and bad-mouthed the hotel. When I went to the front desk, the person, Preston, was NOT helpful nor apologetic. He ignored us while we sat in the lobby. It only took 10 minutes, but we didn't feel valued at all. And when I told him we would be checking out the morning of our departure (while I was grabbing a room cart), he never said "Thank you for your visit, hope you enjoyed your stay, etc." Not very welcoming nor appreciative front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable.

By

October 12, 2020

club

Need recliners in your rooms.for people like me and of my age who don't sleep well in a regular bed. Although your beds seem quite comfortable according to my wife.

Read More
Read Less

The best I ever

By

October 12, 2020

I can only say one word about this hotel
AMAZING!!!!!

Our home away from home

Truly a wonderful place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Good as always

By

October 11, 2020

We actually moved hotels from the one across the street to the candle wood suites because of its kitchens and WiFi!

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

October 11, 2020

Larger vehicles and trailers take.multie parking spots and leave smaller vehicle driver to have to park farther away from the doors.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

September 28, 2020

Everything was clean, the staff was very kind and friendly. Great location with a ton of restaurants around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and restful

By

September 28, 2020

The room was clean, had pots and pans, lots of types of pillows to choose from. Worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Stressful Trip but Hotel Experience was Calming!!

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for a friendly front desk clerk as well as the upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite from a regular room. It pays to be a member of IHG Rewards Club. This must be a popular place because the hotel was full the week-end that I was there. Despite the high occupancy, my room was clean, quiet and peaceful! The Housekeeping staff was also pleasant, helpful, and happy to provide any new towels, coffee, etc. for my room. Traveling can be stressful so a friendly and helpful greeting can make a HUGE difference!! I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Like the recliner/chair but the towels with the ridges ****

By

September 07, 2020

The lighting is the bathroom is friendly. I like the work space and the kitchen area. Empty icemaker startup will shake you out of bed! The towels were nice but have serious ridges...I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

September 05, 2020

Awesome staff very helpful with knowledge base of the area

Read More
Read Less

We loved this place.

By

August 28, 2020

club

Wish we could have stayed longer. With 4 teenage boys the accommodations were perfect. We were just passing through but if we are ever that way again we will stay again. Clean rooms good space.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and location

By

August 26, 2020

Our overall stay was excellent. The facility is immaculate and the staff members are awesome.

Read More
Read Less