Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 102 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    102reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    March 30, 2016

    A fairly new hotel. Nice amenities and helpful staff. Nice location and close to restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    pch1980, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole Pelino General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decatur

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean, conveniently located. The staff was friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear knaboyce, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when in the Decatur area. Regards, Nicole GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    March 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The location is good, the staff are very helpful and friendly. The rooms are large and comfortable. The property is clean and well maintained. There is no hot breakfast served but the panty is available and you have kitchen facilities available,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Roxleigh, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and for choosing the Candlewood Suites Decatur. I am please that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to serving any of your future lodging needs. Regards, Nicole General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great room!

    By

    February 25, 2016

    club

    I love having the small kitchenette in the room. It makes everything so much easier. I do miss having something offered downstairs at Breakfast time though...

    Read More
    Read Less

    one night stay

    By

    February 20, 2016

    club

    room was okay. i liked the kitchen, the bed was not comfortable, the walls were thin, and noise easily came in, and the bathroom was not cleaned after the prior guest.....probably will not stay again....

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 02, 2016
    Dear frequent traveler1357, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you liked our in-room kitchenette. However, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our room condition and housekeeping service. It is also regrettable that our beds fell short of your standards. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for review. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Pet Accomdations and Quiet Room

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    Needed a quick place to stay in Decatur that was pet friendly. Great pet area for dogs outside and the room was very quiet, even though I could hear my neighbor when I was walking in the hallway.

    Bathroom was great too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome stay

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Our family loved the weekend we spent at this hotel. We borrowed board games and movies and just relaxed all weekend. I was a great getaway.

    As a side note, I love the bedding. It was very luxurious and we all slept well. Also, the room as well as all the kitchen facilities were in immaculate condition. Kudos to housekeeping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 25, 2016

    everything was good except 1 thing. When I went down to the lobby aroudnd 11ish, the front desk girl, I think her name was Cecilia(no uniform w/name tag) was on the lobby couch w/what I'm hoping was her boyfriend, making out. I normally wouldn't mind, but I don't think that was very "professional" on her part. She was so entertained w/this guy to be paying attention to anybody else and that to me seems absolutely rude. Other than that everything was great, AShley was awesome, the room clean, oh and the cupboard a little empty though! I'll stay here again, definitely!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 01, 2016

    club

    Coming in late to this hotel, we were extremely tired and the staff put us in a room that was very quiet. Bed was extremely comfortable. Room was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    We were visiting family in the area and this was our first time to stay at Candlewood. Everything was great as far as cleanliness, friendly & competent staff, easy access and quiet environment. The only draw back was lack of continental breakfast we are accustomed to, however they do provide the Candlewood Cupboard to fill that void. In addition there are several restaurants and fast food options nearby. For extended stays, one can purchase groceries and create meals in the room with the available cookware, appliances and full sized refrigerator. Overall a nice stay and we will likely choose again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experince during our stay

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    This hotel has such a friendly and professional staff. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to our family and friends. Beds and pillows were so comfortable and rooms were clean. The laundry area is a bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    November 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice clean updated hotel. Bed was very comfortable and set away from the door which helps for a nice quiet sleep. Candlewood cupboard is convenient. But I would mind seeing some veggies in there!

    Read More
    Read Less