Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 129 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great service and nice size room.

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    Here for surgery and rested great the night before. My husband stayed the next night there and said every thing was great. He kept talking about how helpful the staff was. Would def. stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decatur Candlewood

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Staff was great and we were blown away by the room. Expected something like a cheaper motel but was much much nicer. Had a room for us with a pet. And to top it off the staff was very kind and helpful which was nice after a long day of travel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not great

    By

    February 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff is lacking in evening especially and not the cleanest stay. The floors are dirty, needs a good cleaning and management, I never see there. Not my favorite stay, yet it is a good location. I will keep looking for a better option in that area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ernest

    By

    February 26, 2017

    I think Candlewood Suites are one of the best values in hotels and I only wish there were more of them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so good

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Encounter a two rooms that was not best in being clean.
    Also issues with a toilet , which I began to fix because they was not properly staff.
    Some amenities was not provided or unavailable such as wash frabics to bath at certain times.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear Babafundi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues with toilet and room cleanliness. I have address these issues with our staff for a better service and room accommodations. We do thrive to give our guest the best hotel experience possible. If I can help you with any future reservations please feel free to give me a call. Celia Rodriguez Front Office Manager to 940-627-5480.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Nice comfortable and very relaxing clean rooms very nice town to stay in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    February 08, 2017

    This property felt very safe for my sister and me. The room was very clean and comfortable. We checked out a movie at the front desk to watch. Staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you / Great Staff

    By

    February 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    We enjoyed our most recent stay. We look forward to the next. As always, the rooms are amazing. (Clean, comfortable and roomy enough for our family of four to move about freely.)

    Read More
    Read Less

    The down fall

    By

    January 26, 2017

    This hotel does have breakfast that was the down fall to this hotel the lobby furniture is horrible not appealing when walking into the hotel

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 04, 2017
    Hi Dollabill, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable that you did not like some aspects of our amenities and services. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our breakfast and lobby furniture. Rest assured that we will continuously do our best to always improve so we can accommodate you better in the future. I do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfort, and good location

    By

    January 20, 2017

    First time in a sandalwood suites, room was clean, good sized, a few loud folks in the hall, but all hotels have a few. Will be staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Breakfast

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Need to compete and serve a breakfast of some kind

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 11, 2016
    Dear jdm1297, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We're glad to see you found our cleanliness and service well to your liking. I do apologize you weren't able to fully enjoy your stay. Please know our hotel has a signature Candlewood Cupboard where you can purchase your food items. If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to ask for the duty manager. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    CONVENIENT AND GOOD SERVICE

    By

    November 25, 2016

    LOCATION IS GOOD AND PRICES ARE EXCELENT FOR THE CONVENTION WE ATTEND. JUST WISH THERE WAS A SMALL BREAKFAST INCLUDED

    Read More
    Read Less