Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 120 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Clean, comfort, and good location

    By

    January 20, 2017

    First time in a sandalwood suites, room was clean, good sized, a few loud folks in the hall, but all hotels have a few. Will be staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Breakfast

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Need to compete and serve a breakfast of some kind

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 11, 2016
    Dear jdm1297, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We're glad to see you found our cleanliness and service well to your liking. I do apologize you weren't able to fully enjoy your stay. Please know our hotel has a signature Candlewood Cupboard where you can purchase your food items. If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to ask for the duty manager. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    CONVENIENT AND GOOD SERVICE

    By

    November 25, 2016

    LOCATION IS GOOD AND PRICES ARE EXCELENT FOR THE CONVENTION WE ATTEND. JUST WISH THERE WAS A SMALL BREAKFAST INCLUDED

    Read More
    Read Less

    Renting a Room Only

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    No daily housekeeping. One dinky container of shampoo. Dishes left in dishwasher from last guests.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 01, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable that our housekeeping services did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms, very clean.

    By

    November 18, 2016

    club

    Our stay at the Candlewood Suites was great. The rooms were very nice, and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed having a fully equipped kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good room

    By

    November 17, 2016

    The room was nice. The location was convenient. The web site said there was a free breakfast. There was not. No big deal but annoying. One gripe I have with most hotels now days is short sheeting the bed. The bed was comfortable, nice sheets and comforter but the comforter as the bed was made only came to my mid section. Enough already! I pulled it lose so I could pull it up to cover the top half of my body as well as the bottom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome!

    By

    November 05, 2016

    This stay was wonderful! Nancy at the front desk was more than helpful on several occasions! All staff was friendly and helpful. Great location, clean and well kept property. Would stay here again if returning to this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice accomodations

    By

    September 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were only there one night, but it was all very nice. The check-in experience was pleasant, and we were surprised by how nice the suite was - especially for the price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Stay

    By

    September 09, 2016

    Overall, it was a good experience. The room was very spacious. The bed was a little hard for my liking. The full size refrigerator was a plus. Breakfast was good. I would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Room was large and was a home away from home.
    Staff very friendly and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    August 27, 2016

    This was the first time visit to Candlewood Hotel. I did like the hotel because of their flexibility to acomadate my religion lower prices. I also, liked that the room was clean. The kitchen was nice so we could make breakfast, and also, prepare a lunch to take with to consume later.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    August 08, 2016

    The Room was very clean and enjoyed staying here. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less