Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 338 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean Nice hotel

By

August 09, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and good size rooms, good location, close to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

August 06, 2020

The room was large and comfortable. The kitchenette was handy for snacks and drinks during our weekend stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

August 04, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was friendly. Felt very safe staying there!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 31, 2020

Hotel staff are very accommodating and helpful. The hotel was very clean and protections were in place to prevent the virus spread.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 25, 2020

platinumelite

I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suite but my experience was great. I could not have asked for anything more. The entire staff was very kind and accommodating for anything I needed. The hotel was a great choice for experiencing the town of Medora and Theodore Roosevelt National park southern and northern sections as well as the Fort Union Trading Post and Fort Buford as well as Missouri/Yellowstone Confluence center for the Lewis and Clark historians. Spotless clean and great location. Very quiet too.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites - Dickenson, ND

By

July 13, 2020

The hotel was conveniently located off I-94. Our room was designed very nice, there was plenty of work space for my wife and I to use our computers. The kitchenette was perfect for our needs and the bed was super comfortable. Very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Fun 2020

By

July 02, 2020

platinumelite

I really enjoyed how they made us feel safe in the way they were keeping everything clean.

Read More
Read Less

Travel to Minnesota

By

June 30, 2020

Met my needs and also allowed for my pet (cat) at a reasonable rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay close to theodore roosevelt

By

June 29, 2020

Spacious clean room with everything needed to keep socially distanced. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful while also respecting space to stay distanced. Bed was comfortable, and water pressure was great in the shower. Would highly recommend for a trip to Theodore Roosevelt National Park. The drive to the park is about 25 minutes for the south unit and 1.25 hours to the north.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Candlewood Pantry

By

June 28, 2020

Our stay at this hotel was great! Everyone was so accommodating. The pantry was a life saver getting in at 12 am, especially during this time when everything closes early. I was still able to eat something that wasn’t extremely unhealthy. My husband loves the grill! I would absolutely stay here again, no questions asked!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night!

By

June 20, 2020

platinumelite

Driving back home from a family weekend reunion, Dickinson was about the halfway point and the Candlewood suites was a excellent place to take a overnight break. The staff was very welcoming and the accommodations were very relaxing. I will definitely look for a Candlewood Suites in my future travels! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

June 14, 2020

platinumelite

Being concerned about the covid-19 I wanted to stay at a safe place. After checking your reviews, the Candlewood seemed appropriate. I was not disappointed and felt very comfortable.Thank you for your efforts in keeping your guests safe!

Read More
Read Less