Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 117 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

EXCELLENT

By

May 02, 2021

I stayed here for two months while our new construction home was being finished up. The staff there was extremely welcoming and nice. They were very understanding with my children too. Our stay was very pleasant overall and would recommend to anyone, and if we had to go back, I would. This was our first stay, and it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 14, 2021

As I noted the Front desk staff is stellar! always friendly and helpful. Very Professional staff!

Read More
Read Less

My family!

By

April 05, 2021

Thank you for making us feel like we were Home! We highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great thanks

By

March 24, 2021

club

I do like the whole experience with this place and the workers

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2021

club

The room was very comfortable and very clean. The staff was very friendly. We had a good time. We are staying there next Saturday.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 09, 2021

club

We were visiting the area for the first time as our son is a Marine and the base is just minutes away. The location, room, staff, pet accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay

By

February 21, 2021

club

Received a room upgrade and they were accommodating to me adding an extra day.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding friendly caring staff.

By

February 14, 2021

The entire staff went over and above to insure that every need was met.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

February 11, 2021

As a business traveler I truly appreciate properties like this one. Clean, safe and inviting. It is evident that this is a very well managed property and the professionalism of the staff is to be commended.

Read More
Read Less

There’s one girl at the front desk her name is Denise she is the best

By

January 20, 2021

There’s one girl at the front desk her name is Denise she is the best

Read More
Read Less

Mr Andoh

By

January 01, 2021

club

This is a good hotel and it's very clean .. I like the WiFi system's.. The showers are very clean... The lobby are clean and good security systems too

Read More
Read Less

Clean and roomy. Easy access from highway. Restaurants nearby.

By

December 22, 2020

Big rooms
Big bathroom
Good location.
Easy access from highway. Restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less