Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 135 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Always Good

By

July 09, 2022

It's close to everything we needed (in this case Marine base). Comfortable clean rooms. Good kitchen, which is always nice so I don't have to go out ever evening. Close stores of all kinds including grocery, restaurants, retail, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value!

By

March 12, 2022

We desired to visit friends in the area for about 2 months. This hotel offered us a home away from home. It is ideally located right off I95 and has a direct route west on Rt 234 to explore Manassas and points either towards DC or the Shenandoah. More importantly the hotel is kept clean and safe and the staff very pleasant and accomodating. We travel extensively all over the country and have stayed almost exclusively at IHG hotels. THIS facility offers exceptional value particularly for extended stays.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in the Quantico area!

By

October 19, 2021

Highly recommend! Great staff and the Manager is an awesome host!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great stay

By

September 21, 2021

Great staff and breakfast bar was excellent. Coffee all day long is definitely a perk!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff and wonderful stay

By

August 27, 2021

The staff continues to impress during each of my visits. Very friendly and accommodating!!! The rooms are equipped with all that we need to prepare a good meal and relaxation if we need!! Oh, yea they will spoil your pet, I know mine looks forward to his stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Comfortable bed!

By

August 22, 2021

The room and amenities were great. Friendly staff welcome you upon arrival. Clean laundry facilities and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 21, 2021

The staff was very friendly and the hotel is in very good shape. The room was very quiet, even being right near the lobby. There were a few loose floor “tiles” on the kitchenette floor, but otherwise in good shape. Some of the bowls looked dirty (I wanted to clean them again before use) but there was no dish soap and I wasn’t in a position to get some at the time (wish the room came with some). I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

August 15, 2021

platinumelite

I had a nice stay at this new hotel. They allowed me to check in early after a long drive and there are great local restaurants in the area

Read More
Read Less

Better than last

By

August 14, 2021

I was shocked by the difference of this hotel and the one I booked in Chicago. Quite frankly, I was skeptical then surprised. In a good way.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites Dumphryies VA

By

August 03, 2021

My Stay here was excellent!!! Definitely will come back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

July 26, 2021

The staff was exceptional, accommodating and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic waypoint accommodation

By

July 21, 2021

Dumfries VA was an overnight stopover on our way further south. This candlewood suites is the best non-destination hotel stay ever. 10’s across the board in all categories.

Read More
Read Less