Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1067 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    27

Staff was patient and polite

By

February 25, 2024

I had to find a hotel close to the movie theater so I walked to the hotel. It’s easy to get mixed up at night with walking into different hotels. I checked in no problem but my room number was 251 and the plate that reads 251 is missing. Common sense would say it’s between 249 and 253 but I couldn’t figure it out. Started walking down to first floor and doing laps for a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Suites were pretty Sweet

By

February 19, 2024

Overall experience here was wonderful. Staff were very prompt and accommodating to our needs. Family gather and going away get together. The lodging was able to accommodate to 20 guests in our party no problem. Staff were very helpful in making this happen.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

February 05, 2024

Was able to spend a relaxing evening with a couple friends. fantastic restaurants nearby. convenient being close to Mall Of America, Minnesota Zoo, and Downtown Minneapolis.

Read More
Read Less

D at Front Desk was Exceptional!

By

February 02, 2024

Our Front Desk experience from first call to check out with "D" was above and beyond! He greeted us with absolute compassion and was so helpful at every turn. Thank you for making our weekend so memorable!

Read More
Read Less

Lots of space and great staff!

By

January 12, 2024

This hotel was an excellent value. I was here for business, but would definitely come back with my family or for business again. They were accommodating for my arrival time and helped me out. I will stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, staff were helpful

By

January 04, 2024

Recently upgraded hotel, with nice room layouts and efficient design. Bed quality was very poor. Rates were very affordable as we booked while they were still in construction phase.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

January 02, 2024

Rooms, pool area and hallways were very dirty. Dog food all over the rooms, past customers hair all over the bathroom and shower. Ants in our room and in the pool area. Food on floors both room and pool area. Box elder bugs in the room. Dogs barking all hours. Will not stay at location again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome rooms!

By

December 05, 2023

The rooms in this newly renovated property were absolutely awesome! I was able to get a small tour of the property from the MOD, and will definitely be looking to stay there again when back in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced suite option

By

December 03, 2023

For extended stays with family in town that need to visit a suite is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

November 05, 2023

Hotel was a very enjoyable experience for us and other family members that stayed. Excellent hotel. Room and bed were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in the Minneapolis area.

Read More
Read Less

great night

By

November 01, 2023

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The room exceeded expectations. We slept well and enjoyed our stay. Parking was easily accessible

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, room ok, great staff

By

October 15, 2023

AC/Heat Loud! Staff was good, back entry wouldn't lock. It needs a remodel. Probably would try somewhere else next time. Location was convenient

Read More
Read Less