Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 894 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Staff

By

August 07, 2022

Eric from this property was very helpful & attentive!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was awesome

By

July 28, 2022

Everything was awesome, kuireg machine in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Spacious & Clean Room

By

July 17, 2022

The checkin process was very quick and simple. The room was clean and was very spacious. The front desk and housekeeping staff were very helpful and friendly. I had issues connecting to the internet but it was resolved promptly by the front desk. The speed was a bit slow and I have seen better at other hotels but nevertheless I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 04, 2022

One of the nicest places to stay in edmonton loved every part of it

Read More
Read Less

Five star hotel

By

June 26, 2022

platinumelite

I have had the pleasure to meet the general manager and Gus the manager of this amazing place from the minute that I came to the hotel I was welcomed with respect and a big smile I find the stuff in the front like Mahomet add so many Maria to be so welcoming and respectful gas the manager made it so easy for me to extend my stay Sand take care of us all the amazing people that work here from the janitors maintenance housekeeping cafeteria reception very well managed amazing people with smiles friendly always looking after the needs I have never been anywhere that has been professional and treating me like a family member . I’ve had a long-term stay here in regards to a family member being sick at a hospital and the amount of care and professionalism and respect that was given to me at the understanding and compassion and all our needs were met I have as well two little doggies that feel at home as well and not stressed out the most amazing people in a place like this can’t compare it outreach is the most expensive hotels in the city I would recommend this amazing place and the amazing people that work in it as the ultimate for your stay and whatever needs that you have thank you to all the staff the management and the wonderful people I have met I could not have enough words to say about the amazing service that I was provided they were no delays and anything that I wanted if you wanted a place to stay this would be it ,, thank you thank you very much to all the wonderful people that work at this amazing place

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel! Excellent Location

By

June 26, 2022

Great rooms, large & spacious, kitchenettes are awesome complete with a pantry
Only complaint would be that as a business professional it would be very beneficial if they had wings/floors dedicated to their business travelers
Otherwise great staff & property!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and price

By

June 26, 2022

Enjoyed my stay, would stay there again. Reasonable prices, especially for duration of stay.
Client service experience was great, responds to any needs and solves any issues or concerns that might arise during stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 07, 2022

We came to Edmonton for a family get together, it was close to the mall so that was one reason we chose this IHG. The only issue we experienced was there was a breaker down and they came in the room bout 15 minutes later to fix it. I would say other then that it was a normal nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 18, 2022

Another amazing stay. Everything about our stay was terrific again. This is the only hotel we stay at comfort beds, friendly staff clean and well kept rooms

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

April 26, 2022

I was quite disappointed with our stay at Candlewood Suites West Ed Mall. The rooms were nowhere near what we booked (phone booking), the staff at our check in was rushed to get out of there, and simple stuff like shower gel bottle was empty. We paid $60 more than a location similar, and had a horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 12, 2022

We always stay here it’s the only place we stay when in Edmonton. We find we’re located to shopping restaurants, west Edmonton mall. We enjoy having room with all the amenities of home. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 24, 2022

We always stay here and are never disappointed. Great value for our money. clean,well equipped kitchen,very comfortable room and beds. Friendly staff that always make our staff a very pleasant one. Hotel is located in a very easily accessible area to West Edmonton mall, restaurants, shopping.

Read More
Read Less