Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 745 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Awesome Time

By

November 12, 2020

club

This is the 2nd time we've stayed, the underground parking is a real perk, we drove in through a big snow storm, so not having to worry about the snow while parked is a major plus. My only real complaint is both times the water pressure for the shower is abysmal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 04, 2020

I have stayed in a few hotels in the Edmonton Area on Business for 10 Years. The experience from the Candlewood has been the best I have had to date

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for long term stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

Full kitchen, pet friendly, hot tub/pool/fitness area open, continued breakfast service, free laundry, “lending closet” and very friendly and accommodating staff. I would definitely stay again and highly recommend this hotel for a longer term stay. Everything you need in the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 02, 2020

Highly recommend staying at this property, staff are very pleasant and always ready to help.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

October 31, 2020

I think the front lobby should have a receptionist for at least a portion of the day. Never see cleaning staff anymore. Room was clean, bed linens smelled so clean. Overall was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 28, 2020

Wonderful stay. Room was one of the best I’ve stAyed in

Read More
Read Less

New to me

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

First time using Candlewood, always stayed at Hoilday Inn, but this gave us an opportunity to use the kitchenette to have breakfast and a late snack without leaving the hotel.
Will definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

October 22, 2020

we stayed at the hotel for 3 nights while we visited family.
Everything is new and clean-even used pool.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

October 15, 2020

We have been staying in the Candlewood Suites and the stay is always consistent. The staff always do a great job ensuring we have the best possible experience. The only issue we have had are others quests being noisy but the staff respond quickly when called. They are doing a great job considering all the challenges that 2020 has thrown at them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Always a nice place to stay when we visit Edmonton with our dog. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable space

By

October 11, 2020

club

The large room and kitchenette with a full size fridge have me coming back here time and time again . There is a great pillow selection and a very comfortable bed. Only drawback is poor lighting in the bathroom to do makeup but that’s consistent in most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Love Candlewood

By

October 06, 2020

Honestlygreat stay, loved the décor, the way I was treated, the location - this hotel has it all. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less