Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1102 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    898
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great home away from home

By

September 12, 2021

club

Great place to sleep and make your own food!! Laundry could you more washers and dryers

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 06, 2021

The room was elegant. There were lots of kitchen tools and the granite counter tops in the bathroom were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms at a good price

By

September 01, 2021

club

Overall the property was well kept, clean and I enjoyed the stay. The only thing I could say is that they should upgrade their mattresses as they were very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

front desk was ready and efficient

By

August 28, 2021

platinumelite

We had a great stay. We needed to have a dog friendly place and this was perfect. Everyone was helpful courteous and well informed. WE would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfortable rooms

By

August 25, 2021

We have been staying here for several years now. Everytime we come to town this is where we have stayed. The hotel is very clean and the staff is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are absolutely comfy!

By

August 19, 2021

club

Room was exceptionally roomy and the bed felt amazing! Staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the concession room, so convenient and was able to fill out a slip to have it charged to our room!

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Cohen Ave

By

August 18, 2021

Overall stay was pleasant as usual. There were a few issues with the room. First was the turntable in the microwave was not operational. The second was the mold growth in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

August 17, 2021

I travel to El Paso monthly for work. This hotel is the best! Love that it has a full size refrigerator with a freezer. This Candlewood goes above the typical Candlewood as it has breakfast items available without a cost and twice weekly also provides an evening meal. The staff is friendly. I would especially like to give a shout out to the maintenance man. Each morning he is walking the property ensuring everything is clean and in good condition. I appreciate his hard work!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant stay

By

August 12, 2021

platinumelite

Quiet location, friendly staff, comfortable room. Missed the fresh popcorn, due to Covid, but microwaved popcorn in the room was a nice substitute. The shared appliances is a great idea! Appreciated the free laundry.

Read More
Read Less

Clean..comfortable..great services .

By

August 10, 2021

Love staying always at this hotel and only this one.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

August 09, 2021

Enjoyed everything about the stay. Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly service

By

August 08, 2021

We were there for my husband’s nephews funeral so it was not for pleasure. I hope next time we can be at your Hotel to see family.

Read More
Read Less