Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 363 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    363reviews

    • 5 Stars
      277
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    As advertised

    By

    April 28, 2017

    I had an overall good experience. WiFi is pretty slow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    one problem

    By

    April 25, 2017

    The number on the website did not get me to the hotel. It said it was out of service. I had to contact the 1-888 number to make reservations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mountains

    By

    April 25, 2017

    Great scenery, great staff, secluded for a hotel in El Paso but right in the middle, 20 minutes from west side, 20 from east side and 15 from downtown, 17-25 dollars uber, love the place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Very clean rooms and convenient location with a variety of restaurants and entertainment options nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the beds were very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 21, 2017

    The hotel is very clean and up to date.
    the staff are very friendly and attentive to my stay. they make you feel like you are their only customer. as it should be.

    Thank you Candlewood Suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cant go wrong

    By

    April 19, 2017

    This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at in the El Paso area. It is next to a movie theater and sports complex. Eating places are close

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay in El Paso

    By

    April 16, 2017

    club

    Great rooms with fantastic kitchen set up. Guest laundry perfect if you're staying a few days. Gym is decent, and overall great location to get anywhere in the city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great personal at hotel

    By

    April 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel, Had a event that evening and we were treated to Pizza.

    Read More
    Read Less

    best hotel best rooms

    By

    April 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    my favorite hotel to stay at, i enjoy how clean the rooms are and how everything is very much up to date, best customer service anywhere i go

    Read More
    Read Less

    El paso

    By

    April 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel especially if your going to FT Bliss.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay - Highly recommended

    By

    April 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had plenty of space. The bathroom especially so. The kitchen was great with a fridge(full size), stovetop and microwave. The supplied dishware, utensils, and containers were especially nice. Wi-fi worked fine with typical hotel speeds. Typical selection with cable and included HBO. The exercise area was nice with weight machine, cycle, elliptical, and two treadmills. The laundry facilities were clean and adequate. Breakfast was meh... just a pancake machine and small assortment of cereals. Still, great stay overall and recommended. Candlewood never disappoints.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for a reasonable price

    By

    April 07, 2017

    The Candlewood is a great hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable and gave us the type of accommodations we need when traveling. The front desk personnel are friendly and helpful with information about getting around. We had some issues with our vehicle during traveling and they directed us to the local dealer so we could get it checked out. Security is great here and there are plenty of restaurants to please anyone. We'll definitely come back to this hotel the next time we plan to be in El Paso.

    Read More
    Read Less