Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1148 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    935
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nasty. Stinking carpet.

By

November 23, 2022

Nasty, filthy, stinking carpet. So foul it was shiny and one couldn't tell what color the carpet was supposed to be. Could not allow our little clean dog to walk on the the floor. We were unable to eat or even drink water in this horrible room. The smell made us gag. We asked for a different room and were told a cleaner one was not available. Will never stay at another Candlewood Suites Hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 17, 2022

club

After a long trip, I really appreciated my time resting at this hotel. Staff is super friendly and are available to help you in all ways possible. Pet fee is not crazy high like most places which I was very grateful for. I didn’t eat but they had chicken, mashed potatoes and gravy & also a lot of snack to choose from at their little store. Room was clean, spacious, & honestly awesome! I absolutely loved that they had dove shampoo, hand soap & lotion!!! The little kitchen was so cute! Honestly they charge really cheap for everything they provide. I loved this place and would definitely recommend. Only thing that sucks is that there is only 1 elevator but consider all other things it’s not bad.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

November 06, 2022

Remodeling is much needed. Overall the stay was good except my door was hard to unlock and toilet ran.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

October 31, 2022

Everything from the staff, to the room, to the property amenities were great. I'd highly recommend if you're in the area for any sort of occasion. The proximity to freeways made it very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Long stay

By

October 26, 2022

Great location would stay again when in the area. Staff very friendly and took care of any issues I had quickly. Rooms were cleaned weekly for long term stayers which was nice. I was able to get fresh towels at any time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2022

Great room and great atmosphere will recommend to friends and family this is a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Yee haw

By

October 15, 2022

Good value. Hotel had plenty of amenities, and was close by to a variety of shops/ restaurants. That's all I really have to say about that, but I'm required to use more words. Kinda feels like I'm writing an essay in high-school again...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 14, 2022

Great stay overall just saw some stains and hair in my towels before use.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood El Paso Stay

By

September 24, 2022

Glenn at front desk is fantastic, staff is very professional. Location is very handy for longer stays. Close to many restaurants and stores, including a Wal- Mart and Lowes. Aslo close to a sports bar with numerous TV's and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

September 21, 2022

This hotel needs to step up its efforts on cleanliness and appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

September 13, 2022

Convenient and comfortable stay at this location. Comfortable bed. Cozy room with sufficient kitchen space and very confortable recliner Boss chair. Easy check-in process.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 03, 2022

I stay at this hotel any time I'm in El Paso. The staff is great and beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less