Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 305 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    305reviews

    • 5 Stars
      230
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Candlewood Suites El Paso east

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Very nice hotel, room was clean and comfortable, staff was polite and professional. Would definitely stay at this location again when in El Paso.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that your room was comfortable and that our staff was polite and professional. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    The staff was very friendly. We were greeted with a smile by everyone we encountered!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to write a review about our property and our staff. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your staff with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great view of the mountains.

    By

    January 07, 2017

    This was one of the best stays-the staff was great, helpful, always cheerful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your view of our beautiful mountains. Next time you are in the area, we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Convenient location and great for family extended stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found our location convenient. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    The help n staff did amazing AND the stay was very relaxing AND peaceful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood El Paso

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The room was spacious and had all the comforts of home (free wifi, cable TV).
    Because we were visiting family, we did not need to use the kitchen, but it was very nice!
    The bed and pillows were comfortable and it was quiet on the 4th floor during our 4 night stay.
    We tried the one minute pancake maker one morning. I want one!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the beds and pillows were comfortable. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the 1 minute pancake machine. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great job all aroun

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    Outstanding, I've stayed here before and have been happy every time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stay each time you stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Value in El Paso

    By

    December 24, 2016

    I stay at this property often when I'm in El Paso for business. Great location for access to Ft Bliss, the East Side and the West Side of town. Facility is consistently clean and quiet. For the money, I consider it to be the best value in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that each time you stay at our property you have consistently found it clean and quiet.  A positive guest experience is something our staff works hard to achieve with each guest who stay with us, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Long Stays

    By

    December 19, 2016

    The only thing this small suite did not have that I would have liked is a pool. Otherwise, the hotel has everything you could ask for. Free breakfast in the morning, and free dinners on Tuesdays and Thursdays. The kitchenettes and free laundry machines ensure that you do not break the bank in restaurants or laundry mats during longer stays. There are free grills for the asking, and the exercise room has a decent number of cardio machines as well as free and machine weights. There are no abdominal or callisthenic machines. The suites are right next door to a nice movie theater, and a short drive from Ft. Bragg's main post. It is also really close to the Cross-Mountain HWY if you want to go hike to the North Mount Franklin Summit. The staff was extremely nice and accommodated every wish we had. An extremely nice stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad to hear that our staff was extremely nice and accommodated every wish you had. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Todo excelente

    By

    December 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excelente hotel, muy buena ubicación, personal muy atento y cordial, instalaciones del hotel en excelente estado, la suite sensacional. Definitivamente sí lo recomiendo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Platinum Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Elma S Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    December 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent service and rooms and will continue to book at this location for my business travel in El Paso and Juarez MX and will recommend to my family and business people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate you recommending our hotel to your family and friends. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay Overall

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Definitely enjoyed the stay here. The hotel is unconventional and has a home feel. Staff was very accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    We appreciate your review of our property. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you that home feeling while staying at our hotel. Thank You, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less