Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 274 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      207
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Best Hotel in El Paso

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Highly recommend this hotel if your staying in El Paso. It is close to the Trans Mountain exit and also close to 601 express way for access to the east side. Hotel is modern, clean, beds are comfortable and most of all, pet friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Yes, we do love our fury guests.  I am pleased to hear you had a great experience with our friendly staff, It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback on our staff. I am glad you enjoyed taking the 601 Expressway as well as Transmountain. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Enjoyed the stay at the Candlewood suites in El Paso Texas has a great view and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    August 21, 2016

    Great value for the El Paso area. I stay at this property often when I'm on business in El Paso and have had nothing but good stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Rewards Club Member. As always, we value your feedback and thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon. Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    The hotel was new and clean. Room was great and the whole experience was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    My staff and I are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    August 16, 2016

    Stopped here on our way back from California to south Texas. Just needed a place to rest for the night. Wish we could have stayed longer. The room was clean, cool and quiet. Easy access to freeway. Lots of restaurant options nearby. Would definitely keep this on my list of places to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback about your stay with us as it helps us to improve the overall stay for all of our guests. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us also! We hope you can stay with us again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent furnishings, great service

    By

    August 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed overnight on my way across country, a very well stocked kitchen with appliances and utensils, excellent flat screen TV , clean bathrooms. Liked my experience a lot. Customer service was good as well.Allowed me to park my trailer with car hooked on a bunch of regular parking spots.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    We appreciate you leaving us with feedback about your stay as it helps us to improve the overall quality of stay for our guests. We also are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are glad to have helped you on your trip, and hope that you can stay with us again sometime soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Beat the El Paso I-10 Traffic. Close to the "hub" but still off busy I-10. Close to restaurants and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    We appreciate you leaving us with feedback about your stay as it helps us to improve the overall quality for all of our guests. We also are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As you said, we barely ever see I-10 congestion and traffic in our vicinity, yet we are within reasonable distance to the majority of what El Paso has to offer. We hope you can come stay with us again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place and stay

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Everything from top to bottom was great.

    The only negative comment from my visit is that the elevator is SLOW!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback about your stay with us, as it helps us to improve the overall stay for all of our guests. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry to hear about the elevator being slow during your stay. Because it is our only elevator, and is used throughout the day it has to compensate with the constant use somehow. We hope you can come to stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel and comfortable room

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    After travelling many hours, it was nice to check into a beautiful, comfortable hotel that was clean and inviting. We will definitely stay here again if needed while visiting family in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    We appreciate you leaving us with feedback about your stay, as it helps us to improve all of our guests' overall stay. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you get a chance to come to El Paso and stay with us again, while visiting. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    our stay from california

    By

    July 26, 2016

    This was a very nice, clean, quite, comfortable hotel, compare to the other old and run down hotels in the area that we saw. It is located in the north east-side of El Paso. Close to my brothers house along with the outside concert arena that we could just walk form our hotel. Not to mention the delicious steak restaurant across the street, and the other stores, theater, & more restaurants.
    The staff were great, keeping our room clean for the next day.

    The only problem we encountered that put a small ding in our stay is that the fire alarm went off, not once but twice on its own, (no fire).
    When we were checking out, they were very sorry about the ordeal and gave us a one night comp, without us even asking or complaining!! Now that's what i call treating your customers and caring for them, without any of our complaints!!
    We do know that when we go back to El Paso, that that will be the hotel that we will be staying there again!!
    With or with out a pool, we will see you again!!

    THANK YOU FOR A GREAT STAY!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback about your stay with us, as it helps us to improve overall stay for all of our guests! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay (minus the fire alarm) with us! We again are sorry about that happening to you during your stay. We do hope you can come and stay with us again soon! Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quet and comfortable

    By

    July 25, 2016

    This is a fairly new hotel. It is generally quiet and clean. I have stayed here on several occasions and have never had any problems.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, great service

    By

    July 17, 2016

    The suite was clean, the staff courteous and professional and the hotel is situated in a quiet area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    We appreciate you for leaving us with feedback about your stay as it helps us to improve on overall quality of stay for all of our guests. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you can stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less