Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 443 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

Very comfortable. Nice and helpful front desk employees.

Read More
Read Less

Elgin CandleWood Stay

By

November 02, 2020

Great Staff and Rooms were great!
Close to restaurants and Businesses
Excellent Value

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

Everything is good i really liked the stay and would recommend it My experience was great if anybody were to come here this would really be the place to stay and enjoy a relaxing and peaceful environment. From 1 to 10 it is definitely a 10.when in this area I am staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Lady bugs

By

October 23, 2020

I had a good stay. The only issue was I had a lot of lady bugs in my room. Which I think they got though the ac heater unit. I had brought it to the front desk attention when I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

First impression

By

October 20, 2020

First impressions are key and this was handled greatly by the staff. We never felt unsafe or uncomfortable. Thank you for making our stay quant and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has very customer service aware and very responsive to the clients need. We had a small issue in our bathroom and it was taken care of immediately! I would have NO reservations in recommending this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

October 03, 2020

club

Didn’t feel like I was away from home aeverything was on point

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 01, 2020

club

This is a good no frills hotel. I’d recommend it but expect the rooms to be outdated , but very clean. The beds are comfortable and hotel is quiet. It needs remodeling but for the prices, it’s fine.

Read More
Read Less

Good value in Western Chicago suburbs

By

September 30, 2020

Hotel was a good value in Western Chicago suburbs. Felt safe and people were wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfort and Clean property

By

September 24, 2020

We came at mid night and front staff was very helpful.
Room was very clean and fresh air and welcoming room

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel .

By

September 22, 2020

Nice Proparty, Grate service ,front desk and house kepping staff is very Help full .we will sure back to stay this Hotel again .

Read More
Read Less

Prestine

By

September 01, 2020

platinumelite

I was shocked to receive an upgrade to a suite, but man was it beautiful! I was thoroughly impressed by all the amenities.

Read More
Read Less