Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 187 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    187reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Another great stay at Candlewood

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    I stay at this Candlewood location roughly every 4-6 weeks for work. The staff makes this the location I must go to. If there is ever anything I need, they are very attentive and do all they can to accommodate. The rooms are nice and clean, and you I think the cost versus what you get is a great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    September 22, 2016

    It was a good stay. A few bad days but the staff corrected the issues and made my stay enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you experienced the bad days but am very happy that we were able to correct the issues for you. Our staff is always ready and able to do what ever it takes to make the stay enjoyable. We hope that we will see you again in the future. Thank you for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    poor front desk service

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    to my surprise the front desk staff was not able to solve the noise in the hotel and we had a poor night sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Great rooms, and good amenities! I would stay here again and recommend to others. No issues but breakfast would've been nice to have.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Aside from plumbing issues the stay was comfortable.

    Had issues finding the hotel via GPS. (new location)

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 21, 2016
    Dear Jalin, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to read that you had a comfortable stay with us. We greatly appreciate you bringing the problem that you had with our plumbing service and concern locating the hotel to our attention. Your comments have been taken very seriously and have been shared with the Management Team, in order to help us improve further the service that we have to offer. Thank you again for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We look forwarded to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great nights sleep, good location

    By

    September 09, 2016

    The room was clean and sound proof, good night sleep and a good location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not quite

    By

    September 09, 2016

    more chairs if in a double bed ...it was very loud over our heads

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 19, 2016
    Dear ellen923, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the noise issues you have encountered during your stay with us. We found out that our Guest Relations team already reached out to you to address your concerns. We trust the action taken on their behalf will bring you a sense of resolution concerning this matter and confirm the value of your business to IHG. Nevertheless, we appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Responsive desk staff

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Hotel was as expected. Front desk staff fixed TV problem for us with a big smile on their face.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bugs in bed!

    By

    August 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is the worst encounter I have in my travel experience!
    Bug in bed! I had 13 bug bites on my legs and arms over night!
    Poor room lighting.
    Poor room temperature.
    Thermostat is located behind the TV set. Impossible to read and adjust.
    Bedding was soggy and un-fresh.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room facilities and hotel location

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Other than the loud steps on floor above, the room was clean kitchen facilities attractive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room w expexted amenities

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    room was clean with all the amenities to make my brief stay enjoyable. I would gladly return to this property if making the trip again to this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    The bed was very comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was excellent. The room and entire property was neat

    Read More
    Read Less