Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 661 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

TERRIBLE, DIRTY, POOR SERVICE

By

November 15, 2020

To start, the guy at the front desk was rude and seemed irritated when i checked in. Then i cleaned my room with a white towel and cleaning spary that the hotel provided. After wiping my kitchen floor and bathroom floor, my towel was comppetely black. It was absolutely disgusting. I have the picture to prove it. There was also a ton of flies flying and buzzing around my window ALL the time. The AC unit was loud, didnt work, and turned off and on ever 5 minutes so if your a light sleeper like me, it will wake you up every time it turns on and off. And this is the ONLY Candlewood suites ive ever stayed at in all my years of traveling, that a candlewood doesnt have a recliner, or a kitchen chair to sit at. All i had was a dirty old desk chair. When i asked if i could get something else, anything, the guy at the front seemed bothered and said "there arent any chairs" so then i asked to move to a room with more than 1 chair, the guy said all the rooms were full. Everything was bad about this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 14, 2020

Extremely nice motel. very clean. room had a full size refrigerator, two burner stove, microwave, sink, dishwasher, pots, pans, silverware, dishes, just about everything you would expect in a normal kitchen. Much more than I expected for roughly 100 bucks a night. Would be really be a great place if you had small children. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

My stay 22 to 31 Oct 2020

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

It was Great. The Hotel was clean with a very positive vibe.
The Staff was helpful and ready to do what they could to make your stay the best it could be.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

October 28, 2020

club

I was happy when I went into the room although they are remodeling the rooms there seems to be some older furniture but I was happy about the room. The room was clean and well stocked with all the essentials needed. Since my stay was for 5 days and I will be returning I will definitely stay here again..

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, wonderful staff.

By

October 19, 2020

club

The title says it all. Gray location to FT Drum. Great freindly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

October 19, 2020

club

Great place to stay with friendly staff. The only thing I would say change is some of the beds make alot of noise when you sit on them or lay in them.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 15, 2020

club

This is a perfect place to stay. It's right outside of the main entrance to the base.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the offering

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

We had a pretty good stay. The staff was very friendly, they had great communication. They were able to answer any questions that we had. We ended up staying an extra night that was unplanned, and the staff was very accommodating. We have interacted with people from the front desk to some of the cleaning staff, overall everybody was very pleasant.

We got great sleep, we had our puppy with us. The staff was extremely pleasant, they provided us with the pet policy and charges the required pet fees ETC.

Overall I recommended would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Candle wood stay

By

October 09, 2020

club

Place was clean and very nice to stay at, accommodating for sure in many ways. Tv was a little jacked up but nothing crazy

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 05, 2020

My stay at Candlewood suites was nice and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay but needs new beds...

By

September 30, 2020

club

Great stay, very clean room. Nice pillows but the bed was not quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

9/10

By

September 26, 2020

Highly recommend this hotel should you decide to stop

Read More
Read Less