Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 616 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Enjoyed our Stay

By

November 27, 2021

We were heading north with our small dog and needed a stop for the night. We reserved a room via on-line. Check-in was fast. What I noticed first was the smell - I mean that in a good way. I couldn't tell that animals also stayed there! It smelled pleasant and fresh. When we got to our room, it also smelled pleasant and fresh. The room was very clean. The sheets were so clean and crisp that you could see the folds. Lighting was good and the suite was well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Steve stay

By

November 23, 2021

Great place close to DC without the city hustle and bustle.

Read More
Read Less

overall great room

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

Great room, loved the kitchenette
Only stayed one night because it was IHG

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Service

By

November 08, 2021

Laila staff are awesome. Always helpful and friendly in accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

November 05, 2021

platinumelite

This was my 4th stay in the property. The room was very clean. Warm greetings from the front desk lady - Vanessa - was the highlight of my every stay. She deserves to be a manager if she hasn't made it there!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

November 01, 2021

Great service especially from the front desk. Very clean and quiet. Great location. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 01, 2021

Great stay , staff very friendly
Location is convenient

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 30, 2021

Nice clean hotel. Had problems with the toilet leaking water but the staff eventually got it fixed

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

October 29, 2021

The hospitality from all the staff over the last 7 months has been great.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I would have been aware

By

October 19, 2021

I wasn't aware there would be a huge type of electric company staying there for a week. They occupied the entire hotel. The pavillions were filled with men drinking and smoking and being very loud, even smashing beer bottles on the sidewalk. My husband picked up the broken bottles in front of the roudy men. I understand having a good time but it should have been addressed by the staff. I was staying for what was supposed to be about 20 days with our family and cut it short. This was very uncomfortable and unsafe.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 19, 2021

club

I had originally booked a stay for 2 weeks with my 3 boys while we moved to the area for housing and a new job. When our stay needed to be extended due to housing issues the staff was kind and courteous in helping us to make the extension smooth. For the 2 months we were there we felt like it was home away from home. Being able to cook in our suite was a life saver as well as having a full sized fridge with freezer. We were kind of sad to leave as we got to know many of the staff but I will definitely look for other branches while traveling in the future. You get access to alot for the amount you pay including free laundry, fitness room, and the business center.

Read More
Read Less

Great extended stay

By

October 07, 2021

This is a great option if you need an extended stay. Clean, reasonably priced. Free coffee bar in there Pantry along with other items and free laundry facilities.

Read More
Read Less