Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 135 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable extended stay

By

September 26, 2021

The room had all the kitchen pots pans and utensils I needed to cook myself decent meals while I was there and also provided were dishes and silverware. My room was extremely clean and the whole team I dealt with during my two week stay did their best to make myself and my daughter feel at home. We were away from home for 2 weeks due to other Members of the household testing positive for Covid. We will definitely be using this hotel again when friends and family visit the Fargo area.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

September 24, 2021

Good soft bed. Very nice climate control. The kitchen was great. Full fridge was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 22, 2021

Good service, pool wasn't ready when arrive and weren't told when checking in, very friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 18, 2021

The hotel is nice for the price, relatively clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

Casey at the desk was very helpful and sympathetic at a difficult moment in my life. The room was clean and well stocked. The customer service was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Fargo Candlewood Suites

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Nice location, near downtown and across the street from a large mall. Near the airport as well. Excellent bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable stay

By

September 10, 2021

Large room that was quiet and clean. Apart from missing some silverware the kitchen facility was very nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Sleeping

By

September 09, 2021

For the price I paid for our room I expected clean bedding and a vacuumed floor. I was so disappointed once I jumped into the elevator to go up to the third floor. Once we opened our room it appeared clean until we started to get comfortable and noticed the floor was not vacuumed. Then at bedtime my grandson pulled the covers back to find bloody bedding that was obviously not changed. We called down to the front desk and they were willing to give us clean bedding which we put on ourselves. My grandson was so grossed out he did not/could not sleep under the covers. I don’t think I would ever go back.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay here

By

September 04, 2021

Noisy and rooms smelled like dog urine and asked front desk to solve kids jumping of bed and making noise- they did nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and love the homey feel.

By

September 03, 2021

I stay here all the time now for business in Fargo. Convenient, clean and all the amenities I need in a room. Tends to be quiet when I need to work and when I'm sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 02, 2021

I thought I would try out a different property in Fargo in the IHG family but was disappointed. Very dirty, the elevators floors were all dirty and stained, we had stains on furniture in our room, not up to the IHG standards that I expect.. The curtains were not black-out so the quality of sleep was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great room. great service.

By

August 30, 2021

club

The service was great. The room was clean and comfortable and I slept well.

Read More
Read Less