Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 882 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Penwah

By

August 13, 2022

Hotel was in a great location. Bed was super comfortable and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

August 10, 2022

Staff was courteous and friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Quietest AC unit I have experienced in quite some time.

By

August 08, 2022

Well maintained and very clean. Excellent overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and easy stay

By

August 03, 2022

Great location but very quiet and clean. Easy to check in and out

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 18, 2022

Got in late and check-in was smooth and easy. Room was larger than expected, clean and quiet. Shower in the AM was great and liked the Dove soap product as I forgot mine. Checked out and got coffee. Perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Would book again

By

July 11, 2022

Booked a late arrival and we were warmly greeted. We noticed hand sanitation stations were available everywhere you may touch something. Our room was large, clean and welcoming. The beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was clean. It was so great we booked our next stop at another Candlewood the next day and it was even better!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 04, 2022

Great experience the staff were very friendly. Loved the kitchen that was in my room

Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet room

By

July 04, 2022

We stayed here for 12 days, had a comfortable experience overall. Laundry being free was a huge bonus for us, and the fitness room was fine. Basic kitchen, all worked according to our needs. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!!

By

June 27, 2022

The staff at Candlewood Suites Fort Collins is so amazing and accommodating. They have been so nice with my dog and providing us with such a great experience. The hotel is also very clean and well kept!

Read More
Read Less

Clean & Convenient

By

June 22, 2022

I normally book a Holiday Inn Express when needing a hotel while traveling, but used this Candlewood Suites because it was closer to the location of a family reunion I was attending. This facility is really designed for longer stays than the 2 nights I was there, but I thought the ability to store and prepare meals via the large fridge/freezer, cooktop, sink, big microwave, and dishwasher (!) was excellent. Cupboards have all the necessary items and there is a "lending locker" available for items not found in the cupboards. Room was clean and had enough space for an extended stay including a real closet, easy chair, and a desk and eating area. Grocery store across the street and several restaurants within a 10-minute walk or a very brief car ride. I would definitely chose this place again, especially if I was in Ft Collins for an extended time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

June 15, 2022

After a long drive, it was nice to meet a friendly representative at the Hotel. She wore a nice smile and answered my questions about where to get something to eat and where a convenience store was. I must say that this was the nicest Candlewood Suites I've stayed at. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 06, 2022

Large comfortable room, would be excellent choice for an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less