Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 734 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good place

By

November 20, 2020

platinumelite

Nice location and the staff were very helpful and always very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

November 19, 2020

Angie and Leslie were most accommodating in the booking process. We will be returning soon to continue our work in Ft. Collins. It is important to Empire Roofing that our crews get checked in easily as they have either driven or worked very hard prior to arriving. They had no issues and the customer service provided throughout their stay was top notch. Keep doing what you're doing! You have an excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Prefer this type of room over any other

By

November 18, 2020

club

The staff was helpful both in person and on the phone as we made our reservation

Read More
Read Less

Good stays

By

November 05, 2020

Always comfy and welcoming. Clean and tidy with easy checking in. Id prefer a cheaper rate but it is a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Recommend for weekly rate

By

November 01, 2020

club

Excellent value for a weekly stay. Clean, comfortable, nice kitchenette. I was worried about staying in a hotel during a pandemic. They had good cleaning protocols and airflow from outside, not recirculated through the hotel.
I will stay here again.
Nightly rate was too high for a relative only staying 2 nights.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 31, 2020

club

I like the points system. It makes it super worth it. Plus the service is good and 24/7 coffee. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Safety cleanliness is their priority

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean room. Comfortable bed and overall stay

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

October 27, 2020

The room and bathroom was spacious. The shower gel was empty and there was a half roll of toilet paper in the bathroom. The easy chair in the room was dirty and had a rip in it. The hallway floors were dirty. The bed was very hard and felt like it had a plastic liner on it, was afraid to look. Neighbors drank A LOT of beer in their room judging by the 24 plus cans left in the hall every day for hours but didn't hear them too much. You can hear doors closing all over the place plus people walking on the floor above. The location is convenient in the city and the parking was easy and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room for Gov. rates

By

October 21, 2020

I had issues while making reservations for my team. The reservations I made were altered after I left Which left some of my team without a room and staying at another hotel until rooms became available again. Very irritating when you live on the road and out of hotels regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 17, 2020

club

Check in was easy and staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 11, 2020

Good location with comfortable accommodations. Lots of parking and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable and friendly!

By

October 04, 2020

The staff was very helpful and friendly. It is obvious that this hotel is taking extra precautions due to COVID. My room was spotless and felt very comfortable! The openness of the room really felt nice. I greatly appreciate walking into a hotel room and it being inviting and clean. The kitchenette was very useful. The large closet, desk space and bathroom made me feel like home compared to so many hotels that are cramped the second you bring your luggage in.
I enjoyed my stay very much and will definitely like to stay here when I’m in the area again!

Read More
Read Less