Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 372 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    372reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Spring Training stay

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    Nice room-would have been nicer w/a couch. Recliner ok though. Mattress was comfy. Hotel staff was friendly and professional. Liked note-Iwe were there for a week and pretty much only to sleep. The pool was nice-should definitely be open later than dusk though. Pool area was well lit. Bringing dirty towels to the front desk to get clean towels was a new one to me. If you can live with your room being cleaned once a week-then you're all set. Overall-not a bad stay-could have been better though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stated for business

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    Room had musty smell. Didn't sleep well here. Air conditioner was poor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring Medical Patient

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    I was very well accomodated for my brief stay whilst receiving treatment at the conveniently close by Caring Medical Facility. The accomodation and staff made this a highly successful and comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful!

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    I was greeted with a warm smile from Bonnie at the front desk who made check in an absolute breeze after a long morning of traveling. All of the staff was wonderful, polite, and genuine. Thank you for making our trip wonderful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My experience

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Comfortable, clean, close to beach and restaurants and attractions, Staff was very accomadating, felt safe in hotel. Laundry facilities came in very handy after just getting off a cruise, the fact that the laundry was free to the guests was a nice perk. Bed was very comfortable and room was spacious and quiet. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty basic

    By

    March 18, 2017

    First time at a candle wood. It was a rewards stay. The holiday inn express in Naples was way better for same reward.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    First, we would like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! Secondly, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant stay with us. Please contact us at the hotel, so we can obtain additional information regarding your stay. Again, we regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. -Ishadeen Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfy and convenient.

    By

    March 18, 2017

    We were visiting friends near Sanibel and this was the most convenient, reasonably priced IHG property near by. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the location was good and the room was comfortable and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and for leaving us a great review of our property! We are pleased to hear that you were comfortable during your stay and that our staff were able to answer any questions you had. Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you! -Ishadeen Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Old rooms

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Seemed like the room was a little outdated. Specifically the kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to leave us a review of our property. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant stay with us. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing upgrades to the property this year. Again, we regret that this impacted your stay and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Thank you for your business, we appreciate you. -Ishadeen Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveniet location and Good Quality Hotel

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Stayed at this hotel for 28 days (February 2017) as a result of a similar stay the previous year. Amenities were good and the location is away from major traffic. There is a rec center next door with an excellent outdoor walk area. Trollee stop is a couple of miles away with plenty of free parking for one's vehicle. Very reasonable cost to get to the beach and back with very convenient run times. There are some good restaurants in the area that are accessible without driving in heavy traffic. Grocery shopping is available nearby (Publix's and Walmart) as well as convenience stores that also sell gas. Sanibel Island is only a few miles away. On a return stop, this hotel would again be our first choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    First, we would like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We would also like to thank you for leaving us a great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our centrally located property and that you were able to enjoy some of the attractions around us. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you on your next stay! -Ishadeen Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great concept

    By

    March 12, 2017

    This was my first stay at a candlewood suites. The hotel concept of no frills extended stay is great. I'm all for saving the environment by not having my towels and sheets changed daily.

    I wish there had been multiple hooks in the bathroom to hang the towels though. With only 1 hook and 2 people, it was hard to get the towels to dry between uses.

    The overall room lighting was a bit low but functional.

    Those are the only 2 bigger things I would change.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for leaving us great review of our property. We are pleased to hear that you appreciate our concern for the environment, as well how we like to honor our guests privacy by having housekeeping come once every 7 days. Thank you for bringing up the towel hook and lighting issues, we have brought this to the attention of the maintenance department. Thank you for your business, we appreciate you! -Ishadeen Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Great

    By

    March 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff welcomed IHG, after I asked if I wood get points after check in was complete.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of our hotel. We apologize that you were not welcomed as an IHG member upon checking-in, as it is standard procedure to welcome our loyal IHG Rewards Members upon entering our property. We have made sure to bring this to the attention of our front desk staff, so it will not happen again. Again, we apologize for our error. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Member and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. -Ishadeen Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less