Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 463 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    463reviews

    • 5 Stars
      294
    • 4 Stars
      98
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Great place

    By

    October 12, 2017

    Good place good sleep. Worked hard and slept well. What else is there to say?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst Hotel Stay ever

    By

    October 11, 2017

    They gave up my room away along with my thongs that were left. My reservation was until the 10/8/2017 and I had to take my son to the hospital due to an issue that can from this hotel and the they just canceled the rest of my stay without informing me or comfirming to see of or when l was returning.One of the worst experience I had with my four.children present. Shameful, humiliated, embarrass!!! Not to mention no apologize, nor any type of accommodation offered. The staff was rude and disrespectful, the WORST!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hôtel bien situé

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    Bon séjour dans cet hôtel proche de Sanibel et Fort Myers. Suite avec 1 chambre séparée très confortable et propre dans l'ensemble. Malheureusement le lit du sofa était très sale, absolument inadmissible car il n'avait pas été vérifié depuis très longtemps selon moi. Le personnel à la réception ne semblait pas désolé et j'ai moi-même proposé une solution (de me donner un lit d'appoint une personne qui était propre et confortable). J'aurai aimé un peu plus d'empathie de la part du réceptionniste, cette situation n'était pas gênante pour lui, dommage !
    Dans l'ensemble, bon séjour j'ai profité de la salle de fitness et de la laverie gratuite même si beaucoup trop de séchoirs indisponibles car cassés donc un peu d'attente pour en profiter (1h pour moi). Café gratuit c'est très bien.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding Rescue

    By

    October 09, 2017

    club

    Because of Hurricane Irma our original room reservations at a different hotel for our daughter's wedding were canceled at the last minute. Bonnie, at the Candlewood Suites Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway was more than helpful in making several reservations for many family members. She was as excited about the wedding as we were to have rooms available. The kitchenette suites were a wonderful bonus. Our suite was roomy, clean and comfortable. As an added bonus the pillows were amazing.
    The other staff members were equally pleasant and helpful. One exchanged our towels and let us use the conference room for a family game night. Another, even helped us print out our boarding passes.
    The whole experience was exceptional!
    Thank you, Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomadations

    By

    October 08, 2017

    club

    My husband and I were pleased with this hotel. We have been here before and we would return to this place once again. It is a "suite" hotel for kitchen accommodations that work for 1 or 2 people. We however were there for just 4 days to help someone out with dealing with hurricane Irma. So we ate out as much as possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT STAY!

    By

    October 08, 2017

    club

    Excellent stay! Comfortable and cozy bed. Upon check-in, I felt like a VIP member. The carpet in the hallways could use deep shampoo but it did not overshadow the ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL STAY at this hotel. Truly my location/hotel of choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    October 04, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff...They made it feel like home. Helpful with suggestions on beaches and restaurants....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and Excellent customer service

    By

    October 03, 2017

    club

    Customer service was absolutely amazing!!! The rooms were clean and comfortable. Close to everything!! Will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experience

    By

    September 28, 2017

    club

    Cheap price meant you get what you pay for... had a three week stay scheduled but checked in at 10pm and checked out by 9am the next morning to find somewhere else to stay...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice stay

    By

    September 20, 2017

    Everything at the hotel was actually more than I expected. Staff was professional and friendly at the same time. Which is a fine line to walk.
    Room was very clean. And the quality of the linens was much more than I expected.
    The only drawback I saw, was that they need new dryers in the guest laundry. Only 2 were working, and as the staff explained, was that they were having trouble finding parts to repair them. But the 2 that worked, worked very well. Nice touch, that the laundry was free. I have stayed at other hotels that had guest laundries, and you had to pay for them.
    Overall, I would stay there again, and again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    September 20, 2017

    club

    My husband got out the hospital after Ema hurricane came through we had no electricity at home had to go hotel,thank God you were here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just glad it had electrify

    By

    September 16, 2017

    Love candlewood,but would never stay at that one.Just glad a had any room.The other property in Ft Meyers much better

    Read More
    Read Less