Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 947 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    96

Not so great

By

October 15, 2020

Paid more on Priceline for double bed with separate dining and sofa. Got a one queen when arrived. End up changing the room to double/double studio for a 6 nights stay. Was told room was based on availability. Why would I paid more if it’s based on availability? No paper towel in public bathroom. Hand sanitizer stations on the hallways need refill. Not enough cooking utensils when you have full kitchen. No clean towels when you needed it. Staffs was very understanding and did tried to accommodate the request.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency stay

By

October 08, 2020

club

The staff was so nice there. They did everything they could to make or emergency more bearable!

Read More
Read Less

Worse Not Stay Ever

By

October 07, 2020

club

Worse Not stay Ever. I ended up checking out after 15 minutes of going inside the room. The manager is New and God Bless Her........She has her hands full trying to turn the Hotel to a satisfactory standard. Saddddd.....Very Sad.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed

By

September 30, 2020

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They upgraded me to a larger suite with plenty of room. The bed was extremely comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't feel safe

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

lots of people loitering and drinking in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 26, 2020

Hotel was a little dull needs some freshening brighten up the decor pantry needed refreshing half of the laundry was not working

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was way off the beaten path behind some office buildings. Hotel stunk. Room had lots of stains on the walls, recliner didn’t work, carpet was wrinkled so bad I tripped over it. The kitchen was missing some things. Only got 2 spoons, 3 knives and 2 forks. Only 2 bath towels (should be 4), 1 washcloth and 1 hand towel. Only 3 of 6 dryers worked and some of the washing machines worked. Tried to exchange towels and they didn’t have any, was told they would bring me some , never did. People left their garbage out in the halls, it stunk. Didn’t seem to have appropriate number of staff. Usually just had 1 person working, (that I saw).

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

September 21, 2020

club

When we checked in the room was made up but the bathroom had dirty towels in it. The floor in front of the a/c was sopping wet. No paper towels, no regular coffee. When I called the front to get our bathroom cleaned, the little girl didn’t leave us any wash cloths or hand towels. They said they were out of regular coffee and paper towels. Will not be back!!!! The dirty towels grossed me out, not to mention COVID!!! Bad management!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

September 10, 2020

Comfortable bed and spacious room, it was better than I expected but the personal to attend in front desk minimize the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Think Twice

By

September 09, 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful but there was nothing else good I can say about the hotel.
-The carpets were dirty and sticky
-The water pressure was low
-The mattress was worn out
-The door card reader barely worked
-The AC could not be adjusted at all
-There was only one towel and no wash cloth in the room
So I cannot recommend this hotel at all.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, dirty room

By

September 08, 2020

We were given 1 towel, 1 washcloth and 1 hand towel
There was 2 of us in the room! We asked for more and was told they weren’t sure they had any!!??
We also asked for an extra pillow, and was told we had to go to the front desk to get them ourselves, only to have A pillow given to us without a pillowcase , we had to ask for that too!, and had to ask again for towels!.
The room was dirty, pizza sauce all over the night stand, remote was all sticky, rug was disgusting, room was musty smelling!
Was not impressed, will not stay there again or recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Bus..

By

September 07, 2020

Great place centrally located. Great staff. A l or of good places to eat near by.

Read More
Read Less