Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 435 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    435reviews

    • 5 Stars
      280
    • 4 Stars
      93
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Great Rooms, Great Pool

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    The staff was wonderful. The rooms were well kept. The only down fall for this hotel was the laundry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed pur stay. Quiet location and very convenient to shopping, restaurants and the beaches. The room was nice and clean, although the mattress was very soft and uncomfortable. Fitness center was well equipped and clean. Free laundry was a great benefit, although half of the dryers were broken and old.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the Best Choice

    By

    July 17, 2017

    I didn't realize this was an extended stay hotel, it was a little sketchy. To top it off, we requested a late check out, 11:30, normal check out is 11, we had house-keeping at our door at 11:05. Not very customer friendly, I wouldn't stay here again. IHG is going down-hill.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for the price

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    Could not ask for more for the price. Pretty clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was wonderful and room was great!

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    We stayed at this Candlewood Suites while visiting Sanibel/Captiva Islands. The location was perfect in terms of driving distance to the Islands. Quietly situated on a cul-de-sac in a remote office park away from the hustle and bustle of retail establishments, but very easy to get to with a short drive. The staff was wonderful! Loved the free laundry feature!!!! Huge bonus for us. Our ONLY disappointment was that we could not use our AT

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 03, 2017

    club

    Staff was wonderful. A/C needs work. Concerned about alligator in rear of hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comforable bed great price

    By

    July 03, 2017

    good price good pool and convenient to local shopping area and area restaurant's

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Fantastic, long-term stay at this much deserved 5-star hotel. From the impeccable grounds, to the fantastic service in all facets of the facility, one didn't want to leave the establishment. All employees took 'ownership' in their position, and it showed in their workmanship. Will definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Best Service

    By

    July 01, 2017

    club

    Our visit to Fort Myers was due to the emergency medical situation of my son who lives in Fort Myers. Because of this, we arrived at the Candlewood Suites on very short notice requesting accommodations.

    The staff couldn't have been more helpful. We were allowed early check in, and everyone was kind, professional and courteous. We were always greeted warmly upon entering or leaving.

    The facilities are clean and welcoming. Couldn't believe there was even a free laundry. There was always ample parking and someone at the front desk to greet us or answer questions.

    This hotel gets my highest marks and many thanks for the
    warm hospitality we received.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Base for Sanibel

    By

    June 30, 2017

    club

    I like staying here because of it'S proximity to Sanibel and the full kitchen. This allows you to prep a small cooler to take to the beach with you and eat in for dinner when you want. All of the staff was friendly and helpful, especially Bonnie at the Front Desk. I prefer a hotel without daily maiD service - even when I stay in hotels that offer it, I refuse it for conservation purposes. My only complaint is that there are not enough towel bars in the bathroom to hang your towels, which is especially important if you are not exchanging towels every day. And considering that this is a beach location it would be helpful to have at least one towel bar or even hooks within the tub/shower area to hang wet swimsuits. Overall though, it'S a great place and good value for the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Me

    By

    June 30, 2017

    club

    Excellent I was impressed with everything the staff to the rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fort Myers stay

    By

    June 27, 2017

    club

    Very good location for us and great staff. We use the hotel when we are arriving and departing from the beach condo that we rent

    Read More
    Read Less