Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 309 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    309reviews

    • 5 Stars
      234
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Manager and staff need further training

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    Manager and housekeeping staff need customer service training. They don't know how to respond to guests in a professional manner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I stay at the Ft Stockton, TX location on my trips to and from El Paso to pick up and drop my daughters off to their mother. The hotel is excellent and the staff and service are above par. I love the help I get, even when running late. I recommend this hotel and i will continue to use it in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy customer

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Good customer service and room quality. The women at the front desk was friendly and pleasant to interact with

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Wonderful stay. Close proximity to job site. Will definately use Candlewood Suites again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in Fort Stockton

    By

    March 19, 2017

    I enjoy my stays at this hotel. I really like having a kitchen in my room. The staff is very friendly and remembers me everything. They always make me feel welcome. The staff is second to none.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would like some type of prepared food.

    By

    March 18, 2017

    Very fresh and clean! Great staff and location. Also convenient to local attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    last minute booking

    By

    March 18, 2017

    I loved that the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I also really liked the spacious rooms which were well furnished. The rooms included a full kitchen which was a nice surprise. The only thing I did not like was there was no breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Completely satisfied!

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Driving from El Paso to Austin is a long stretch of road for me, so I like to stop in Fort Stockton to rest. I was greeted by friendly staff and since I had made my reservations by phone, everything was in the system, making check-in very quick and easy. I recently changed my name so the desk clerk assisted with adding me to their rewards program under my new name. The room was ready, clean as usual. I usually eat at the Pecos Roadhouse Restaurant when I stay there and asked if it was still there and the clerk advised me to show my room key for a discount at the restaurant. I did get 15% off at Pecos. The room was perfect. Temperature and cleanliness was great. The bedding was fresh and clean. The bathroom had everything I needed. The Candlewood Suites in Fort Stockton will always be my first choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming experience in Fort Stockton

    By

    March 18, 2017

    Service was great and the hotel location, room design with the large refrigerator /freezer was excellent. Other competition close by and this Candlewood is a great option.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enchanting

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Great place for people traveling with large pets. The place has excellent service large suites with a full kitchen. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Very welcoming both to the people who stay there as well as their pets.

    Would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor front desk communication

    By

    March 16, 2017

    I Called multiple times saying I was going to arrive late, clerks did not communicate and I was checked out as a no show. Luckily the lady helped me and there was 1 room available when I arrived.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Oasis in the Desert

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    Very pleasant stay. I was exhausted after driving across Texas during the day. I was muddled when i got there. The front desk staff was very kind, patient and seemed to understand that I was basically brain dead. I had my dog with me and he got a pet welcome bag. The room was nice and quiet with great amenities. Plenty of parking. Everything went well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2017
    Dear David P, Good afternoon, I was so elated to have read your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. Yes, I can relate on the drive throughout Texas, it can become cumbersome, in particular here in the West portion of it, where the land is baron and not exactly a view to gasp over. Nevertheless I am very glad my staff was welcoming and that your hotel needs were met and exceeded. I do hope your furry friend was comfortable as well and that we had time to take his/her picture for our Fur Wall of Fame! I do hope to meet and greet you the very next time you are in the Fort Stockton area. We appreciate you and your loyalty. Sincerely, Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less