Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 674 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

Candlewood stay

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is pretty run down with appliances in poor condition. Room had more than usual wear and tear and bathroom had cosmetic issues.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

November 01, 2020

club

I will not be staying at these hotels again. No room service to clean up. I was there a whole week. They dont even offer you cleaning supplies so you can do it yourself. I felt gross the whole time. No coffee in my room. A dish washer but no dish washing soap. The conditioner thing didn't work in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

October 31, 2020

club

The room was decent for the price and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A Place to Sleep

By

October 28, 2020

Is a bare-knuckle essential hotel. The staff was decent but absent in most cases. The hotel would not fix side entry doors rending egress without any ingress. The hotel is dated and not well maintained. Management was very unprofessional. I witnessed two guests get yelled at, berated, and kicked out of the hotel for no stated reason in front of the guest's 3-year-old daughter and myself. The hotel is heavily used by out of town oil field and high voltage construction work and it shows in the overall quality of the rooms and other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

October 23, 2020

club

Entire stay was excellent. We were able to watch over our vehicle during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 20, 2020

club

Great stay and staff. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good Break from the road.

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was kind and courteous, the room and the bed was comfortable. I love having the easy chair to rest in and catch up on the news after traveling all day. Ft. Stockton itself offered a fairly diverse menu of eateries to choose from. We ordered from the Chinese buffet and picked it up. If not for the pandemic they would have delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

October 12, 2020

club

It was a good night sleep. The girl at desk was very nice and helpful. I just feel hotel needs some work and TLC.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

September 17, 2020

Comfortable nice convenient breakfast quiet cozy treated good

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed!

By

September 15, 2020

Hotel was clean and in close proximity to a Wal-Mart for food shopping. Staff was pleasant. We had a suite that included full size fridge and microwave. An oven in-room would be nice but we were able to check out a toaster oven. It did not appear the toaster oven was sanitized between users because it had a lot of finger prints all over it. Stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 03, 2020

Best experience I have had at a hotel. The full size fridge really helped with my extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Assistant Project Manager

By

September 02, 2020

My overall experience met all expectations as well as above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less