Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 827 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent value fo the money.

By

December 17, 2021

convenient location to freeway; quiet hotel. wish there were more restaurants closer to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 14, 2021

Very comfortable and honey, but clean. There a couple parking lot cats that seem well taken care of and staff was very animal friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great. Comfortable stay. Fast checkin and efficient checkout.

By

December 11, 2021

club

Great. Comfortable stay. Courteous staff. All questions answered accurately. Nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Stockton stay

By

December 06, 2021

The rooms were clean and so was the bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. The kitchen area was awesome plenty of room to do what you needed to do.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

December 01, 2021

club

After driving over 14 hours I slept wonderfully in this bed. The room was very clean and the environment quiet

Read More
Read Less

Smelly rooms...

By

November 28, 2021

club

Unfortunately driving from Houston to Arizona Fort Stockton is a half way to spend the night not to many option to choose from... The hotel seem okay from outside and clean reception, but as soon those bedroom doors open the smell is unbelievable... I understand that area has a lot of hard working man, lots of white trucks... But it's definitely not a family friendly stay... Rooms and restrooms are clean but rooms stink.

Read More
Read Less

Nice reception

By

November 26, 2021

club

The room was very spacious and had most everything. Could use some more USB ports. Also, maybe a shower cap. The breakfast choices were slim, but considering the full kitchen in the room this isn't that terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Sorry. Fire entire staff. Rude and uncaring

By

November 25, 2021

Never stay there again. Would encourage all not to bother. I'd rather sleep in my truck

Read More
Read Less

Best Choice

By

November 24, 2021

club

I absolutely was impressed with every aspect of this hotel. Very nice staff, clean, complete with everything you may need, comfortable... I could go on, but I have to say it was ALL good. I drove from McAllen, TX to Sacramento, CA and this was my best stay.

Read More
Read Less

Super!

By

November 22, 2021

club

Excellent well equipped, quiet suite. Bring food to cook in the full kitchen. Washer and dryer are FREE for your use. Liked it a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Ft Stockton stay

By

November 15, 2021

platinumelite

All good Survey is too long! I have already answered all L have to say.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and simple

By

November 13, 2021

Easy location comfy and clean. Did everything I wanted to do. Also good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less