Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 262 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    262reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    great place

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    great place quiet, staff great, easy to get in and out, staff knows the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Dear Zybar, Good morning/afternoon! On behalf of the Candlewood Suites Fort Stokton Staff and I we want to wish you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving, hoping that you have a safe and bountiful holiday. I am elated to have read that not only did you have a good nights rest, a safe one and most importantly that my staff was helpful and knowledgeable of all your inquiries. We hope to see you during this years holiday travel.... Happy Holidays! Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected Gem

    By

    November 02, 2016

    club

    This was our second time staying at the Fort Stockton Candlewood Suites. We stayed here three months ago and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel and the amenities offered. We were not disappointed at this visit. We will be staying at another Candlewood Suites on our return trip home through El Paso, TX.
    Thanks for a great experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 13, 2016
    Dear Zoey17, Happy Holiday! Yes, this year has come and is almost gone, however we could not have reached our goal without guest as yourself, thank you for your business and loyalty. On behalf of the Candlewood Staff and I we want to thank you for the opportunity to be able to provide you with the opportunity to meet your hospitality needs. We do hope that during this holiday season travel you will honor us with a visit. Happy Holidays! Paul Amaya GM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 13, 2016
    Dear Zoey17, Good morning/afternoon....I do hope you are enjoying your weekend and the upcoming holidays! On behalf of the Candlewood Suites FS Staff and I we want to thank you for your business. loyalty and taking time to write such a kind review for your last visit. We are elated that your return was to your expectations, we strive to make certain that each and everyone of our guest stay is a comfortable and memorable one, not to forget our ultimate goal of achieving 100% Guest Satisfaction for each and every guest. We thank you for your loyalty, when do hope that during this holiday season you continue to visit our IHG Properties. Happy Holidays! Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    October 31, 2016

    The staff is always attentive, friendly, and helpful. They go the extra mile to make my stay perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 13, 2016
    Dear The Gadabout, Good morning/afternoon....Happy Holidays to you and your family. From our family to yours, we want to thank you for allowing us an opportunity to provide you with your overnight accommodations. We hope that during this holiday season you will honor us with a visit. Happy Holidays! Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    overnight stay

    By

    October 28, 2016

    club

    Willing to stay here in the future should we travel this way

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 30, 2016
    Dear Vacationtraveler01, Good morning and on behalf of the CWS Fort Stockton Staff and I we want to thank you for allowing us to provide you with your overnight hospitality needs. It was great to read your recent comment on the review that you will be by thru our region and stay with us again.....please feel free to telephone me so I can take the time to meet and greet you, perhaps have a cup of Joe! We appreciate you and your loyalty, we look forward to your visit. Sincerely, Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very quiet, pet friendly

    By

    October 20, 2016

    club

    If you need a quiet place to spend the night, this is it!
    The pet deposit is a bit high, but everything else is great!
    Free wireless internet, very clean, highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 30, 2016
    Dear Svetlana7, Good morning! I want to thank you for taking time to write such a kind review in regards to your recent visit. The staff enjoy reading and sharing your thoughts and comments, it allows us to grow to assure we continue on the right path and allow changes were needed. In reference to the pet fee, it is a fee and not a deposit, it actually is lower than major markets such as San Antonio, Dallas, Austin El Paso....our $50 Fee hardly covers an accident caused by our little furry family members. I have an outside company that charges me $175 for a thorough clean and fogging of the suite. In the 6 years we have been opened, we have only had one increase, and it was only $15. I do hope this does not deter you from returning and visiting us once again. I welcome a call from you the very next time you are in the West Texas Region. Thank you again for the comments and review, we appreciate you and your loyalty! Kindly, Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT ACCOMIDATIONS FOR A GROUP OF FOUR ADULTS

    By

    October 19, 2016

    club

    We were part of a group taking part in a living history event at the local museum. To keep cost down we share accommodations with another couple. This room was perfect with lots of room for all the costumes and accoutrements that were necessary. The first night we were exhausted from a long day of traveling and erecting our outdoor exhibit in the Texas heat. Clean hot showers and a cool room we welcoming. Knowing we would face two more days in the out-of-doors teaching living history to hundreds of elementary school children, their teachers and the public we knew a comfortable, quiet restful night was awaiting us each evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    Dear Camp Freedom, I am elated that we continue to give you the service that your very well expect and needs are met. When our local representative Elva from the Pecos Library approaches us, we look forward to receiving you and the crew! It is an event that not only our locals and travelers appreciate, but also my staff whom enjoys going out to see your group and experience a bit of our military ancestry. We look forward to hearing and seeing you in the near future! Thank you for your business, we appreciate you and your loyalty! Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed and poor service

    By

    October 12, 2016

    club

    The bed was very squeaky during our stay and staff member I dealt with seemed unsympathetic to our difficulties with the address made available by the IHG app.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    Dear Freddy42323, Good afternoon, on behalf of ownership and myself the GM Paul Amaya I am sorry your overall experience was as you so eloquently reviewed it as "uncomfortable bed and poor service". The staff and I strive to assure each and every one of our guest receive 100% Guest Satisfaction! Conducting callbacks upon your settlement into your suite to inquire that the suite and its components are up to par and meet your standards, we failed you! We are 6yrs old, due to the recent Oil and Gas Influx of companies and travelers, we have seen that our mattresses have experience "wear n tear" prior to the 10 yr warranty. We have replaced our King Inventory and looking to start replacing our Full and Queen Inventory. I welcome a call from you so I may proceed with offering you a resolution to your recent stay. To reiterate, please accept my sincere apology, we hope that you will allow us another opportunity to display what the Fort Stockton Candlewood Suites is truly about. Sincerely, Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very late arrival, but still a warm welcome!

    By

    October 12, 2016

    We stated one night on our way to a secondary location. Would stay again - very clean, vey kind staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    Dear Jearmand, Hello, I was elated to have read your kind words regarding your overnight stay here at our Fort Stockton Candlewood Suites in Fort Stockton. Although it was for only one night, we want to let you know we appreciate your business and loyalty to IHG Rewards. We do aspire that during your holiday travels you not only pass thru our next of the woods but allow us the opportunity to cater to your overnight needs again. Sincerely, Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    October 11, 2016

    club

    The staff went above and beyond to make my mom and I feel safe. Asked if we needed any help. Advised us to park near are room so that my handicap mom would not have to walk so far. We felt safe, being that we were traveling alone. thank you Candlewood

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 12, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, It was great to have read your kind words regarding your recent visit, but most importantly to know that you and your mother felt secure in my hotel. I am grateful that my staff was not only attentive but did have the courtesy to assure your were comfortable, safe and had a great nights rest. I do hope that you continue to use IHG Properties throughout your travels. We appreciate you and your loyalty! Thank you! Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place for a night or a month

    By

    October 07, 2016

    club

    My wife and I only stayed one night, but I was glad that
    we chose Candlewood. I would recommend it to anyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 10, 2016
    Dear J361oe, Good morning/afternoon, on behalf of the CWS Fort Stockton and its staff, we want to thank you for allowing us to provide you with your overnight accommodations and that we met your needs. We appreciate you and your loyalty and the kind words you took time to write in regards to your recent stay. We do hope you continue to stay at any of IHG Properties, we look forward to you returning soon. Thank you for your business! Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    1st Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    October 05, 2016

    I never stayed at the Candlewood Suites before. I absolutely enjoyed my stay. The rooms are cozy and will make you feel right at home. Its perfect for anyone traveling with a family or pets. The staff was attentive, the room was definitely above standard and most of all they accommodated my dog with out all the hassle. I did not expect the stay to be as welcoming and comfortable. The Candlewood Suites has definitely won me over. I look forward to doing business with them again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 10, 2016
    Dear Candygirl33, How sweet where to take time to write such a great review of our property, my staff and I enjoy the kind words, but most importantly that your 1st overall stay was a positive one. The staff and enjoy reading reviews such as this one, it not only assure that we are delivering 100% Guest Satisfaction, also brightens our day to read that we continue to take care of our guests. We hope that you continue to utilize all of our IHG Properties for your hospitality accommodations, we appreciate you and your loyalty. Regards, Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    October 02, 2016

    the room was very comfortable and clean. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 10, 2016
    Dear Marie2504, Hello, first and foremost we wish to thank you for your business, the staff and are grateful that you allowed us to provide you with your overnight accommodations. Second, we thank your kind words. We can only hope that you continue to utilize all and or any of our IHG Properties. I only hope that the very next time you are in the West Texas Region, you allow us another opportunity to be our preferred hotel. Thank you again for your business, safe travels and we hope to see you for the holiday travel. Paul Amaya GM
    Read More
    Read Less