Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 447 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very comfortable rooms

By

September 15, 2021

Very impressed by the customer service at Candlewood. Thank you Crystal for an very comfortable enjoyable stay.

Rooms are very comfortable and clean.

Loved the cupboard and that you may borrow blenders, items for the grill ect. Free laundry!!

Read More
Read Less

A Great night sleep

By

September 13, 2021

I Like to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Gillette WY I always get a great night sleep when I stay at this place. I choose to stay here when I am in Gillette over all the other places.

Read More
Read Less

Grate staff

By

September 11, 2021

Very polite and respectful, Allways willing to help and accommodate your needs

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Clean!!!

By

September 02, 2021

club

We were 100% satisfied and thankful for our experience here in Gillette. Crystal went out of her way to help get us and our sons extended accommodations taken care of last minute.
For this being our son's first home away from home for an extended period of time - we are all very happy and beyond grateful for this positive experience!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 30, 2021

club

Bed comfortable, bathroom amenities were great, and kitchenette was perfect. Staff was very nice and help with any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality

By

August 23, 2021

We stopped in Gillette Wyoming on a cross country trip. We were thrilled to hear there was a Candlewood Suites hotel in town. We have never been disappointed in a stay at the Suites. Rooms are clean, beds are great and service is professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Gillette let down

By

August 22, 2021

platinumelite

Really rundown and dark property. Was most likely the worst candle woods I have ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 18, 2021

The here are very friendly and willing to help or just chat any time. Will definitely be staying here next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress. Very clean rooms

By

August 16, 2021

club

I would tell everyone that this place was great. Even the tv remote had been sanitized and covered in plastic. Close to restaurants as well.

Read More
Read Less

Carl and Sheila

By

August 15, 2021

platinumelite

Kierra Bulkley and Crystal Cundall go above and beyond to make you feel like you are at home in Gillette. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The pantry has a great selection and variety of food. Rooms were super clean and very comfortable beds. This is one of the best overall stays we have had in the IHG family of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 11, 2021

The front desk people were very accommodating. We requested a rollaway and it was in our room with sheets and blankets in 20 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible IHG hotel

By

August 11, 2021

platinumelite

Make up their own rules. Staff is rude and does not support military or government employees.

Read More
Read Less