Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 151 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    The best

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Everything is always perfect when I come to the hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Elneigro Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites Gillette. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Julie B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    A good place to stay planning on staying there for the next six months while in Gillette for business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Steve 30 Thank you so much for the review and for choosing to stay with us. We love having our guests be able to stay with us for an extended period of time. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Julie B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Usual Stay

    By

    December 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    I started across town at another hotel and had some issues. I moved to Candlewood as they are at least consistent. This property was no different and was in a good area for restaurants. Short of the new 'texting system' I was automatically opted in for I had no issues. Make sure to request service if you need it though during a stay or you won't get any unless your there for extended stays (it's nice to get fresh towels/linens more than once a week)..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Dear 8Plex Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Julie B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and cozy room

    By

    December 20, 2016

    Great hotel for price and convenience. Close to everything area has to offer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Dear maddogdean Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and comfortable room.

    By

    November 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk staff were very helpful and location was great for access on foot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 07, 2016
    Dear ladyfire Thank you so much for your review. We are so excited that you stayed with Candlewood Suites Gillette Wyoming! I'm glad our staff provided a pleasant experience and hope your return soon to stay with us again. Sincerely, Julie B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost feels like home

    By

    October 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I like the Candlewood setup. Works well for business travel. Some are almost like apartment complexes - you live in your space and that's about it - and that's OK.

    This one has very friendly and helpful staff that make it feel as much as one can in a hotel a bit more like home. When you spend as much time on the road as I do, it is the little things that matter.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    Dear real_auussiexp Thank you for taking the time to write a great review for us! We appreciate hearing about your stay with us. We try hard to ensure that every one of our guests are as comfortable as possible. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Julie B Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms, great people

    By

    October 16, 2016

    The Gillette Candlewood is the only place I stay in Gillette, nice clean rooms and the people are so nice. I will stay here again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    Dear adatter Thank you for the great review! I am always glad to hear that one of our guests had a pleasant stay with us! I will be passing on your kind comments to all of our staff. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Julie B Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    October 09, 2016

    Was comfortable, clean, secure staff was friendly and professional

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 10, 2016
    Dear ddrake Thank you for choosing to stay at our property and your kind review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Julie B Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great nights sleep

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    Clean and quiet. Great room and hotel that offers just about anything one might need during their stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Dear ryebreadboy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie B Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    All around great stay!

    By

    September 18, 2016

    This is how it should be! The staff and facility are the best here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear Tyoneon Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie B Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Generally OK not exceptional. Not same quality at Holiday Inn Express or related properties,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear POGO54 Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Julie B Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and Kitchen

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Never stayed here prior to this stay. It was a very nice surprise to have a full kitchen available. I will likely stay at a Candlewood again when I have business in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Dear PFM M Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm glad to hear you made good use of the kitchen in your suite! . I hope you have the chance to stay with us again in the future as we would love to have you! Sincerely, Julie B Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less