Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 143 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great nights sleep

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    Clean and quiet. Great room and hotel that offers just about anything one might need during their stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Dear ryebreadboy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie B Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    All around great stay!

    By

    September 18, 2016

    This is how it should be! The staff and facility are the best here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear Tyoneon Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie B Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Generally OK not exceptional. Not same quality at Holiday Inn Express or related properties,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear POGO54 Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Julie B Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and Kitchen

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Never stayed here prior to this stay. It was a very nice surprise to have a full kitchen available. I will likely stay at a Candlewood again when I have business in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Dear PFM M Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm glad to hear you made good use of the kitchen in your suite! . I hope you have the chance to stay with us again in the future as we would love to have you! Sincerely, Julie B Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Service

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    The service was top notch and we won't stay anywhere else. Good job Candlewood Suites Gillette, WY you guys ROCK!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear 5050bmx Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and thank you even more for the business. We really love hearing you had a great experience at our hotel. If you are ever back in the Gillette, WY area we would love to have you back. Sincerely, Julie B Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The perfect stay

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    This was my first time staying at a Candlewood. I was very surprised by the friendly and helpful staff. They went through all of the different amenities available on property. The fitness center had a great variety of equipment and a small basketball court outside! I will definitely stay on my next extended visit to Gillette!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Hoof71 Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our property.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Julie Becker Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet and clean

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was quiet and clean. A great place to rest up after a long day of traveling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Dear lisanorthdakota Thank you for sharing such positive feedback with us regarding your recent stay. We strive to provide the best quality service to all our valued guests like yourself! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Julie Becker Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good rooms for the price

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Really great staff, friendly and very courteous, took care of any problems that arose . Would recommend to any one to stay at this Hotel !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Dear Me !!! Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites Gillette. There is nothing better than to hear of our Associates providing exceptional service for our guests. We would love to welcome you back anytime you’re in Gillette! Sincerely, Julie Becker Guest Services manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    August 14, 2016

    Easy after hours Check in, Clean hotel and well maintained. Nothing fancy, but comfortable and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Dear KJ1013 Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel. We really appreciate the positive feedback . We look forward to your travel plans bringing you back to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Julie Becker Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Room and Comfortable Stay

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    I was going through wyoming for business and was recommended to stay at candlewood by some acquaintances based on the size of the room and the kitchen. The room felt like I was staying in a studio instead of a normal hotel room. I had a desk to work on paperwork as well as a kitchen that I should have used instead of eating at a restaurant. I definitely would recommend this hotel to stay at when you're traveling for work or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Dear 9cj31 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie Becker Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Good Place to stay for multiple days.
    Has a full kitchen, dishwasher full size refrigerator, with ice maker.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear CH 1951 Thank you for taking the time to provide 5 Star feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Julie Becker Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility

    By

    August 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    easy access, professional staff, very clean hotel. Highly recommened.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear Al n Tami Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager Julie Becker
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear Al n Tami Thank you so much for your comments about our hotel and staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Guest Services Manager Julie Becker
    Read More
    Read Less