Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 115 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    115reviews

    • 5 Stars
      78
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice Room

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Clean, quiet, comfortable. Was greeted by friendly front desk personnel. Bed very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    April 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very friendly and welcoming service by staff, clean, quiet rooms. Recommend staying here for business or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Rodeo68, Thank you for such a kind review! I am glad that you enjoyed your time here at the Candlewood Suites and that we were able to provide you with a 5 star stay! Please come and see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Free laundry

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    I usuallt would never use the laundry when I stay at hotels. I just loved that he Laundry was free; My son got to wear clean clothes for all his hockey games

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear slm27, It is fantastic to hear how much you enjoyed our complimentary laundry facility! While travelling it is always nice to have some comforts of home and I am glad that we were able to provide that for you! Thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best night spent in a hotel.

    By

    March 05, 2016

    The room was very comfortable, the bed and pillows were great. The was the best nights sleep I've had in a hotel in a long time. The staff was very friendly, along with that they had cocktail hour in the lobby and hotel patrons were able to mingle with the staff.

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Hello Funnycide, Greetings from Gillette, Wyoming! I am so delighted to hear what a comfortable, pleasant experience you had during your time at our hotel! We are so happy that we were able to accommodate you and provide such a great atmosphere for you during your travels. Please come back and see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    February 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    friendly and helpful staff, they even remembered my name from previous visits. Rooms very clean and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Hello UPSJODY24, We appreciate your continuous loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club brand and it's hotels! I am glad that we were able to provide you with a clean and quiet place to stay during your travels.Thank you for being a wonderful guest! We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Stay

    By

    February 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    In traveling around as always the Candlewood Suites is an excellent place to stay. Always clean rooms common area, comfortable rooms and quiet. I would always recommend that anyone traveling would want to stay at a Candlewood Suites for comfort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Dear Dieke, We are glad that you enjoy staying here at the Candlewood Suites. We love to hear what our guests think of the brand and were so happy to hear that you find great comfort when staying with us! Thank you for your loyalty. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    February 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    great staff, nice hotel, I wish all hotel staff would be this nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Hello F100boy, Greetings from Gillette! I will be sure to share your wonderful review with the team! Hope to see you soon and thank you for your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    February 25, 2016

    club

    service was great from the check-in to the check-out very nice stay would do it again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Dear just m, Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel! We hope that you will come and stay with us again. Thank you for your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    satisfied customer

    By

    February 16, 2016

    Great place to stay with great prices. We would definitely stay at this hotel again when we come to Gillette.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2016
    Svrm, Thank you for the amazing review. It's always a plus to hear praises from our wonderful guests. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Gillette

    By

    February 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this motel several times, this is the first time that I had to wait for someone to show up at the Front Desk to check me in. They have significantly improved the wireless internet from past stays and the speed was good. The room was in good shape and quiet. I enjoyed the complimentary popcorn.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2016
    Pipeline11, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. I do apologize for the inconvenience of waiting to check in. By submitting this review it helps us to improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to you returning to our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Reliable

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Always enjoy staying at the Candlewood in Gillette. Very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Sean213, The Candlewood team thanks you for the great review. We always try our best and it is always nice to hear our efforts being recognized from our valued guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Two separate stays, Great both times

    By

    January 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had high expectations and the hotel exceeded them. Look forward to a return trip

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear Wyoming Lee, We appreciate the positive feedback that you have provided us about your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed our hotel and that we exceeded your expectations. Please come and see again as we would love to have you.
    Read More
    Read Less