Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 355 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

nice stay

By

July 01, 2020

club

The room was a King suite that was clean and comfortable. I liked that check out was not until 12 so I didn't feel rushed to get up early on my vacation

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, clean and we'll kept

By

June 30, 2020

I like this place. Great to have the kitchen and Jimmy John's is right next door if you don't want to cook. Free laundry was also nice thing for me and so much less hassle than finding quarters like at the other place I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Times

By

June 25, 2020

The room was arranged with my comfort and enjoyment in mind. Everything and anything I wanted or needed was at my fingertips or made available. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in any motel. It was so nice to be able to make meals instead of having to eat out all the time. I've never felt so welcome anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer service

By

June 17, 2020

Easy check in process and very friendly staff. The rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 16, 2020

club

Very clean. Super friendly and helpful staff, especially Jennifer at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Always relaxing at the Candlewood!

By

June 02, 2020

During these times of uncertainty there is still comfort in knowing that the staff genuinely cares about the safety and comfort of their guests. I will always stay here knowing how the staff takes care of us... and the rooms are awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2020

Great service and clean rooms. They have always went above and behind when we come in for stays here during business. They always have accommodated us and made sure we had rooms avalible even when showing up early.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 16, 2020

platinumelite

The staff and facilities were great to the needs while I worked in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and rooms

By

April 15, 2020

platinumelite

Most staff know me by name and are very friendly, to include Management. I always feel comfortable in my room, it isn’t home but close enough.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood stay gillette

By

April 02, 2020

club

I have stayed in this hotel here and there for over 2 years. I really enjoy the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always relaxing at the Candlewood!

By

March 30, 2020

platinumelite

The staff had the property sanitized from top to bottom several times a day. The room is amazing and so is the staff! I stay here every time I spend a week in town. This place is a home away from home that I actually love!

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

March 19, 2020

Overall good experience. tvs were outdate and small...

Read More
Read Less