Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 165 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    165reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Gillette visit

    By

    April 16, 2017

    Room was clean
    . Staff very friendly. They gave me directions to restaurants. Pleasure to be in Gillette

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    April 14, 2017

    We had a great experience at the hotel. Everyone was kind and friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    April 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean room , quite, service was great. Have stay here before and will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    April 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    If you're ever stuck in Gillette you won't find a better place to stay. The staff was amazing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic stay

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    It's fantastic to reserve a room with a full sized refrigerator, stove top, dishwasher, to have plates, bowls

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good quality and value

    By

    March 28, 2017

    A very nice place to stay in Gillette. Spacious, clean and comfortable room; friendly staff; plenty of parking; and close to restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and quiet

    By

    March 05, 2017

    Great stay and really comfortable. Thanks for all the hospitality

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2017
    Dear Scan9999 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay for a quick overnight as we did or for extended visit to Gillette area. Comfortable, roomy, clean, great bed, (but for me, pillows too soft) and friendly and helpful staff. I like to travel with my own food so having a full kitchen was a plus!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Balgette Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional staff and clean comfortable rooms

    By

    February 26, 2017

    The staff was very accommodating to my needs and even though the hotel was filled with teenagers they were able too keep them from disturbing the rest of the guests. A big attaboy [or girl] to the staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    Hello! Thanks for taking the time to write us a 5 star review! I'm so very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We definitely enjoyed having you! It is always a goal to make our guests feel as comfortable as possible. Hope to see you again soon ! Sincerely, Julie B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    February 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable place to stay. Staff is more than accommodating and went above and beyond in order for me to be comfortable during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Dear Woody Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites Gillette. I'm so very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We definitely enjoyed having you! It is always a goal to make our guests feel as comfortable as possible. Hope to see you again soon ! Your friend, Julie B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    February 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed the clean room with the comfortable bed and also the microwave popcorn I had while watching tv.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Dear wader Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. So glad to hear that our guests enjoy the popcorn! We hope you will visit us again. Your friend, Julie B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    February 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    The bed is better then mine at home. The room fells like I'm at home. plenty of room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Dear Food hauler Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julie B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less