Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 889 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    50

One night stay

By

May 11, 2021

platinumelite

Room was quiet and clean. Easy to check in and had no problems changing dates.

Read More
Read Less

Real friendly Staff, very helpful

By

May 11, 2021

club

Staff was very informative, helpful, and very ffiendly

Read More
Read Less

Overall, Not Satisfied

By

May 05, 2021

platinumelite

I had issues with check-in, mask-wearing enforcement, and the pool being closed without any prior indication or signage. I have submitted a lengthy response in the post-stay customer survey. I will not choose this specific location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 02, 2021

club

The staff there was so respectful and so polite in the rooms are in the best condition I ever saw a hotel could be in very clean smell good feels like being at home without being at home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding

By

April 29, 2021

club

Would love name of bedding used. Type pillows. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

I rate this place a 2 because from the minute I walked through the door the lady at the desk was a lot confrontational. Then charged the wrong card at first, that did get fixed, and there was a knocking (maybe pipes) ALL night that kept us up.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

April 21, 2021

Honestly, one of the most fun experiences I've had at a hotel. The staff was so friendly, and accomodating. Cannot wait to come back and stay with them again!

Read More
Read Less

OK stay.

By

April 13, 2021

The room was outdated. It felt stuffy and dark. Had a musty smell. Beds were uncomfortable. I cleaned the surfaces of the room and cleaned the bathroom with CLOROX wipes and Lysol. There were human hairs on the floor and toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2021

Hotel ckeand and friendly. Front desk was awesome, they were able to assist in my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room , nice kitchen

By

April 09, 2021

club

Friendly front desk ,pet friendly. Pool needs to be open. Easy access to roads.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great staff

By

April 06, 2021

club

The rooms were spacious and very clean. Larry at the front desk was amazing! He immediately found us an available room at check-in since ours wasn't ready yet, extended the pool hours for us since there was some miscommunication about the Covid policy pertaining to pool rules, and he found me an extra blanket upon request. Every staff member was incredibly friendly and made our stay enjoyable. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very peaceful

By

April 03, 2021

club

Did not hear too much noise from other people in the hotel, and the front desk lady was super nice throughout my stay.

Read More
Read Less