Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 309 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    309reviews

    • 5 Stars
      211
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Comfortable bed, valuable price, indoor pool

    By

    September 23, 2016

    Pleasant stay, clean and comfortable at a valuable price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I love the kitchenette!

    By

    September 22, 2016

    It is such a lovely convenience to have a full refrigerator and kitchenette to keep things cold and to cook and meal or two. I love Candlewood Suites, the grounds and inside are always impeccably clean, pool and hot tub is such a treat after a long day or the start of a day! I find that the customer service is always good no matter what my location and THANK YOU, THANK YOU IHG Rewards!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth the stay.....The perfect choice

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Overall a great experience. Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    Read More
    Read Less

    good customer service

    By

    September 15, 2016

    I had a great time at this hotel. They really try to make it feel like home. It was noisy near the room that we were initially put in, it was near the front desk, and because I'm pregnant I needed it to be a little quiet so that I could rest when needed. My husband spoke to the staff and they changed our room without any problems. It was really appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed the kitchen and bed

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    We did not stay much in the room. The room was very comfortable except we couldn't get the temp right and the ice maker didn't work. Upon checking in I had asked to get the online rate and was told I would have to book it on line. I could not get the Groupon to work for the room so I went through Candlewood Reservations. I some how booked it for the wrong night and the Host was graciously helpful in correcting that. I still don't have a receipt for that night. We decide to stay an extra night and was told we could have it for the same rate when we checked in but the next day it was a different lady and she wouldn't give us that rate. It was 20.00 higher. When I checked out I got a receipt for the last night but not the first night ...I was told because it was booked on line. Also heads up USE A CREDIT CARD TO CHECK IN!!!! I still have a 107.00 hold on my account that that said would be credited back. If it isn't you know I will be back and tell you it wasn't!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just an OK hotel

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Should advertise when booking that they do not provide housekeeping except every 7 days. That's unacceptable.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 16, 2016
    Dear erewerewwer, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize if the housekeeping service did not live up to your expectations. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us opportunities to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, very comfortable clean rooms

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Great overnight experience! The suite was stocked to the gills with anything I could possibly need, the bathroom was a nice size and there was no outside noise once I was in my room. All in all a great room at a very fair price!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at the Candlewood Suites Harrisburg. Sincerely, Ginny Schoenfeld Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    August 31, 2016

    The staff at this hotel provided excellent service, they have very good interpersonal skills. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Only thing missing was a bite to eat in the morning, although a kitchenette was provided in the rooms if you had time to use it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of the Candlewood Suites Harrisburg. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ginny Schoenfeld General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lysbette, R Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog friendly, nicely equipped room

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Loved the fact that this nice hotel accommodated our dog, but the carpet was extremely dirty, as I found when I mopped up a water spill and the towel came away brown. Would stay in Candlewood Suites again but hope that the level of hygiene, even in the "dog rooms," will be upgraded.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Candlewood Suites Harrisburg. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the room cleanliness you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ginny Schoenfeld General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I have addressed your issue with the housekeeping staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lys R OM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lysbette, R Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 30, 2016

    The overall experience was great. Very comfortable bed, good internet, all the supplies you needed in the kitchen, bright, friendly atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of the Candlewood Suites Harrisburg. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share with my staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Ginny Schoenfeld General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lysbette, R OM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    The hotel is pretty good. The bathroom could have used a little better cleaning, but overall it's nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    I loved the full size refrigerator and freezer. We were able to keep our food from cooler cold overnight and put our ice blocks in the freezer. The room was spotless. Air conditioner worked great....we were very comfortable and slept well. Enjoyed our stay...Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less