Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 801 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

One night stay

By

June 23, 2020

club

Good stay, we really enjoyed it, convenient. Friendly check in man, easy checkout. The room was clean. Cupboard was night open it would have been nice to get snacks but understand the covid precautions

Read More
Read Less

A Home away from home

By

June 23, 2020

My visit was terrific! I walked in the hotel and it just felt comfortable. I didn’t have a million people running into me. From the guest services to the room everything was great. The room was nice and clean, even in this COVID 19 pandemic, the staff at Candelwood suite went above and beyond the call of duty but everything being spotless and having such a comfortable bed. Clean shower, stove, counters. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in a place where you want to feel comfortable and close to home.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

June 19, 2020

In the face of the ongoing virus, was a good stay

Disappointed in lack of toilet paper in bathroom and in condition of shower, but value good, room comfortable and price was. Ery good

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 19, 2020

club

There really wasn’t any comfortable chairs to relax in. Bed was rock hard.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and good service

By

June 17, 2020

The property is at very convenient location, the staff professional but friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, clean and comfortable room

By

June 16, 2020

platinumelite

This was our second stay at this location. For the most part, it was fine. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff is pleasant. We were there four nights. On one of those there were noisy guests in the adjoining room - at 3am. I was not pleased with the way the staff handled it. Other than that I had no problems with this hotel. It is in a great location. Right off the highway and just around the corner from shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 15, 2020

This hotel is under renovation. The some of the rooms are a bit worn, but those that have been renovated are very nice. They are very well organized.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 14, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I came in from Virginia to Pennsylvania because my mother passed. But the stay was good. I was there for 8 days. Thanks for the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

June 12, 2020

club

We had a seamless overnight stay traveling with our Corgi and enjoyed the stay as it was effortless particularly as we are just coming out of the pandemic. Good job!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 02, 2020

club

Service was great just disappointed in there being garbage underneath both beds

Read More
Read Less

Bad sleep

By

May 28, 2020

club

The air conditioner did not work, and we were in the room above the sliding entrance doors to the hotel, which was loud during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service!

By

May 28, 2020

club

The young lady at the front desk was exceptional! She assisted us with our rooms and gave us recommendations to get food especially since it was late at night.

Read More
Read Less