Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1018 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    76

Room was not clean.

By

September 08, 2022

The room was not clean. I called after to talk to the manager and did not get a response back.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and Not Clean

By

September 01, 2022

Room and hotel was not clean, staff was loud and consistently knocking on our door in the morning. The WiFi didn’t work at all

Read More
Read Less

Beds were comfortable staff was amazing

By

August 26, 2022

I would recommend this hotel to everyone staff was great place was clean very good accommodations staff was able to direct me to places too eat I need more pillows they were more the happy to get them for me

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 21, 2022

Overall good hotel. Great location and clean hotel. Check-in was very easy. No complaints; except parking lot could have better lighting. Staff was very good and room were very comfortable. Check our process was also very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Aimed at long-stay guests

By

August 17, 2022

Overall, clean, adequate, and a very reasonable rate at a convenient location for our travel. The room had a well-equipped kitchen area and on-site pantry for purchasing food, but did not serve breakfast. Bed was jiggly, disturbing sleep. Nice recliner chair in the room. Towels were thin, typical of a non-luxury property. Check-in clerk was efficient and helpful. Check-out clerk was busy with online work and another guest. The hotel was full and one of the two elevators was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!!

By

August 16, 2022

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! Hotel and room was very clean. The location was easily accessible and close to our destination.

Read More
Read Less

Basic

By

August 08, 2022

I WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN MY ROOM SMELLED BAD THE ENTIRE WEEKEND AFTER I COMPLAINED ABOUT IT. MY ROOM KEY READER ON THE DOOR STOPPED WORKING EVEN AFTER THE STAFF SWITCHED THE BATTERIES SO IT WAS HARD TO GET IN MY ROOM FOR 2 DAYS

Read More
Read Less

Employee

By

August 07, 2022

Rooms reserved online were not the rooms available when checking in, which created a huge problem.. The girl at the front desk smirked and said “you’re lucky you got rooms at all because we’re booked up” .. Asked for additional linens so someone could sleep in a chair but was refused.. Was told to check back after the remodel.. Cleary this young lady was a bad hire..

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 06, 2022

Friendly staff, comfortable sleep, great value and location

Read More
Read Less

Close to Harrisburg/Hershey/81

By

August 02, 2022

This property is fine for its star rating. It was a safe, quiet place to rest in between summer adventures. The property is very close to Harrisburg and Hershey. Though close to everything, you don’t hear any traffic, trains, planes. Sleeping was easy without those distractions. After spending all day at Hersheypark, it was nice to be able to wash all of our wet swimming suits, towels, etc. at the hotel (they offer free laundry). Having a full kitchen made meals very easy. The staff was helpful and professional. Parking was easy and well lit. We would stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

August 02, 2022

Don't waste your time or money going here. Rooms are gross, there was a toe nail on our bed, staff is rude and lied about the pool being open. They do not have soap or any other cleaning items available. And it smells horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Room Was Not Really Cleaned

By

August 01, 2022

The evening staff is very nice, the morning staff not so much. The room was not cleaned properly: there was a full water bottle on the bathroom floor, an uncovered shaving razor in bathroom drawer, empty water bottles under the bed, the glasses were sticky and the desk/counter was not cleaned as it had several very sticky spots on it. The pool has also been closed for several weeks and there is no pool alternative.

Read More
Read Less