Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 350 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    350reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Carrie

    By

    January 20, 2017

    This is an excellent hotel. The beds were Comfortable rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location and price

    By

    January 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was a clean and quiet break in a long trip. The staff was great and the amenities apprecieted.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Finally found a nice hotel in Harrisburg

    By

    January 19, 2017

    Enjoyed our stay would like better pillows, but room was very clean and comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    I needed a nice hotel to stay at while I was traveling up to NY due to a PCS move and was not disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I have had better.

    By

    January 18, 2017

    We didn't appreciate that the hostess did not even say welcome, but she made sure I knew had had been demoted from Platinum Elite to Gold member for using up my points.
    The room was not clean, we found debris in the bathroom and even candy wrappers being the furniture. The sheets didn't seem completely clean. We just went to sleep and left. Definitely not worth what we paid for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Getting Any Better

    By

    January 16, 2017

    I stay at this hotel quite often due to proximity to my office and cost. I will have to say that with the recent change of management and staff has resulted in a decrees in the level of service.
    Given that the rooms have kitchens, spraying air freshener of some sort to cover up the previous cooking smells would be nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perhaps the nicest room we've ever stayed in

    By

    January 13, 2017

    We've never stayed at a Suite Hotel before. It met all our needs as we travel with a cooler because of special dietary needs. I'm sure we will from here on compare to this experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Great Room

    By

    January 13, 2017

    I have never stayed at your hotel before but being that we were going to be there for several days I wanted something with a kitchen where I could cook and something with more space than a normal hotel room. I was very pleased with the room. If I could make one suggestion, it would be that the room needs cleaned sooner than once a week. I would have like the sweeper run and floor swept. I had no problem getting towels and other necessities replaced as needed but I do wish the room would have been cleaned atleast once while we were there. But your staff is top notch. The front desk, maintenance, cleaning ladies everyone was very friendly and professional. Even just passing them in the hallway they always spoke. Nakiya was the front desk clerk during our stay. She is truly an asset to your hotel. What a nice person!!! We will be back the same time next year and we will stay at your hotel. As soon as I know the dates that I will be returning I will be booking my room there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facilities

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Love the kitchen and laundry facilities. Lots of space in the room also

    Read More
    Read Less

    Party hotel New Years eve

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    I know that allot of people party New Years but they partied until the next day and didn't stop it was all night Eve and day until they checked out I was surprised the desk tried but they tried to ask the rooms to be calmer but no response in action it was a night mare the kids didn't sleep and the front desk still charged me the total amount for the room even tho we didn't sleep all night

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Please add PAM cooking spray to the cupboard.
    Cooking without it didn't work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great rate

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    convenient location, great rate, close proximity to special event

    Read More
    Read Less