Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 372 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Disappointing stay

By

January 17, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel front door has posted mask wearing sign in public area requirement but we had seemed so many people did not wear mask, included hotel staffs and we were worried that we may get Covid-19 during the stay.
Our room thermostat display was broken, low water pressure, no TV stations available to watch, tiny kitchen and small space. Don’t expect helps from the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was neat and clean. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

RYAN STAY

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

GOOD ; CLEAN; NICE STAFF; I WILL RETURN ON FUTURE TRIPS

Read More
Read Less

housekeeping

By

November 17, 2021

club

Housekeeping decided it was a great idea to vacuum the hallway outside my room at 7:15 am on a Saturday morning. So much for sleeping after that. Horrible idea. Also there was absolutely zero recognition of being a longtime IHG member. I have gotten waters for my room and in some cases a warm dessert at most other IHG hotels. After looking online at hotel discount sites, I could have gotten the same price through them than being an IHG member. What's the advantage of being an IHG member. I will posssibly consider a better choice going forward

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites

By

November 16, 2021

club

It was great for a quick weekend away. I loved having the kitchenette and it being stocked with everything I needed. I definitely plan on visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 11, 2021

Super Clean, quiet, excellent downtown location. Friendly and attenitive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 11, 2021

club

Sheets Where dirty staff worked hard to remedy iron problem to no avail.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

November 11, 2021

club

Front desk worked hard to accommodate the problems. The sheets were stained and dirty iron didn’t work and bath fan was not functional.

Read More
Read Less

friendly people horrible room

By

November 09, 2021

was greeted by friendly staff, easy registration, clean room but water pipes made a loud noise all nite!

Read More
Read Less

a complete room

By

October 25, 2021

platinumelite

happy to stay here..very nice!
This is a beautiful hotel! It’s clean and has a lot of comfort items to make you feel at home. We’re in town for a stressful event and coming back to this room was GOOD.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 19, 2021

Was attending Hartford for my sorority regionals conference and it was well worth it. Only wish was that the room get cleaned daily and that we didn’t have to bring our towels down each day! Had a great time and staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 18, 2021

Stayed for less than 12 hours because we only needed it for a place to sleep. Room was clean, bed was comfy. That’s all I can really comment on at the time. But it was good. I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less