Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 475 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    32

Hartford, CT Stay

By

January 25, 2024

Great work area desks. Full-size fridge, microwave and even a dishwasher. Clean front foyer area welcomes guests with ample comfortable seating and news updates.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 12, 2024

This hotel was extremely clean , quite, location was close to downtown I felt safe if the weather was better easy walk to downtown Hartford

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

January 01, 2024

It was nice and quiet, everything was very comfortable and I loved the king suite that I had. I will be coming back again

Read More
Read Less

Normal Hotel Stay

By

December 22, 2023

Our stay for my daughter's 3rd birthday was perfectly fine. Nothing to write home about but she enjoyed herself and jumped on the bed and ran around the room. The room was spacious enough for her to run around freely.

Read More
Read Less

Raquel

By

December 22, 2023

Awsome I will recommend to everyone I know abd will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 12, 2023

We enjoyed our time at your Hotel very clean and felt like had some support in corner.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access, easy parking, comfortable stay

By

December 03, 2023

We enjoyed staying here for one night. The only bummer was the lack of restaurants and no bar at the hotel, but this is not a deal breaker. You'll have a quiet, good night sleep here. It's close to the ball park and to the XL if you want to walk.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

November 16, 2023

Perfect location, clean room and staff friendly. Very easy in and easy out location from highway.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

November 09, 2023

comfortable bed, clean hotel, staff friendly. right access to major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Large beautiful room.

By

November 06, 2023

Kitchenette was such a nice addition. Room was huge. Large bathroom. Super clean. The room had 0 dust anywhere - not even on the baseboards! Fast check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Clean Room, & Excellent Location

By

October 31, 2023

Great place to stay for the price and plus free parking. Clean, spacious room, full fridge, nice TV and bed. Good Value, Clean Room, and Excellent Location.

Read More
Read Less

Drug Deals? in Back and inside Hotel

By

October 31, 2023

At about 7pm I went to get something from my car, and just as a left the building, some dude darted out about 50 feet from another direction toward me an tried to call me over. I told him to stand down.
He kept approaching me, and I sternly told me to stand down 2 more times and not to approach me.
He then walked to the back of the building, went on an elevator.
I had walked to the front of the building by then and saw him get on.
I went up to my room. Then I looked out the window, and saw about 5-6 cars at time coming and going. Parking with their lights on, people walking over, then cars leaving. It went on for about an hour.
I was totally freaked out, afraid to leave the hotel and get dinner.
So if you don't mind being in a hotel, where you are scared out of your whits and sketchy things are happening in the parking lot all around you, then this place is for you.

Otherwise, I can tell you that this was one of the most scary hotel stays i had ever had.

Read More
Read Less