Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 249 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      175
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great extended stay

    By

    February 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was completely satisfied with my stay. The room was well appointed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Friendly Staff

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Not only was the room clean and up to date, the hotel common areas were also clean and the staff was friendly. Location was convenient to our venue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Mrs914 Thank you so much for staying with us, we try very hard to take care of our guest. As far as we are concerned YOU are the most important thing that happens in our day. Charlotte
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff were excellent, the room was clean. No issues

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room, convenient to medical facility

    By

    February 11, 2017

    I was impressed with the room and look forward to staying again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    big daddy, Hello there. Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you in the future... I am very lucky to work with the crew I have. Stop by the desk the next time you are with us and say hello. would love to meet you face to face. Charlotte
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely place to stay

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Everything was grate and I will be back to stay some more night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Tony 0508... Thank you so much for filling out the survey. It give me a sense of satisfaction knowing I have a great crew and when they do what is becoming second nature to them then we have guest that love our little hotel. Looking forward to meeting you one day. Charlotte
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sales rep

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay at very close to convenient store and Interstate 59

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Bobcookies, Thank you so much for staying with us. It is my great crew that make it a great place to stay. Also thank you for taking time out of your day to send the review in. Charlotte
    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't get my room cleaned each day

    By

    February 06, 2017

    was not told that the room would be cleaned once a week when I only stayed 2 nights

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Brent 123, Brent I am so sorry that we were unable to communicate correctly with you about our extended stay property. It is true as an extended stay property housekeeping does not come by everyday. One thing a Candlewood tries to accomplish is the privacy and feeling you might have at your home. Again it is our responsibility to make sure we have communicated that at check in to make sure that fits our guest that is staying with us for just a night or two. It is very apparent that you are loyal to the IHG brand of hotels and I thank you for that. It is also very apparent we did not communicate that with you at check in. I also believe we have already awarded you extra IHG Reward points but that they might not have shown up on your account due to an issue that the Rewards Department is vigorously working on. I do hope that in the future you give us another chance to redeem ourselves with you. You will see that this was an oversight and we do take very good care of our guest. Charlotte
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Hattiesburg

    By

    January 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay! Priced right and amenities were provided appropriately. Will stay at this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Jetsetter 1 First I want to thank you for taking time out of your day to do the review. Second thank you for the nice comments on our hotel. As a hotelier I am very fortunate to have a staff that actually enjoys taking care of our guest needs. Please your next time with us please look me up. I would love to meet you. Charlotte
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Jetsetter 1 First thank you for staying with us and taking the time to do a survey. We try to do our best for our guest. Please when coming back stop by desk and ask for General Manager so I can thank you in person.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit left a lot to be desired

    By

    January 12, 2017

    While the bed and the suite were nice, I had to get linens for the sofa bed even though I told the staff at check-in, we would have three people. The air quality in the room was bad. They was some irritant in the air that wouldn't go away. We looked forward to using the fitness room, but 50% of the equipment was either broken or downgraded. The staff were extremely nice.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 21, 2017
    Dear RickyBob65, Thank you for staying with us and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. Whilst I am pleased to know that you found our beds and staff nice, I truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. I am sorry for the inconvenience the quality of air in the room assigned to you and condition of our fitness center equipments may have caused you. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great friendly staff

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The staff was wonderful. Helpful and friendly. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was so comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Ruthiep46 Thank you for opting to stay with us. There are a lot of options for guest and we were honored you stayed with us. Thank you for the comments on our very clean and comfortable rooms. They are great when you are staying for more than a night or two. It is also a great team at the hotel and they love to take care of our guest. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do. Charlotte
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 11, 2017

    First time at Candlewood and Definitely not the last.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Cbryan So glad we have converted you.....We have a GREAT hotel and staff.... Thank you for taking the time out of your day...we do listen, and what our guest think is very important to us the good and the bad. (the bad let's us know what to fix) THANK YOU Charlotte
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and great service

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wonderful place to stay for short or long. Staff is very helpful anytime of the day or night.

    Read More
    Read Less