Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 279 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      197
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfortable room excellent service

    By

    May 23, 2017

    The candlewood suites exceeded my expectations the only thing was the bed was smaller than expected but it allowed me and my spouse to sleep closer so it worked out i really enjoyed my stay didnt want to leave i recommend this place to everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was our second stay at this hotel. We have had two great visits! We will stay again! Quiet, comfortable and great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    May 13, 2017

    Best stay I've had in a while! I would recommend everyone stay here whenever they're in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable. Love the workspace and internet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok

    By

    May 04, 2017

    We had lots of noise in the hall that night ....I'm a platinum, when we checked in ,we were not offered our snack for being platinum.... I did ask the clerk about it when we checked out and she said we should have been offered it at check in ...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    The bed was AMAZING. I ACTUALLY MISSED A FEW MEETINGS BECAUSE I WAS SLEEP. THE KITCHEN WAS NICE TOO. THERE COULD HAVE BEEN TWO MORE EYES FOR THE STOVE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unruly guests!!!

    By

    May 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is clean. Our room was large and well maintained. However, I can't rate this stay very high because we couldn't sleep for most of the night. Guests were running up and down the hall until well past 2:00am screaming, yelling, fighting... Pretty much everything you can imagine. It went on and on and never stopped. I was afraid to open the door and I was afraid to call the front desk and tell on them because I didn't want our room number singled out as the people who told on them. Everyone in our hallway, and most likely everyone in the hotel could hear them. It was ridiculous. These were adults, not children, behaving this way. Our room was near the elevator so I know they are coming from the lobby. Therefore, the front desk staff had to know about this behavior. It is unacceptable and I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room

    By

    May 02, 2017

    The bed was comfortable and the recliner in the room was great. I will definitely look for Candlewood Suites hotels when we travel. All hotels should have recliners in them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and affordable price

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    Great price and perfect hotel for our needs. Very clean!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Intro to Candlewood Suites

    By

    April 30, 2017

    This was my first stay at a Candlewood Suites and I'm sold. This stay prompted me to book at another during this trip and both were amazing. I've already told some friends about this brand and how amazed I was at the size of the rooms, the convenience of having the kitchen and quality of the linens. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk

    By

    April 30, 2017

    Good people will stay again no problems good sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    The place to stay when in Hattiesburg, MS

    By

    April 28, 2017

    I was recently in Hattiesburg, MS for a conference. The staff at the Candlewood Hotel and Suites were wonderful. The manager, Charlotte, was great for my whole stay. The housekeeping staff especially, Karen, Melissa, and Jesse, were there every time I needed something for my part of the conference. Bailey at the front desk was always there with a smile. Charlotte is doing an excellent job of managing this property, and I know our stay will be even more enjoyable next time.

    Read More
    Read Less