Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 378 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    378reviews

    • 5 Stars
      257
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great place to stay

    By

    October 19, 2017

    club

    I received excellent service beginning with making the reservations to check-out. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I highly recommend Candlewood Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and service

    By

    October 17, 2017

    club

    Once again another stay with Candlewood. The experience was pleasurable as I've grown accustomed to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    Love it Easy to find Great staff Would recommend it to anyone in the Hattiesburg, MS area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad for dog friendly hotel

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    Plenty of free parking, speedy check-in, plenty of dog walking space, functional room with basic necessities and more items available at front desk.

    We needed to escape category 1 hurricane Nate with our 2 dogs. So glad to find a decent dog-friendly hotel. Only thing was...there were dog hairs on the living room furniture. They didn't match our dog's. We don't allow our dogs on furniture or in our bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Knowledgeable and friendly Staff

    By

    October 11, 2017

    Have always been pleased with the support and staff from the Hattiesburg Candlewood Suites. Room are confortable and clean. Small kitchenette comes in handy. Overall a very pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    It was very comfortable just wish that the staff could be more friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel for business

    By

    October 05, 2017

    club

    Great hotel experience. However, I travel a lot and need a decent fitness center. Most of the candlewood suites that I have stayed in have great fitness centers. This one does not. The equipment is highly outdated and random at best. Also, the clocks and lights in parts of the room had no electrical sockets to power them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    October 04, 2017

    club

    Clean rooms and great service. I was very happy with everything and will be staying again. I brought friends to the hotel just so they could see how awesome the room was! You guys are doing great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding stay

    By

    October 04, 2017

    I absolutely enjoyed my stay and time at the candlewood inn and suites. I was definitely recommend it to others. Service, cleanliness and staff was excellent. I slept super great and am looking forward to staying there again to be completely honest. I am still amazed at the spacious room and how excellent it was. Great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    October 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel for price , always stay here when in Hattiesburg.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not A Good Experience

    By

    September 26, 2017

    club

    My experience with this hotel was poor. WiFi was not available on the 4th Floor. However, the front desk staff person offered an Ethernet cord. Unfortunately, my Mac computer does not have an Ethernet port. I requested more towels during my stay; however, the front desk clerk informed me that no towels were available and that no towels have been washed. My stay at this hotel was horrible!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds

    By

    September 24, 2017

    club

    The bed slept real good only problem I had was when they clean my room they took my dirty towels and did not replace them so I had to go to the front desk to get some more. But I do understand that human error was made there they did not do it on purpose and they replaced them promptly when I let them know

    Read More
    Read Less