Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 201 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    201reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Happy Me 123

    By

    June 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room and sevice was great. The only thing that I call a problem are the little pillows.

    Other wise I am very happy with service and room
    being clean and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    my experance

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    The only problem were that the double beds seemed small.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Rooms

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Everything was great. The beds, couches, chairs were all very nice. The only odd thing is that there was no signage for the lobby/ entrance. I circled the building twice, but I figured it out and had a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    a bit over priced
    I value the room being cleaned on daily basis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Totally unexpected for the property

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    I’ve stayed at this hotel before in the past. My most recent experience will make me think twice about staying at another Candlewood Suites hotel.
    - The towels had hair on them
    - The floor in the bedroom was wet
    - The bed sheet had what looked like blood stains on them
    - No bedding for the coach bed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay with one small issue

    By

    May 30, 2016

    club

    It was a great stay with just an issue with the hot water for the shower. Comfortable bed and great room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice COOL room! Great A/C!!

    By

    May 29, 2016

    Loved that the A/C had been turned on and the room was very cool when we walked in. A small light had been left on which was welcoming.

    The only thing that would have made it a perfect stay for me would have been if the staff had been able to help me figure out my IHG Rewards Club Number so that my stay would count. We stayed at a sister hotel since our stay at Candlewood Suites and the man checking us in located my IHG Rewards Club number very quickly and easily.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please contact me at the hotel i would love to speak to you in regards to your IHG Points. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    full kitchen

    By

    May 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    A nice place to stay when your visit Hattiesburg. The room was clean and the beds was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A pleasant overnight stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Our only problem with our suite was at bath time.
    our shower had a problem with the hot water.
    First, there was some and then it cooled and then was hot again then we ran low on hot water.

    All other aspects of our stay were great and we rested well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will also be looking into the issue you had during your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 23, 2016

    My hotel stay was very comfortable and enjoyable.
    I look forward to returning next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service; comfortable, clean room.

    By

    May 23, 2016

    My stay was due to a conference and my wife accompanied me. We were pleasantly surprised with this property. Staff was friendly and willing to help with any request, was knowledgeable regarding good restaurants etc. Ability to check out fan for use in room was unexpected and appreciated. I have a severe back injury, the recliner in the room was great. Full size refrigerator with ice maker was very convenient, do not have to go get ice. I certainly plan to stay at this property when back in this area. Highly recommended for business and/or pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your recent stay and 5 star review of your experience at the Candlewood Suites Hattesburg! We really appreciate guest feedback and you seemed to mention all the aspects that we focus on for a great stay. It's all due to a great staff that we are able to provide such well-maintained guest rooms and common areas along with excellent guest service. We strive to have every guest leave as satisfied as you did. Once again, thanks for the great review and staying with us! We hope you stop through for a visit again your next time through Hattiesburg!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and safe experience

    By

    May 21, 2016

    club

    The desk was friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. I would have thought the price would be just a little lower, but the experience was still great and I will very likely use this same location to stay at for the night when making this same trip in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less