Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 479 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    479reviews

    • 5 Stars
      354
    • 4 Stars
      91
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    ok room

    By

    May 26, 2017

    They try. They do not have control over eveylittle thing. Problem was resolved

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    The only problem we had that as 2 people in 1 queen size bed it would have been helpful if the bed had been away from the wall. One side of the bed was against the wall which made it difficult to get in and out of the bed for 2 people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Great Night

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Found an awesome prepay rate, great reviews, in and out in 7 hours, wish I could have stayed for a week. This is my go to hotel property for the immediate future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Just passing through, great place to stay. Kathie very helpful when we encountered a problem with the reservation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Timers Turn Into Repeat Customers!

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    The hotel was easily accesible from the interstate but just far enough away that noise isn't really an issue. The staff was attentive, friendly and provided exceptional service. The room was in an outstanding condition when we arrived and the kitchenette was well stocked. We will definitely be staying here again and again when traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    方便舒适

    By

    May 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    方便舒适,因为酒店就在高速公路旁边。价格也相对比较便宜。我希望下次还能入住这个酒店。
    我也把这个酒店推荐给我朋友了。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room with a view

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    We always love staying here when we travel Rt 81 coming from Charlotte area to NY and love it. the view is spectacular and the rooms so comfortable. No need to leave until we need to the next morning. The staff is wonderful too. Try it, you'll like it :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and cleanliness

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    The staff was very helpful every time I stayed. The were willing to help me at all times of the night and they were very informative about the cupboard and made it easy to shop from. The room was very clean. It came stocked with everything I needed to be comfortable. I really love the place and will stay every time a hotel is needed!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two Roads Diverged...

    By

    May 18, 2017

    Really easy accessibility from 1-81.

    A clean, comfortable accommodation with friendly staff and super amenities. Highly recommend if you are in that area...or just look to the Candlewood Brand---as I did on my return with a stay at the Chambersburg hotel.

    Ron F./May 18, 2017

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, clean, friendly staff

    By

    May 15, 2017

    The hotel was easily accessible, which was really nice, because it was late when I had arrived and I was exhausted. The lady at the front desk was very nice and got me to my room without a hitch. My room was kinda small, but VERY nice and comfortable. Air conditioning worked almost too well, slept like a baby. Checking out was as easy as handing the key to the front desk clerk and walking out the door. The only thing that I would have liked that wasn't available was some sort of continental breakfast, but I knew that wasn't available at the time of booking, so that's not a complaint, just would have been a nice added bonus.

    Overall, it was a wonderful stay, it's a shame it was only for a single night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    365 stay

    By

    May 14, 2017

    Great location and the staff is friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value in convenient location

    By

    May 11, 2017

    Was very pleased with value of this hotel near the interstate. Dog friendly. Wonderful staff. Free laundry meant that we went home with clean clothes!!!

    Read More
    Read Less