Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 422 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    422reviews

    • 5 Stars
      321
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Overall very good hotel

    By

    January 20, 2017

    January 2017- We were driving to Ottawa and hit heavy rain in the mountains from Washington. It got dark and we could not drive any further. We stopped to look for a hotel and ended up at the Candlewood. The hotel was a little hard to find, I may say. Signs indicating where it is located was difficult to find. The staff is very nice and accommodating. Even though we had a room beside the Gym, we did not hear much noise. It is a very good place for the money. I like the fact that it had a mini kitchen which makes it easy to prepared a simple breakfast and lunch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and spacious bathroom

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Greate service at front desk clean room quiet area, convenient area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stop

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Stayed here on our way home from Maine. Front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is new and very clean. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Love staying at this hotel. I have been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years at least. It does not disappoint me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years weekend

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Clean and cozy I only stayed for one night I can't describe anymore

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Great hotel. Great staff. Great price. Everything was as needed. Everything wa clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great - friendly hotel

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    We were very impressed with the hotel and the way everything was handled during our stay. It had a beautiful view, was very clean, and the room with a full kitchen was great. We recommended your hotel to the company we were working for during our stay and we will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Surprises

    By

    December 14, 2016

    The stay was as expected with no surprises good or bad.

    The one deficiency was that the bedroom in the suite did not have it's own Air Conditioner and instead had a pass through fan that was built into the wall near the living room air conditioner. I guess that you were supposed to turn this fan on to pass cold or warm air into the bedroom. The fan did not work, so the bedroom was hot and stuffy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Toys for Tots Weekwnd

    By

    December 07, 2016

    The Toys for Tots dart tournament is an amazing charity event. Having a clean, comfortable place to return to after being on your feet all day makes everything more enjoyable. The staff are fantastic, offering recommendations on where to eat as well as providing directions on how to get there. We will be back again next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2016
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton! We enjoy working with the Toys for Tots dart tournament. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice view

    By

    December 01, 2016

    The room was comfortable and met our needs. No problems.

    Very nice view of the valley!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    November 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was the perfect overnight stop on our trip. I'm going to stay at Candlewood Suites whenever possible for future business trips based on my experience here. Very cost effective and perfect accommodations for a one night stopover or a place to work from for a week. Flawless stay. Very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton to accommodate you. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is to be your perfect Home Away from Home. We hope to see you again soon! Thank You!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very pleasant surprise!

    By

    November 17, 2016

    club

    I never stayed at a Candlewood Suites prior to this.

    I was very pleasantly surprised to find a clean, organized and relatively new facility. Usually, when I travel with my dog, pet friendly hotels/motels are either marginal or sub-par. This Hotel was not only attractive and very well equipped, but had a wonderful acommodating staff - the rooms amd hallways even smelled good!!!

    Read More
    Read Less