Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 63 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    63reviews

    • 5 Stars
      40
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Great stay!~!

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    Another great stay with the IHG Hotel group. Room was ready, everything was clean/ready to use. No issues with check-in/check-out. No problems.

    Only issue the amount of snow in the parking lot. Should have been clean up a little better. Those with luggage could not use the cart to bring in their luggage.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. The snow was a bit overwhelming but we will definitely work on being more prepared in the future and we apologize for any inconvenience. We look forward to being of service to you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    January 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel will stay again, friendly staff and clean room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review !!! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    So Perfect

    By

    December 20, 2015

    club

    Great location with lots of places to eat, easy in and out, terrific suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel, Ok Location

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    The hotel itself is clean and the staff is very friendly. The location is convenient, but I stayed for business so I did not have a choice. I probably would not choose this location for leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you so much for kind your review. We appreciate your feedback. I would also like to let you know we offer many suggestions for leisure activities in the area. It was our pleasure to be of service to you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    It is fine

    By

    December 10, 2015

    club

    The room is well appointed with a full kitchen and big closet. The shower wasn't great. The heating system was so noisy that I thought a helicopter was going right over the hotel. I even went outside to check. I still slept fine. The kitchen is great. The keys didn't work well and I kept worrying I would get locked out. The front desk goes to bed so when I went out at 3:30 a.m. with my dog I was worried I might not get back in. But, on the plus side, it was very safe area and I had no concerns. Overall, it was fine and I would return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review. We apologize for the issues you encountered and had we known we would have made every effort to correct them for you. Our team is always available to serve you 24 hours a day so please do not hesitate to call us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for extended stay

    By

    November 17, 2015

    The location is great because its right next to a food store and less than 10 miles from the mall. The staff was very friendly and always welcomed you when you enter the lobby. The rooms were perfect and had plenty of space. I will be staying here again when i'm back in this area next year.

    Recommended!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind review! It was our pleasure serving you and we look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, good location

    By

    September 22, 2015

    Nice hotel with full kitchens in each room. Hotel is very close to Fort Lee. There is a Food Lion grocery store next to the hotel so it is very convenient to get groceries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2015
    Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Made the trip

    By

    September 16, 2015

    The hotel was in the exact location that I needed for a family function. As I pulled up to the hotel I was at first put off at the location behind the service road, but it worked out just fine. The staff member, Mark was the hero for this trip. I had my plans change three times for the stay and Mark made sure that I was able to adjust and add a third room as a family member did not like the location they were staying. Mark worked with me as I changed and added rooms to take care of my family. He was great and took care of everything that I needed for the stay. Thank you Mark for working hard to ensure my ever-changing trip was a success.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Marc will be delighted to know that he was able to make a difference in your stay! Thank you again for such positive feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    September 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great value for rewards stay.

    Wanted a double bed but not available- otherwise a very nice place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2015
    Thank you for your review! We look forward to your return and we appreciate your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean hotel

    By

    September 09, 2015

    club

    nice rooms, ac unit when turned on was emitting cigarette smoke smell.
    other guest would let the doors slam shut every time they go out of room, very loud when trying to sleep.
    Looks like hotel was freshly renovated, good common areas clean and new. good towels in bathrooms.
    Like most hotels in this price range,they have thin walls and floors, so you can hear people above you walking around and hear other people talking in next room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2015
    We thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay. We look forward to your return. Your feedback is appreciated and will be used as a valuable learning tool for the entire team!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    August 30, 2015

    Stay at this facility served our needs well. We will consider staying at Candlewood Suites again in our future travels. The biggest attraction was being close to Ft Lee, VA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2015
    Thank you for review! We are very happy to know we could accommodate your needs. We look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Working

    By

    August 24, 2015

    Great place to stay, the staff was outstanding. Clean hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2015
    Thank you so very much for your great review! We strive to give our guests the best experience possible. We are happy to know we have accomplished that with you! We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less