Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 413 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Polite and Courteous staff always asking how we were doing

By

November 15, 2022

My wife and I went down to see our son in Fort Lee knowing how food is in the army compared to mom‘s home cooking we decided to stay at a hotel with a kitchenette the staff had everything we needed to cook a homemade chili for my son. After picking my son up not only were we greeted again by the staff but A nice warm welcome to my son thanking him for his service.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Clean Rooms

By

October 25, 2022

This a great hotel that is conveniently located with clean rooms and a friendly staff. It also has a better than average outdoor area to walk your dog

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable room

By

October 09, 2022

I picked this location because it is very near Ft Lee, where I was working all week. This is the 2nd time staying at the facility. The room was comfortable and all I needed. the customer service was friendly and professional, especially Mark.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

September 30, 2022

Great location and service close to restaurants ad very easy access to the nearby cities and Richmond.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Ft Lee

By

September 21, 2022

This was our first stay at a Candlewood and we will be back. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 13, 2022

Your staff was excellent. The front desk clerk was very accommodating and answer every concern with a smile and she was very polite. After a long drive she was a breathe of fresh air. We were not sure of the area but she was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great room

By

August 19, 2022

Upon check in I was greeted promptly, every staff member I interacted with during my 5.5 week stay was super friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. I enjoyed the amenities that were offered, the cupboards in the room were stocked with everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 13, 2022

Wonderful location and close to all the major restaurants. 10mins from the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for a great price

By

July 31, 2022

This stay was awesome for a one night stay. We had two small animals and needed a hotel that accepted pets. When we arrived they were super friendly and conveniently located near lots of food options!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2022

Great staff, excellent room service. Had a excellent stay, the staff made my comfort level very high, If I could I would stay longer. Remote location convenient , grocery store , convenient stores, and restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 12, 2022

The staff was great, and made me feel welcomed. The cupboard was so helpful since we checked in late and my daughter was hungry and we were too tired to go out.

Read More
Read Less

AC and TV issues

By

June 24, 2022

Great Location. The room AC and TV systems need updating. Room had an overall dampness / high humidity in the room.

Read More
Read Less