Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 93 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    93reviews

    • 5 Stars
      58
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Comfortable

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Room clean and comfortable. Use of computer great. Wifi available. Did not use kitchen but it was well stocked for use

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are happy to know we were able to meet your needs. Please come again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    a suite like home

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    We have enjoyed staying for a night in this hotel. Staff at reception was very friendly and informative. The suite has large space and a separate bedroom. We even used the kitchen for cooking some simple food. Every thing is at the reach and comfortable. We definitely will choose Candlewood in next trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    We are very pleased to know we could make your stay with us a comfortable one. Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope we can be of service to you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and clean facility

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    The guest services were great. The staff were very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind review! It was our pleasure to serve you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A hidden gem

    By

    December 27, 2016

    I enjoyed the stay.

    Staff were very friendly!

    I thought the area was going to be questionable....it was NOT. I felt safe the whole time (single female traveler).

    The hotel and the rooms looked new, but I was told the hotel is not new.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large suite

    By

    December 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    It is nice to have a suite wtih a big desk working area and a useful kitchen. Also a separate bedroom is convenient. The wifi connection was fine. The heating system works but is loud and the setting had to be set to 80 deg to keep room warm. The toilet did not have adequate suction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay

    By

    December 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    I found the overall cleanliness of this hotel to be much better than what I anticipated. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    This was by far the best stay I ever had in a hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Clean, friendly and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay , but didnt honor my late check out

    By

    November 20, 2016

    place was good stay, but they didn't my late checkout as a spire member. but other than that it was ok .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and friendly staff

    By

    November 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stay two nights here and will chose it again if come back this area again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Business Stary

    By

    November 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very clean and provided all the necessities to conduct business from a centralized location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time Stay at any Candlewood or IHG Hotel!

    By

    October 26, 2016

    club

    This was our first time ever staying at an IGH Hotel. It was wonderful. I booked our stay online at the last moment and it was extremely easy. The check-in was super fast and the staff was very outgoing, friendly and very helpful as we had no idea what was in the area and still open at the time we checked into the hotel. The room was amazingly comfortable, quiet and gave you that home feeling. The internet access was stable and fast.

    I would strongly and proudly recommend this hotel to everyone. We were remarkably surprised and seriously satisfied with our experience with Candlewood Suites and IHG Rewards.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    - Clean Suite
    - Comfortable Bed
    - Express Checkout

    Read More
    Read Less