Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 126 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    126reviews

    • 5 Stars
      82
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice stay

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    Clean room. Comfy bed. Very close to Ft. Lee. Liked having a full kitchen to cook meals during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Beds

    By

    July 09, 2017

    The staff are great people to deal with they are very helpful and always have my paperwork on the counter for me to sign when I come in the rooms are very clean and the entire hotel is always very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel choice

    By

    July 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was friendly, courteous and professional! Always greeted upon arrival or departure, housekeeping was amazing, room cleanliness was above expectations. Free laundry is a bonus. The hotel is located close to a grocery store, restaurants and Fort Lee. Also minutes away from the mall. Id recommend this hotel to anyone staying one night or an extended stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    Staff was great to talk to that was it. There was no breakfast nor clean towels everyday had to go to the front desk to get more. Kitchen was nice. It was hard to get on the internet. Ever other motel that I have stayed at over the last 30 year. I had clean towels everyday and breakfast with the stay. I will never stay was at hotel like this ever again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight

    By

    June 30, 2017

    club

    The hotel contacted me to ensure I was still on my way due to the time I was suppose to arrive. I appreciated the fact they did that and not just cancel my room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A little TLC needed

    By

    June 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hall carpet and room could use a little TLC. The room had a smell of either cooked food / fresh paint or both.
    Also, the pet fee is a little high for these rooms ($30) since we only have a little 14 lb dog.
    Overall it's close to I-295 and mostly Clean and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TDY

    By

    June 23, 2017

    club

    I was extremely dissatisfied with the facility. However, the staff is top notch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    almost great

    By

    June 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    The standard room had a bed that was too small for my needs. Will order differently in future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We enjoyed it

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    We were traveling to the Fort Lee area for my daughter's graduation and decided to stay at this facility. We'd previously stayed at the same chain in Fort Leonard Wood and were thoroughly pleased so we decided we couldn't go wrong booking this location. We weren't disappointed! The staff was friendly and the hotel was centrally located to several eateries and the interstate. I would highly recommend this hotel!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended stay for military class

    By

    June 16, 2017

    club

    Hotel provided everything I needed while attending class for 8 weeks at Ft. Lee base. This hotel is centrally located to plenty of restaurants, grocery store, and dollar store. Took me about 8 minutes to get from the hotel to the school on base (never faced any traffic). On site free laundry, lending locker with crock pot, toaster oven, blender made the stay more convenient. Room was a little outdated as far as furniture and carpet, but kitchen was in great condition. Staff provided great customer service and always in happy mood ☺. If ever in the area I would be happy to return to this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay for Rhone wedding

    By

    June 06, 2017

    club

    The hotel stay was great, except for the odor we encountered. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Carina is a real asset to the hotel. She will do all in her power to help and satisffy customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay

    By

    May 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is an older facility but is very well kept. The suites are very well organized and the kitchens are very well equipped. The suite was very clean, but is due for some updating. I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less