Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 289 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    289reviews

    • 5 Stars
      236
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent Service

    By

    March 20, 2017

    This is a great place to stay. The staff is so friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Colleenw59, Thanks so much for staying with us and the excellent review! We really appreciate you! Safe travels and thanks again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Affordable rates, clean rooms, what more can you ask for from a hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Gary, Thanks so much for your comments and review! We appreciate you and thank you for staying with us! Safe travels, we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    March 17, 2017

    I enjoyed staying there very much. It was clean and the personnel were very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant experience all around!

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Enjoyed having the walking path next to the river. Will definitely be staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Pleasantly surprised by stay at this hotel. The reservation and check in were very easy. The room was terrific

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    John, Thank you so much for staying with us and the five start review! We really appreciate you and are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks again, safe travels! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    March 06, 2017

    As stated. Staff always excellent, room very clean, convenient . Have stayed there many times, long stay, short stays, alone and with family

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dave, Thank you so much! We appreciate you and love having you stay with us! Looking forward to your next visit! Safe travels and thanks again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great nights rest.

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    This was just what we needed after being on the road for over 12 hours. The room was very clean and spacious and I love how every room has a kitchenette for making your own meals. The front desk service was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Charr, Thanks for staying with us! We are so glad you got a great nights rest and enjoyed our Candlewood Suites! We appreciate you and hope to see you again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mike M

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    If they had breakfast it would hands down be the best around!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Mike M, Thanks so much for staying with us and the five star review! We really appreciate you and thanks for the comments, we always look for ways to improve our Candlewood! Thanks so much! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Idaho Falls Stay

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff were extremely friendly and willing to help where needed. Rooms were clean and comfortable. All around a great stay for passing through.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Ben1234, Thanks for staying with us and the five star review, we really appreciate you and are so glad your stay was great! Safe travels and we hope to see you again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price - clean good rooms

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Simple and cheap but clean and nice...perfect for business trip quick stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    private, Thanks for great review, we really appreciate you and thank you for staying with us! Safe travels and we hope to see you again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Staff

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    The staff here is amazing and the cupboard is the best stocked and the lending library has a great selection.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    sportsmom, Thanks for the staying with us and the five star review! We appreciate you and are so glad you enjoyed our cupboard and lending library! Thanks again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and friendly

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Friendly staff and comfortable rooms, very welcoming and helpful, I would stay again if I'm in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    The King 1, Thanks so much for staying with us and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards SPIRE Elite Member! We appreciate the five star review and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less