Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 233 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    233reviews

    • 5 Stars
      190
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice Hotel

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Nice Hotel. Very Clean and Quiet. Would like to have had a King Suite instead :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cofee filters

    By

    September 18, 2016

    Coffee packs were provided. Coffee filters were not. I did not know coffee was offered in lobby. Was not told. THe girl who checked me in was super, super, kind. THe rest of the staff not nearly. As I came and went a few times, NOBODY said 'thank you', 'hello', 'how are you'. That really stood out to me as major negative.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All Great!

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Only have good things to say about Candlewood in Idaho Falls - warm and generous staff (Laura is the best!), great location, clean and comfortable room (and public areas), wonderful amenities, excellent value. Hope for another stay in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk help

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    Teri was very helpful when I checked and later when giving me recommendations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and comfortable stay.

    By

    September 06, 2016

    We stopped at this hotel on our roadtrip. We were on route from Nevada to Yellowstone National Park. It was a perfect stop on our route. Right when we entered the customer service was great. it was very neat to see that this hotel had DVDs for rent. The room was comfortable and very clean as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location on the Snake River

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Right after check in I opened the curtains of the room and was surprised and thrilled to see the Snake River right outside the window in the backyard. It is an impressive and historical river. In the morning we drove only a mile or two North along the Snake River and pulled over and stopped and walked a few feet to view a beautiful waterfall that must have been well over a thousand feet long horizontally with about a 20 foot drop. It extended as far as I could see along the Snake River. It was quite loud with the sound of falling water. The accommodations at the Candlewood Suites were great and I would recommend it to anyone. Staying there is a must, and be sure to request a room with a balcony overlooking the Snake River.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 17, 2016
    Bill6969- Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Candlewood Suites. We are so glad that we were able to be a part of your trip! I recently read a quote that said, sometimes the best part of a long road trip isn't always arriving at your destination, it is all the wild and crazy things that happened along the way. We are glad you enjoyed Idaho Falls and our beautiful community!- Come stay with us again soon! And thank you for your loyalty to IHG and IHG Rewards. Best Regards, Hillary Kendall
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location with excellent service

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    We were greeted by a very nice young lady who was very helpful in getting us checked in and helped us find a Gluten Free restaurant for my wife.
    We also enjoyed the snack shop, especially the Ben and Jerry's Ice Cream!!
    We would definitely stay at Candlewood Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Ted423, Thanks for staying with us and the excellent five star review!! We really appreciate you! Ben and Jerry's is the best!!! Thanks again and we would love to have you stay with us again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    We foolishly left some items in our hotel room when we checked out. A phone call back to the front desk later that night assured us that that they were holding our possessions and would keep them until we could send a friend to pick them up. We appreciated their kindness and helpfulness in resolving our problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Ducketts65, Thanks so much for the five star review and for staying with us! We are so glad we could be of assistance! Safe travels and we look forward to seeing you again! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    It's all about great service! Our suite was delightful, comfortable and in the exact location we requested! Although we arrived early the staff and in particular Terry accommodated us as if we were royalty. Our stay was relaxing, comfortable and we'll be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Anonymous, YAY! Thank you so much for the five star review and staying with us! We appreciate you and thank you for your awesome review! We look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon! Terry, Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    close to town, quiet

    By

    August 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    a great choice to stay in Idaho falls. the shower was the best and a quiet good night of rest was welcomed. could have not asked for a better stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    landrunner, Thanks for staying with us and the five start review! We appreciate you! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and Service exceeded my expectations.

    By

    August 17, 2016

    We were impressed with the beauty of the setting of this property. It was along the river and the grounds were very inviting. The rooms and service exceeded our expectations. We will return to this property when we are in the area again. THANKS to all of the staff for an excellent job - well done.
    JT

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    the 2NS, Thank you for the wonderful five star review and for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again! You are most welcome! Laura Ballard, GM and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Tam
    Read More
    Read Less

    厨房设备齐全

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    在美旅行,觉得没有一个餐馆做的菜好吃。老外本来就不会, 中餐也都是变味的。能在Candlewood 自己做一顿可口的,有在家的感觉了。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    厨房设备齐全, Thank you for wonderful review and five stars! Laura Ballard, General Manager and the Idaho Falls Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less