Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1032 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    843
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good pet friendly hotel

By

November 30, 2022

This is my preferred place to stay in Idaho Falls when I travel with dogs. There is a great area for dog relief. It works best if you request a main floor room for ease of access to the pet relief area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Tooms

By

November 04, 2022

Clean room comfortable bed excellent service by staff

Read More
Read Less

Fun place to stay

By

November 02, 2022

First off they were so kind and offered my dogs treats and took the time to ask the dogs their names! Next the room was well stocked for our weekend get away. Then to top it off they had supplies we could borrow such as a blender and uno card games!

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly and Comfortable

By

November 01, 2022

We stayed with our two dogs. Room was nice and clean. Recliner was a nice surprise. Refrigerator and freezer worked great. Staff was excellent. Lots of areas to walk dogs which was nice, because one of our dogs is picky about her potty spots. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Team in Idaho Falls!

By

October 31, 2022

I wish I'd kept count of how many times I've stayed at the Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls. The team is professional, service oriented and caring. Thank you for providing a wonderful place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly staff and wonderful hotel! Will definitely be back!

By

October 23, 2022

The Candlewood Suites in Idaho Falls is the place to stay! While the hotel itself is wonderful, the staff is even better, they were so friendly! Every single staff member we saw said hello and asked us how our stay was. We added an extra night to our stay, and the kind ladies at the front desk were able to ensure we kept our room. We ended up with a balcony overlooking the Snake River, what a delight! I can't recommend this hotel enough! This was our second stay here, and we will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Bedbugs

By

October 17, 2022

My wife and I went to this hotel for my birthday. We we on the bed talking when we noticed something crawling on the wall. It was a bedbug. A few minutes later we noticed one in the ceiling and not long after that one was crawling on the bedspread. We captured it in a cup and left it on the counter on our way out. We stayed for maybe 3 hours total

Read More
Read Less

Pull out couches are not comfortable for a six ft man..wish I would have been given room I reserved

By

October 11, 2022

If you are gonna change someone's reservation from two beds to a queen and a pull out couch you should informed the customer before arrival..I even called and spoke with front desk because arrival time was going to be late and no one told me there was a problem with my reservation.very disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms with great amenities

By

October 04, 2022

Comfortable and clean place to stay. I enjoy the ability to prepare my own meals and the giving cupboard is always stocked with great items. I love using the free washer and dryers when I stay. Management should look into repairing or replacing broken equipment.. The staff is always super friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2022

Overall fantastic experience. Loved being able to cook and do laundry. Room was clean. Loved 24 hour coffee, hot chocolate and popcorn.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE, CLEAN ROOM, THE LAUNDRY AREA IS VERY NICE!

By

September 10, 2022

I always enjoy staying a any IHG hotel, the staff is great and the general building is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

September 05, 2022

platinumelite

This property was staffed with the best hospitality experts who just want your life to be great. It was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less