Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 254 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    254reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great hotel lovely staff

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Only complaint was I thought with it being a suitable would have a big tub it didn't and it said full kitchen was expecting an oven and there wasn't one. Other than that awesome hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 26, 2017

    Clean, friendly staff, excellent stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    April 24, 2017

    The room was comfortable and quiet. The staff was helpful and friendly. Close to what we needed to do while we stayed there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient for highway access

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    We needed a room close to the airport to catch an early morning flight, and this Candlewood Suites hotel provided an affordable option at a location that allowed easy access to the highway to get to the airport terminal. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful at checkin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean hotel

    By

    April 15, 2017

    club

    I liked borrowing a movie from the extensive list and watching it on the in room DVD player. Room tip; Slide down the cover on top of the remote to reveal the keys for the DVD player. The hot tub was very nice. The hotel seemed very clean throughout. Everything looked fairly new. I liked the color scheme, and the bathroom was very attractive. The front desk people were very nice and helpful. I would stay here again. The pillows were a bit small for me, but it did not keep me from sleeping. I have only one complaint; the constant dripping tub faucet. The front desk staff offered for me to change rooms and I should have accepted the offer. The front desk clerk said they would send me some IHG points to make up for my trouble and I did receive those a week later. I will definitely stay here again (but I will make sure the faucet is not dripping right away when I get to my room). This was a convenient location for getting to the the IU Hospital.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean hotel

    By

    April 13, 2017

    I thought the rooms were nice sized, everything was very clean and looked fairly new. I liked the color scheme, and the bathroom looked very nice. The front desk people were very nice and helpful. I would stay here again. The pillows were a bit small for me, but it did not keep me from sleeping. I have only one complaint; the constant dripping tub faucet. I tried turning it on and off and pushing it firmly off, and even tried backing it off a bit but could not stop the constant stream of water, which then gurgled down the drain. It was annoying at night when trying to sleep.
    I reported the dripping faucet Sunday night and the clerk said they would fix it Monday. I asked about it Monday night and the clerk said the maintenance man did not come in that day. The clerk offered us a different room, but since we were just staying 1 more night I didn’t want to bother, so I said just fix it for the next person. The clerk then offered to give me some IHG points to make up for the trouble, and I said OK and thanked her. (I should have accepted that offer of a different room! I ended up putting bath towels under the faucet to try to muffle the sound that night.) When I checked out the next day it was the same person and I said they really should not give anyone the room until it was fixed. The clerk said yes they would get it fixed that day, and again said she would be sending some IHG points to compensate me for the annoyance. I have not received them yet, but maybe it will take a few more days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One satisfied customer

    By

    April 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    A very nice stay as expected. Courteous staff and a very nice room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ☺ great stay!

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Great room! We loved the suite, very clean, nice area, nice people. Very close to downtown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    April 10, 2017

    Great place to stay.
    I only stayed one night and this was an excellent hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not in a good part of town.

    By

    April 08, 2017

    The check-in was good. The staff was great. It's not in a good part of town. The room smelled bad. The jets in the hot tub did not work. There's no lounge or breakfast. There's no good restaurants near by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great services

    By

    April 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    was a great stay comfortable i will be staying there again soon

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK Hotel

    By

    March 31, 2017

    Not much to say-- typical hotel, but not much around the hotel for dining options.

    Read More
    Read Less