Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 109 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    109reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Candlewood - Indy Airport

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good stay, good value. I recommend it. Clean property, good, accessible location to much of what Indy has to offer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great race weekend stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Quick access down Lynhurst direct to IMS for the race. Nice hotel, loved the mini kitchen set-up, room was clean and nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will share your kind words with our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasant find

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay often in the airport area and thought I had stayed at most IHG properties at one time or another. I had not noticed this property but am glad I did. Another good IHG facility to allows me to travel conveniently in the Indianapolis area.

    Try it - you'll like it!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. We will share them with the rest of the staff. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, quiet stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The staff was warm and welcoming upon my stay. The hotel was relatively quiet which made for a relaxing stay. The room(614) wasn't the greatest, it was supposed to be a non-smoking room but you could clearly smell it(a little cologne masked it for the night). Also the burn marks on the floor helped drive my case home, but overall for one night it served me well, a kid free date night with my wife.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that our staff was welcoming. We are sorry the room fell below our standards. I assure you this issue will be resolved.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room and friendly staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location just west of the city. The full kitchen allows you to save money on having to eat out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind comments
    Read More
    Read Less

    good room

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    reasonable rates reasonable location for my visit to indianapolis

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Service and hotel is in good shape, the staff was helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    I really enjoyed my girlfriend meetup night at this hotel. It is well located and was a great facility for our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Everything was great about Candlewood Indy. The room, the amenities, and the service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your kind words. We will share them with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood review

    By

    June 24, 2015

    The layout of the room and accommodations were great to include the comfort of the bed, however i did experience some uncomfortable items. the toilet is loose on it's mount, not the toilet seat, that toilet is very loose. The shower head sprays water at a wide uncontrolled pattern, I tried to adjust it but the middle section would not turn. I was forced to angle the shower head close to the wall to prevent water from getting on the floor. Yes the shower curtain was inside the tub. Ran out of towels because i used them to absorb the water off the floor. I didn't call for new ones because I assumed I was going to receive room service. I assumed I was going to receive room service because it was told to me during check-in i was not going to receive service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    I am sorry to hear that you stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take our guest comments serious and I assure you that these issues will be addressed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was the first stay here for my wife and me. The staff was very professional and courteous. Our only complaint is the condition of your access road. It's been in poor shape for severakl years.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time so share your feedback with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    As expected

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Checked in late (3am) and was greeted by the front desk staff with a friendly smile. It was conveniently located next to the airport and I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for your kind comments. We will share them with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less