Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 206 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice Stay

    By

    September 22, 2016

    convenient location, easy access to airport and nice staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We will share your comments with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    fuelfunnycar

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Great place to stay for the races.

    Survey is too long.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your kind comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to Stay

    By

    September 19, 2016

    You want to have a great stay, then this is the place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking to share your experience with us. We will share your kind comments with the rest of our staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    TV

    By

    September 16, 2016

    Refrigerator sounded like an airplane engine all night. None of the TV channels were HD.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are sorry to hear that the refrigerator in your room was loud. We take our guest comments serious and assure you this issue will be addressed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The last major chain not to offer breakfast

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Instead, they price gouge you for food snacks in their little store downstairs. And don't be fooled, these are not "suites," they are larger than a regular sized room, but by no stretch could it be classified as a suite. Not a lot of value for the money.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Cintaroja, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies for your dissatisfaction with regards to our suites and cupboard. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved It

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Had 2 rooms, had another couple with us, came for the NHRA Races in Indy. The rooms were great, beds were comfortable. Will stay there next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Hotel! Rooms are impeccable and staff is amazing!

    By

    August 26, 2016

    I used this room for my daughter to stay in Indy the night before taking her Nursing Board exam. The staff was very courteous and helpful and supportive of her mission. The clerk on duty congratulated her on her graduation from nursing school and thanked her for her service as a S/Sgt in the US Air Force. She told my daughter if she needed anything at all she was at her disposal.
    The room provided a clean, quiet, and comfortable space for Ashton to study for her NCLEX exam and get a good night's rest prior to her test.
    When she checked out she was again congratulated on her achievement and told to come back and see them again soon!
    What a great place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and will share them with the rest of our staff!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT!!

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    This hotel was GREAT!! Very clean suite and hotel grounds. Friendly hotel staff. The free laundy facilities are a nice feature when traveling with children. You are not able to hear hallway noise which is very nice when staying in a hotel. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Also, very affordable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your kind words with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect timing

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Got in late, 2 other hotels were full. Stopped here and was surprised by availability. Very accommodating and so nice to encounter the pleasant employees after a grueling day. Comfortable stay no matter how brief. Check out was quick and began our day with a smile. Thanks to the staff! We plan to stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff that Accommodates

    By

    August 13, 2016

    The staff went out of their way to work with us when we arrived too early to check in. This was an oversight on our part, but the staff made every effort to help/accommodate us. Everything else was amazing for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gencon Stay

    By

    August 12, 2016

    Room was fine, AC worked great. Was conveniently located

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and friendly

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    the person on the phone made sure I had a room that was in my budget, and at a location near where I wanted to be. staff was friendly and nice to my children. it was clean and we had no issues

    Read More
    Read Less