Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 296 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    296reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    nice place

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    very clean. close to the airport .. should have an airport shuttle though

    Read More
    Read Less

    A really nice hotel that needs better mattresses

    By

    July 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything about this hotel was terrific with one glaring exception...the mattress in the room. It's hard enough to get a good night's sleep when one is on the road and this is only made worse by an uncomfortable mattresses. I would think that this should be a high priority for a long term stay hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I'll be back

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    Comfortable, clean, safe place to be. Few dining options near property. Easy expressway access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    July 10, 2017

    Not luxury but good value- more cleaning services for room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Water ran out..

    By

    July 07, 2017

    I stay over 200 nights a year within IHG chain. This was a first for me. The hotel ran out of water. The part which amazes me is that next to the first traffic light, there is a gas station - no more than a minute drive. I am sure you have a lean supply chain etc., but those shouldnt come in the way of getting bottles of water from a gas station next door or somewhere else nearby.

    Otherwise its a relatively new candlewood hotel and clean(er) than average Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Front Desk Service, Comfortable Hotel

    By

    July 07, 2017

    Candlewood is not typically my go-to for business accommodations, however it seems that every time I visit Indianapolis, I end up in a Candlewood. I was pleasantly surprised with this particular Candlewood. The property was newer than the one closer to IMS. The parking lot was in good repair, the hotel was well lit, and it was obvious where the entrance was located. The availability of luggage carts was a bonus...as it seems more and more hotels are going to the mini-carts that are a joke for anyone traveling with more than a carry-on.

    The front desk staff was exceptional. I was greeted with a smile and a warm welcome by Sharon. She was unable to find my name in a reservation, and I explained I was there with a group. At the time I was at the desk, another member of my group called the hotel stating there had been confusion with other crew members who stated they did not have rooms available. I recognized the name of the guest that was being discussed on the phone and offered my help to Sharon. I produced a copy of the hotel list for our group, and Sharon then located a copy behind the desk, which was not labeled with a group name. The confusion with others had been they were referring to the name of the client, or the event we were attending, instead of the name of the employer. Sharon and I reviewed the names, confirmed attendance, and she then had everything she needed for the direct billing of all rooms. Sharon was grateful for the assistance, and never once stopped smiling during our interaction. She was pleasant, professional, ensured I was welcomed as an IHG Rewards member, offered information on the local area, and went out of her way to ensure I knew about the pantry and where the guest laundry was located. Sharon was a superstar, and quite a gem of a front desk associate.

    The room was comfortable enough and appointed as expected. The decor was welcoming, and I did not have to move any furniture to plug in my phone or laptop.

    The business center computer worked, as did the printer (which is also a rarity in hotels today.) The printer contained plenty of paper, and notepads and pens were available.

    Overall a decent value for the price, and the location was convenient enough. There is not much surrounding the hotel, as it backs to a residential area, but any food or amenities were a short drive away.

    The parking lot did not accommodate over-sized vehicles or trailers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean rooms

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    The staff was amazing except for the maintenance they seem like they didn't want to resolve my ac issue

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Dog Friendly Value

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    Great value for a weekend stay with my dog along. For the price, the kitchen was a definite bonus.

    Property was clean. My limited interaction with the staff was pleasant. Plenty of space to walk the dog. Quiet enough that the dog was never put on alert.

    Pleasant enough stay that my only complaint is that I wish there had been a fry pan in the kitchen to complement the pots and dishes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    Despite there not being much around the hotel itself, it was a lovely stay. We were about 15 minutes from downtown, which made it a bit less expensive than the hotels closer in. The drive getting to the museums and parks was not bad - well worth the money we saved by being a little further out. The staff at the hotel was great. They were very friendly and helpful. The hotel - inside, outside, and in our room - was very clean. Our 4 year old daughter loved the indoor pool. It was nice to not have to worry about weather when using the pool too. We stayed at this hotel, in part, because it had a kitchen. The kitchen was nice - it had a full sized fridge, not a mini-fridge. We would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Sleep!

    By

    July 03, 2017

    Wonderful stay! Only thing that could have made it better is if the front desk clerk were more attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to airport

    By

    July 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    I need a hotel close to the airport. The Candlewood is clean, rooms are comfortable and provide the opportunity of a kitchen if you want to prepare or store your own food. There is a pool and fitness center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great airport option

    By

    July 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    well maintained suites and strong internet connection make this a good, cost-effective option. Includes an indoor pool - unusual for this price.

    Read More
    Read Less