Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 692 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service and friendly staff

By

November 14, 2020

club

The hotel was very flexible with the hours I had requested for my stay! Once there was checked in quickly and on my way to my room. The room was clean and well stocked with anything I needed! The room was also a nice size and very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed

By

October 31, 2020

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The coffee maker downstairs was not working. You need to look in the dishwasher to find the dishes that use to be in the cabinet. Overall a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Its All About location

By

October 30, 2020

I came here because i was visiting family, and conveniently it was near were they lived.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Hotel

By

October 27, 2020

This place was lovely and staff was very attentive. Was on the top floor which was perfect for me and my wife. We loved how clean the rooms was and how friendly the staff are.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 26, 2020

club

Our stay was very pleasant. The staff was very nice and always helpful. Our TV was acting up and the maintenance man brought 4 different TV's in until he found one that worked perfectly. Being able to do my laundry for free was a blessing. Even other that stayed there were very friendly. It was a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 26, 2020

Came here since it was near where i work, plus a little time to get some relaxation before work. First when you come and enter the building the staff are very courteous. It has also a very nice aroma, and everything was well placed. I highly recommend coming back here with family.

Read More
Read Less

Fair stay

By

October 23, 2020

Close to the airport which is nice if you fly. I drove so not much of a concern for me.

Read More
Read Less

Ken

By

October 15, 2020

Friendly staff, courteous and helped with any questions. Room was ready, clean and as expected each time I arrived for one of my many stays.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

October 13, 2020

I dealt with the young lady and the front desk, I told her we wanted a room close to the elevator since my husband and I were traveling with our new born, We were on the fifth floor and it was quiet and close to the elevator. We really enjoyed our stay, we will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

October 13, 2020

When entering the building into the room, you can tell that everything was taken care of. Everything was clean, hygienic, and a spacious room to stay in. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Safety

By

October 11, 2020

Been driving a lot and just wanted to get away for a bit. Very happy to see that hand sanitizer was placed around the building, it was convenient. Also they made sure there were precautions taken (staying 6 ft away marks), and the staff always had there mask on.

Read More
Read Less

Average Experience

By

October 09, 2020

I've stayed at a Candlewood Suites previously and had a great experience! This time not so much. I love the environmentally-friendly aspects of the hotel and besides that, the indoor pool and hot tub advertised were motivating factors to book here. However, when we arrived, we learned both were closed "due to COVID," even though we stayed in another hotel last week with both amenities available. Also, the hotel only has one luggage cart and it wasn't readily available at check-in, and the dishes in the room dishwasher were dirty. The first day we tried to do laundry, it was closed. The room itself was fine, and the kitchenette and workspace convenient. However, upon check-out, again, there was no luggage cart to be found. Staff located it after I'd already made three trips to the car with our luggage and didn't need it anymore.

Read More
Read Less