Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 517 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    517reviews

    • 5 Stars
      365
    • 4 Stars
      97
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great front desk staff

    By

    September 19, 2017

    Very convenient to hospital and downtown activities like Webber grill

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great long term Stay

    By

    September 18, 2017

    Great for a long term stay but could use an area for social interaction without the cigarette smoke.
    Especially like a lounge or something as the lobby is too small for that sort of thing. It would make us long termers feel more at home to get to know who else is staying for what and why reason,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Barb

    By

    September 16, 2017

    club

    Very roomy and clean. Kitchen amenities were wonderful. Bed slept great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy room

    By

    September 13, 2017

    club

    Room is very cozy , affordable but staff service at night is not good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    September 13, 2017

    Great service, clean rooms and perfect location outside downtown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Football Weekend

    By

    September 11, 2017

    This location was perfect. Close to downtown Indy,
    Very Clean, Extremely comfortable, great lay-out in each suite, including bedroom with door and TV

    Family room with couch, recliner and big screen TV for checking the scores on Game Day. This was complete with large island and seating in the kitchen area. The Kitchen had everything imaginable (icemaker, large fridge, pantry, dishes, flatware, coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher, sink. It was a sweet, suite.

    We really enjoyed our stay.
    Thank you, IHG Hotels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    September 11, 2017

    club

    We love this hotel! My sister had a bone marrow transplant this spring and my family stayed here while she was in the hospital. The staff was always friendly and very helpful. The shuttle was a godsend, keeping us from having to pay for parking at the hospital. It also gave us a place to get away from the sterile environment and have a homey place to recharge our batteries during a very difficult time. Highly, highly recommend this hotel!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    All the comforts

    By

    September 08, 2017

    club

    I was pleased with the amenities offered. Our entire family reserved 6 suites and we all were very satisfied with the accommodations. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cooking pots and pans. This site was in the middle of a remodel at the time of our visit. The remodel areas were kept neat and clean. One of our group was placed in one of the new updated rooms and they were beautiful. The older rooms were showing some wear. The bedrooms were very comfortable. The bonus that we were not aware of when booking was the shuttle available to and from city locations throughout the day. HUGE bonus as parking is a premium commodity! I would not hesitate to book a room here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Downtown Indiana

    By

    September 08, 2017

    I have absolutely nothing but glowing things to say about my stay! But let me tell you this, the bed..... I truly wanted yo take it home with me, I slept peaceful and sound!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful suite

    By

    September 01, 2017

    club

    Great suite, staff and view of the river and city sky line.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always clean and comfortable

    By

    August 28, 2017

    club

    Room is always clean and beds are comfortable. Shuttle service a nice feature. Never had a complaint here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location comfortable stay

    By

    August 28, 2017

    Always a great experience. The rooms are very large and comfortable. There are have a very large TV in the front room and bedroom. A well organized kitchen with a micowave. The rooms are quiet. Even when people were in the hallway talking in an outside voice my room was quiet. No sounds from upstairs as this is a concrete constructed building with cinder block walls.

    Read More
    Read Less