Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 477 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    477reviews

    • 5 Stars
      336
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great Suite with full kitchen

    By

    July 17, 2017

    I really appreciated the interest and bubbly personality of the desk staff when I arrived to check in. She surprised me when she told me I had an old IHG rewards card and welcomed me as a gold elite member. I enjoyed interacting with her during the check in process.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    We are having many hospital visits because of my husbands illnesses. Thanks for being so understanding and flexible with our circumstances. The only thing that would improve our stay is some 24 hour eating places in walking distance as his diets are difficult to work with. Or a grocery store.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and great location

    By

    July 12, 2017

    This Candlewood Suites was excellent. The suite was huge and very clean. The location was wonderful. My family and I will surely choose this hotel again the next time we visit Indy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room good service

    By

    July 11, 2017

    I stayed at this hotel because I had to be at hospital the next day. This hotel was within about 5 minutes from the IU medical hospital it was very convenient for me and my family to get to the hospital on time we live 2 hours away from the hospital this worked out great for us. I may be staying again for follow up appointments

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel great location

    By

    July 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel that is in the medical district. Being a transplant patient is was very close to IU Hospital which was very confident to us we did have a free day and the zoo is right down the street so it is close enough to visit. Downtown is only 4 miles away so you can visit downtown. Great candy and soda shop at the circle. Circle Centre Mallisgreat to visit and if you are looking for a Resturant there are tons to pick from downtown. Also a plus at Candlewood is you do not pay for parking there but if you stay downtown you will also have to pay for parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good shuttle downtown

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    I stayed here over the July 4th holiday. There was ample FREE parking, and a friendly, convenient shuttle to the downtown area. Large, clean suite, with a well-stocked "market" store in the lobby. A bit expensive for the brand, but the downtown hotels were much costlier and had no free parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More than I was expecting

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised that there was a fully equipped kitchen because we stayed 5 nights. We were able to purchase groceries and eat in instead of spending extra money eating at restaurants.

    The apartment with separate bedroom, bathroom, and extra closet space was very comfortable and useful for our longer stay.

    We would definitely recommend Candlewood Suites to others. We will also keep Candlewood on our list of preferred hotels for future stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family hotel

    By

    July 04, 2017

    The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Awesome coffee maker! The only downside was that the room had a slight odor indicating that someone had previously smoked in the room. A bit of air freshener did the trick. We will definitely stay there next time in Indy!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    July 03, 2017

    club

    Room was good, but lobby was a bit small an worn. Staff was good. I really like that the bedroom was separate from living room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great size suit and comfortable room

    By

    July 02, 2017

    We enjoyed our stay with kids, pity did not have time for the outside pool

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT COMFORT

    By

    June 30, 2017

    club

    PLACE WAS CLEAN AND ROOMY, CLOSE TO IUPUI CAMPUS AND HOSPITALS. NO USB PORT IN ANY ROOMS SO BRING A CONVERTER BUT WAS VERY NICE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 30, 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay but it would be better with those with a car. No restaurant on site and a great place to bring a few groceries with the full kitchen, all difficult without a car. We did use the shuttle which was a help. The room is like a living in a condo. We were very comfortable for the week and even did some laundry before we returned home. Slept well and staff were great. We would use it again for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less