Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 399 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    399reviews

    • 5 Stars
      273
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Excellent getaway

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    Awesome amenities... I will be looking for this level of accommodations on every trip I make moving forward. Great place to live!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dell, Thank you so much for the positive accolades from your recent stay with us. You may have been a bit spoiled with our location, given the size of our guest rooms. Given the previous nature of facility being an apartment building, the room profiles are some of the largest in Indianapolis. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again, when you return to the Indianapolis area. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomodations helped relieve anxiety about upcoming surgery.

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Excellent stay. I will definitely be staying here again when I visit IU Health.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    seyhey62, We greatly appreciate your patronage and look forward to your return. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Front Desk Staff; Terrible Management

    By

    February 02, 2017

    club

    The hotel was dated and the bathrooms inconvenient. The prices were also higher than expected, on par with nicer hotels in the area. After double-booking my room, the manager was unforgivably rude and menacing. If not for the wonderful and caring front desk staff, my stay would have been an unmitigated disaster. They alone managed to assist me during the double booking and make the stay at all tolerable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Chrissy, I'm very sorry to hear of your experience at our location with your recent stay. Obviously, I had to check into this matter further regarding claims made. It appears that your stay at our location involved the renting of two rooms: a Studio and a 2-Bedroom unit, both on the 2nd floor. On the date of departure for the 2-bedroom unit, based on reservation made, guest belongings were found in the room after the posted check-out time of 11:00a. Contact was later made with guest to inquiry of an estimated departure time, as all of the hotel's 2-bedroom units had been sold for that evening. As I understand it, the hotel was told that you intended to stay in unit another day. It was then relayed by the hotel's Operations Manager that since hotel had not been informed of intended extension, the national reservation system booked your room for that evening. An offer was made to move you into (2) 1-bedroom units for the evening; however, this was apparently declined, telling us that we should move someone else into the 1-bedroom's. Because of this, a guest who did have a reservation for a 2-bedroom unit had to be inconvenienced that evening. Unfortunately, this situation does not fall under fault of the hotel in regards to the 'double booking' of your room, as you did not have a reservation made for the extra evening. The bathrooms at our facility do differ from many standard hotels in that we only have a single vanity in each bathroom. And, in the case of our Studio units, sink areas are separate from vanity tops, which could certainly make getting ready in the morning difficult for some persons. The hotel is in its 10th year of operation and will begin a long-awaited renovation to begin very shortly. Some room amenities can be perceived as 'dated' when compared to competitors with newer schemes. Once again, I apologize for the issues experienced and hope that if you should happen to return to the area, will give us another opportunity to improve on this first impression. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    In indy for medical procedures

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    Staff was very accommodating. Friendly and clean rooms. No problem with late arrival. Fantastic food selection designed for ease of use in the suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dave, Thanks so much for your patronage and kind words from your recent stay with us. We do attempt to offer as many products as we can for our guests in our Candlewood Cupboard. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Price for value

    By

    January 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a good value. We stay there often. Unfortunately, this stay the bathroom wantvas clean as usual and the front desk person was a little rude.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Swimdad, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us. I am so sorry about the negative experience with both room cleanliness and staff interaction. These are not often comments mentioned about our staff/facilities. I have forwarded both this review, as well as your IHG survey, to the appropriate department heads for review, and subsequent correction(s). I hope that despite these issues you will continue to use our venue for future stays. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location-Great Staff- Great Hotel

    By

    January 23, 2017

    I have stayed here in the past and I have always received great service , clean rooms and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Mike 895, We appreciate your continued patronage and kind words about staff and facilities. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Medical stay

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Room was clean and close to the hospital. Staff was friendly. Room is very dated and looks old.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Jerryjms, We appreciate your choosing our location while in Indianapolis. This location is on its 10th year of operation, and most case goods within these rooms are of the same age. The hotel is due to begin its renovation the first quarter or 2017, bringing it up to the newest Candlewood Suites brand standards. We hope that you will visit our location again after these changes. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Only Place to Stay

    By

    January 19, 2017

    We tried other places but none compare to Candlewood. If you are there for medical at local hospitals this is the place. Shuttle Bus is on time, safe,clean, free parking at hotel.Some offer breakfast but the hospital food is pretty good and great selection, Staff will help in any way they can,,will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Mickey, Thank you so much for the very positive feedback. We appreciate all of our medical patrons' business and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Free parking

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Free parking, great room/suite, and relatively close to downtown venues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    sandsoh, Thanks for providing some feedback from your recent stay. Depending on a guest's length-of-stay, the savings alone from paying nightly parking, could add up substantially. We consider this a great feature to pitch to guests considering our location, versus that of a more centralized downtown location, with a possible >$28.00/night parking charge. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    big property but poor management

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    unprofessional staff at the desk. they were friendly but they were clueless about what they doing. they really need customer service training. girl who checked in us not greet us as member nor she knew how to welcome a loyal IHG member. I asked for upgrade if available which she said it not and I was given the room on last floor and way in corner. I didn't bother to ask to change the room. I also asked for late check out which they gave me after some request anyway we checked out way early than the actual check out time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    ADK84, I am sorry about your negative experience with your most recent stay. Before replying, I wanted to look into this matter more. Upon checking your reservation, based on your IHG feedback, noticed that it was booked on a points stay. Points stay redemptions are booked in our 'Studio' suite rooms. On the date of your arrival our Loyalty Champion reviewed incoming reservations, as it pertained to IHG members. Based on your Platinum status with IHG, a room upgrade was given to a 1-bedroom / corner suite. Considered to be one of our nicest rooms, facing the Indianapolis skyline. The person checking you should have acknowledged your status and informed you of this upgrade during the check-in process. I will address your concerns with my Operations Manager, who handles front desk staff training. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and convenient.

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Our stay was during a time of medical procedures. It was close to the hospital and a shuttle was available which made it very convenient. The suite was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Pjd47, We greatly appreciate the feedback from your recent stay at our facility. I am sorry to hear that it was not under ideal circumstances. Perhaps your next visit will be that of leisure, allowing you to enjoy the experience more. We wish you and your family the best. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and good value.

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Room had a very nice layout. Everything was clean, and the room was very quiet. Staff was polite and helpful. Close to downtown, with shuttle available or reasonable cab fare to convention center.
    The only thing lacking was a breakfast, but with the kitchen facilities, the next time we stay here, we'll be prepared. We will definitely stay here again,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    ATA Attendee, We greatly appreciate your patronage and the kind words from your recent stay with us. As you mentioned, the Candlewood Suites brand does not offer what is considered to be the standard Continental/Hot breakfast options. Our location does offer many options for purchase within our Candlewood Cupboard, or can provide several local dining options. If this amenity is something a person is looking for, we suggest IHG's sister brand, the Staybridge Suites. We do hope that when back in the Indianapolis area you will once again choose our location. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less