Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1094 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1094reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good value

By

October 24, 2020

We found that the beds were comfortable, the service was accommodating and the hotel was convenient to the hospital, which we needed. The young people who joined us enjoyed the service of the shuttle. For the price we paid, we were very happy with the service and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 19, 2020

Quiet, comfortable, mostly very clean! We did encounter an employee not wearing a mask coming out of the elevator, which we didn’t like, but would stay here again. Great location for medical campus and Indy zoo!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and courteous staff

By

October 17, 2020

Relaxing atmosphere, comfortable bed allowing a good nights sleep and very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

For a good night's sleep away from Downtown Indy

By

October 16, 2020

An older extremely well built structure that has been modernized and is fire sprinklers protected. Nicely updated, not some simple facelift, they put some money in here. Know the area and watch yourself, that's all.

Read More
Read Less

clean roomy and quiet

By

October 14, 2020

well done. clean,roomy and quiet. daughter stayed with me and she approved.as well and she's a tough customer. had some trouble connecting to wi-fi but wasn't terribly important.

Read More
Read Less

Size of room is awesome

By

October 12, 2020

club

Great room size. Stayed here for test in the city. I chose this hotel because it was close to my testing site and because it is right outside of the city and parking is free. Great choice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 09, 2020

club

I had to travel for a medical appointment. It was obvious the hotel paid extra attention to cleanliness, staff were wearing masks, and hand sanitizer was available. I typically stay at this hotel for my medical visits and was very pleased to see the attention to guest safety. As always the staff was both professional and friendly and the room comfortable. I’m looking forward to my next trip out!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable space

By

October 08, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable and safe, professional and courteous front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 01, 2020

Super comfy, accommodating to my handicapped child and his puppy. Recommend to many other Riley families!

Read More
Read Less

Mz H

By

September 10, 2020

Great room, clean and comfortable, great value for dollar.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at the hotel for 30 days due to my husband having a kidney transplant. Everyone was kind and helpful, especially one. Geraldine Williams. She was one step above and beyond just being the front desk clerk. She was my rock my friend during this time shen the pandemic has cut our ties from the world around us. Her kindness and caring made me feel safe on all those nights i was so far from family and friends. She assured me she was only a phone call away. I'll never thank her enough for keeping me safe and sane when I felt so alone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice kitchenette, attentive staff

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

We were here for almost 7 weeks while our daughter was at Riley. The staff overall were helpful and seemed to care about our stay, thet would ccx even ask about our daughter. Room was comfortable, kitchenette was adequate for our needs. The lending cupboards was helpful.

Read More
Read Less