Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 391 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    391reviews

    • 5 Stars
      268
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Free parking

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Free parking, great room/suite, and relatively close to downtown venues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    big property but poor management

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    unprofessional staff at the desk. they were friendly but they were clueless about what they doing. they really need customer service training. girl who checked in us not greet us as member nor she knew how to welcome a loyal IHG member. I asked for upgrade if available which she said it not and I was given the room on last floor and way in corner. I didn't bother to ask to change the room. I also asked for late check out which they gave me after some request anyway we checked out way early than the actual check out time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    ADK84, I am sorry about your negative experience with your most recent stay. Before replying, I wanted to look into this matter more. Upon checking your reservation, based on your IHG feedback, noticed that it was booked on a points stay. Points stay redemptions are booked in our 'Studio' suite rooms. On the date of your arrival our Loyalty Champion reviewed incoming reservations, as it pertained to IHG members. Based on your Platinum status with IHG, a room upgrade was given to a 1-bedroom / corner suite. Considered to be one of our nicest rooms, facing the Indianapolis skyline. The person checking you should have acknowledged your status and informed you of this upgrade during the check-in process. I will address your concerns with my Operations Manager, who handles front desk staff training. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and convenient.

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Our stay was during a time of medical procedures. It was close to the hospital and a shuttle was available which made it very convenient. The suite was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Pjd47, We greatly appreciate the feedback from your recent stay at our facility. I am sorry to hear that it was not under ideal circumstances. Perhaps your next visit will be that of leisure, allowing you to enjoy the experience more. We wish you and your family the best. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and good value.

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Room had a very nice layout. Everything was clean, and the room was very quiet. Staff was polite and helpful. Close to downtown, with shuttle available or reasonable cab fare to convention center.
    The only thing lacking was a breakfast, but with the kitchen facilities, the next time we stay here, we'll be prepared. We will definitely stay here again,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    ATA Attendee, We greatly appreciate your patronage and the kind words from your recent stay with us. As you mentioned, the Candlewood Suites brand does not offer what is considered to be the standard Continental/Hot breakfast options. Our location does offer many options for purchase within our Candlewood Cupboard, or can provide several local dining options. If this amenity is something a person is looking for, we suggest IHG's sister brand, the Staybridge Suites. We do hope that when back in the Indianapolis area you will once again choose our location. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good service and clean rooms

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Impressed by the service and clean facilities. Very nice and friendly staff.
    Spacious rooms, comfortable beds. Very good location, extremely close to the Hospitals, Indiana Med School and downton.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Silviaventura47, I appreciate your taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay at our facility. We hope that when in Indianapolis again you will choose to stay with us again. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    a nice place to stay in Indianapolis

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Large suite with comfortable bed and nice working area with wireless access. Kitchen and fridge are a real plus!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    afsmr1, Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall experience

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Room air conditioner was littled wired, only runs in Cool mode and temperature control wasn't working as expected. Other than that overall excellent experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Sankar_2017, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay. Unfortunately, the thermostats at our location do present troubles to many guests of the hotel. Perhaps to those reading this, may assist with their reservation. Our thermostats differ slightly than most. In order to make any temperature changes, the up or down button must be depressed until the temperature flashes. At this time, alterations can be made. I'm sorry about your having issues with this during your stay. I can understand how it could have definitely affected your sleep quality. I hope that despite this inconvenience you will return to our facility when in the Indianapolis area again. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, helpful staff

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Very comfortable suite and staff is very helpful coz I wanted a charger for my cell and they lent me one for entire stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Mmuu, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and the staff and amenities exceeded your expectations. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    It was ok

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Did not request a handicap room and I got one
    I did not had a chance to complain dou to I had a full day
    IU game
    Birthday Dinner
    New Years celebration

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Leninb7, I did go through the notes of this particular reservation. It appears that it was booked via the iPhone Mobile App on November 26, 2016, at approximately 3:38p. The reservation booked was for that of a 'Studio' handicapped room. Based on your status as an IHG Gold Member, the smaller 'Studio' room was upgraded to the larger 1-bedroom handicapped. I am sorry that this was not the room type you ultimately desired. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great very close to right downtown

    By

    December 27, 2016

    Hotel and staff are welcoming and friendly. Shuttle to downtown an excellent service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Russ110, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We greatly appreciate your patronage, and look forward to serving you again. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very private.

    By

    December 27, 2016

    Loved the bed. Slept better than I have in any motel.
    Very clean and well designed room. Very large. Multiple TV and rooms. Like a small apartment. Will stay again for sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    RBEIII, Couldn't have asked for a better response. In our industry, its all about putting 'heads in beds', which should equate to a good night's sleep. If this does not happen, for whatever reason, we have failed our guest. While not every mattress setting is perfect for all of our guests, we historically have resounding feedback with the comfort of our mattresses. We do greatly appreciate your patronage and look forward to your return. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite was huge and nice

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    The actual suite itself was very large and nice. The bed was too firm and the linens were pretty stiff, although that seems to be par for the course at most hotels I've stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Anonymous, I appreciate your taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay. As stated, you noticed similar amenity issues with other hotels. For continuity purposes, each brand has specific products which must be purchased for guest room amenities. Unfortunately, just like hotels themselves, not every aspect will meet with resounding guest approval. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less