Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 682 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Happy Camper

By

October 26, 2020

At home atmosphere the decor was beautifully done!!!

Read More
Read Less

bedding not changed

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

I don't think the cleaning personnel are taking cleanliness as a primary concern. There was a dirty socks under the bed, toilet lid when I flipped it up was not white but appeared like a dried urine
. There was no soap in the bathroom. I don't think bedsheet was changed.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 20, 2020

Overpriced for amenities and quality of room. Missing items from kitchenette and dishes were not fully clean in the dishwasher despite it saying they were clean

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 18, 2020

Well first night great second day horrible wanted 200 for a deposit never took one first night jus ridicoulous

Read More
Read Less

Gilmore Concert

By

September 14, 2020

Close enough to venue and glad it wasn’t right off Sprinkle Cork - felt safer being within the commercial industrial park.

Read More
Read Less

Win Win, Would Stay Again!!

By

September 12, 2020

In Kalamazoo to see my kids.
5 adults were able to recline comfortably!
All the comforts of home, in a clean
temperature controlled environment!
And unlimited coffee in the lobby!
Win Win, Would Stay Again!!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty spoon

By

September 01, 2020

platinumelite

Room was decently clean and very dated, but acceptable.
There was a spoon in the cupboard that was covered in something Very Gross. Looked like it hadn't been washed in months. It was the first thing I saw when I opened the cupboard.

Otherwise everything was OK

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

August 14, 2020

club

The hotel is very clean and comfortable and located by a lot of places to eat. I will stay here again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

July 29, 2020

The man that checked me in was helpful. However, there was ice on the top shelf of the refrigerator, the dishwasher was loud, and there was funky stuff in the bottles of body wash and shampoo in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Rusty water

By

July 28, 2020

Two small issues that became big: the rooms freezer made a knocking noise that sounded a lot like a knock on the door all night.
The water ran orange/rusted in the morning, which led to me not being able to shower. The overnight concierge was helpful with finding local establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!!!

By

July 21, 2020

The room was very well kept. Bathroom was well stocked with towels.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 15, 2020

The room was modern and cleanly. And a good size for just me and my husband. The check in was easy and the price was good for the value. The environment of the hotel was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less