Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 246 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice Room

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Nice facility. Grounds and common area nice. Great location. Close to Legends

    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience at the hotel

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    It was very comfortable and with shopping centers and restaurants around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    The place is in need of updating starting with the bed. The staff is excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mostly comfortable

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    Very clean, comfortable, quiet and pet friendly. We had a chirping smoke detector that overnight staff could not handle but the morning manager assisted us with. It likely would have been a overall good stay otherwise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine stopover

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    Stayed here with three kids and two adults. Fine place for a quick one Night stopover on a long drive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and comfortable room

    By

    February 26, 2017

    club

    The staff was friendly and the room comfortable. The overall experience was a good one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kansas Speedway Candlewood Inn

    By

    February 12, 2017

    We stayed at this hotel while my father was in the hospital. The hotel was very nice and the staff was great to work with. We had to extend our stay numerous times and the staff was great at helping us do that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Great visit clean and quiet rooms front desk did great job on recommendation on restaurants in area. Will return when I travel to Kansas City again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica D Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long Stay

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    Nice accommodations, friendly and helpful staff. Overall great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica D Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    The front desk manager was very friendly and helpful. Room is spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Crown and vomit

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    It smelled on all three floors to include the room. Only saw one staff member at check in and after that it was a ghost town. This stay was towards the bottom of my list of never return to ( this list was started today)

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 22, 2017
    Hi Dog food maker, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry for the inconvenience the hotel smell may have caused you. I appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. I will definitely pass this information to the hotel management and trust that corrective measures will be done to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    I believe my room was handicap accessible. There was only a small pedestal sink in the room. I would suggest putting a rolling cart of some sort in the room to hold bathroom items. I ended up moving the coffee table into the bathroom to hold hair and makeup items. Very inconvenient

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica D Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less