Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 546 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    546reviews

    • 5 Stars
      312
    • 4 Stars
      110
    • 3 Stars
      53
    • 2 Stars
      34
    • 1 Stars
      37

    Carey trip to kansas to assistance another branch

    By

    April 02, 2020

    platinumelite

    Nice place and very homey... when you have to work away from home it is nice you stay in a place like home... this was perfect... I only wished we found it earlier... we stayed in a reg hotel for 2 months before moving to you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Speedy check-in and out

    By

    March 31, 2020

    The hotel is run efficiently, and the room was well worth the money. The parking area, grounds, and lobby need a lot of work, though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff and Comfy beds

    By

    March 29, 2020

    This is an amazing hotel. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel is definitely in my top 3 places to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel

    By

    March 21, 2020

    platinumelite

    Overall good hotel. Good location, right next to a Walmart and outlet mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb Experience

    By

    March 17, 2020

    As expected, this 30 day stay exceeded my expectations! Devotional

    Read More
    Read Less

    SKC vs Houston Stay

    By

    March 11, 2020

    club

    I enjoyed our stay at the candlewood suites near legends. The location was prime, and the hotel was nice and clean. We were able to walk to the SKC game, and walk back afterwards with no issue! I would recommend this to anyone wanting to go to a game and stay close by to the stadium and/or legends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy

    By

    March 10, 2020

    club

    Was by far the cleanest and best place to stay in KC. We’ will be back!! Close to restaurants and entertainment. Staff were amazing and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room the set up is really nice

    By

    March 03, 2020

    club

    Our overall stay was very nice the bed was a little uncomfortable but we worked it out . I wish there breakfast served but I guess that why it’s a suite . But they supply everything which we felt was very good it felt like home for the weekend. My husband didn’t like the pillows but he sleeps with 5 pillows at home but they really do try to accommodate you in every way which is very nice . I would recommend this to family and friends thanks for the services and stay . The young lady at the front desk in the daytime was very nice and helpful in every way .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just ok

    By

    March 02, 2020

    I think I could of got same quality of service from a cheaper hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    February 25, 2020

    This was a great location to the Legends Mall, Cabela's, and Nebraska Furniture Mart. It is also very close to the KC Soccer complex. The only thing was getting the correct drive to get to the property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Used paper coffee cups in cupboard

    By

    February 23, 2020

    club

    old paper coffee cups in cupboard and the bathroom stool was not secured to floor. It rocked back and fourth!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average budget hotel

    By

    February 18, 2020

    club

    Clean, quiet, and safe. Everything was clean, but many things seemed to need repair. The door keys initially did not work for entry or elevators. Then the door handle to the room did not function properly, but was addressed and fixed. The bathroom walls have open gaps between the shower walls and the wall above it. Also gaps between the baseboards and walls in the bathroom, even some small holes.

    Read More
    Read Less