Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 262 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    262reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Very clean,quiet and comfortable rooms

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent service and large rooms. I would recommend this facility to any family member or friends. Excellent staff and great customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not built for the customer

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Rooms have motion detectors on the thermostats!! Don't stay here, in the summer, if you don't like to sweat when you sleep! Especially in a suite where the bed is in a different room from the ac and thermostat. If you want it to run all night long someone has to go to the bathroom every half hour, then there are no issues!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night

    By

    April 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, bent over backwards to make it a memorable time for my son and I.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    Excellent value and close to many shops and restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't Stay Unless You Have To

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    Let me start by saying that the staff is pretty good, they just work at a sub-par property. This place needs some serious upgrading and a deep cleaning. Stayed here on a business trip. There were multiple problems encountered by the entire group while staying at this hotel. WiFi wouldn't connect, elevators weren't working, spiders and other bugs in the rooms, faulty equipment, filthy carpets, stained sheets and towels, grass coming in through closed windows when the grass was being mowed, cable TV out, strange smelling water coming from the faucets, uncomfortable beds. Just don't stay here. We didn't have a choice because if we did we would have left after the first night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    I would have liked to see more coffee for the room especially on the weekends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Most Enjoyable Stay, Ever!

    By

    April 24, 2017

    I would just like to say that everything about my stay at the Candlewood Suites, Kansas City Speedway, was first class. Although I cannot name everyone by name, I would like to take the time to acknowledge Robert, Patrick and Miles. I wish I could have remembered their last names. Nevertheless, if the IHG brand ever wanted to produce an instructional video of just what customer service is all about, then send a video crew to this facility and just let the cameras capture the professional service that was provided, not only by these three, but also everyone else there. Their attention to detail over every facet of my stay there for 20 nights was exceptional and beyond comparison. Thank you all very much for everything!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at CWS

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Robert was very friendly and professional, and the amenities were accommodating. My main issues with my stay was the smell of cigarette smoke and the slamming of doors which was not intentional because the doors swing shut when you let go of them. Overall, I was at peace with my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Most Enjoyable Stay, Ever!

    By

    April 23, 2017

    I would just like to say that everything about my stay at the Candlewood Suites, Kansas City Speedway, was first class. Although I cannot name everyone by name, I would like to take the time to acknowledge Robert, Patrick and Miles. I wish I could have remembered their last names. Nevertheless, if the IHG brand ever wanted to produce an instructional video of just what customer service is all about, then send a video crew to this facility and just let the cameras capture the professional service that was provided, not only by these three, but also everyone else there. Their attention to detail over every facet of my stay there for 20 nights was exceptional and beyond comparison. Thank you all very much for everything!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a plesent stay

    By

    April 09, 2017

    Meet by attentive staff, clean room, comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    okay stay with concerns

    By

    April 07, 2017

    if choice given, would be real hard pressed to pick that hotel again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    Great customer service. Very clean. Bed was comfy.

    Read More
    Read Less