Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 234 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    234reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Best Extended Stay in over 18 years!

    By

    January 11, 2017

    I have traveled many places for work but this tops all the hotels I've ever had to stay at for an extended time. The staff was amazing and the rooms were in good condition. All the personnel who work at the hotel are very accommodating and proficient in their duties. I would always recommend Candlewood Suites as a place to stay for business or leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay for a long Traveler.

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Booked my hotel through IHG it was easy and once I got to the hotel my check in took less than 5 minutes. Staff was friendly and hotel room was in excellent condition. Traveling from Alabama to Colorado it made really nice to stay in a clean comfortable place and to be able to get a good nights rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Roomy room, full size kitchen, inexpensive, the laundry and gym, everthing was very clean, convenient to everything, and on top of all that, the people were all super nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Excellent, no complaints, Everything was great, Plan to stay again next time we are in town

    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean and comfortable bed

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    overall cleanliness of hotel and room was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    The online booking staff was wonderful as well as the front desk staff during check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    December 23, 2016

    I asked to see room as I am highly allergic to perfumes, air fresheners and cleaning chemicals. I have a medical condition that makes it hard to breath. Jessica was so very kind and made me feel like I wasn't a bother to her. she showed us how to open the window and air out room worked so well that when I had to come back the following week they had used less perfumes and aired out my room. Your staff, is your greatest assets and I would recommend your hotel to everyone I meet. George and Jessica was very helpful and friendly. even your maintenance man and housekeepers were asking us if we needed anything and to just ask and they would be glad to help us. I want to thank you again for treating me with such kindness and we will be staying with you again when we come to the city. ellen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing expectations

    By

    December 01, 2016

    This hotel is the hotel of choice when we visit Kansas City. We have stayed there many times but this visit was below our expectations. The staff is very attentive and responded with great guest service but I feel more work needs to be done to ensure that everything is functional.
    Traveling with a person with disabilities is challenging and the room we were initially given did not have the bathroom properly installed, was not supposed to have been issued and we had to relocate to another room on another floor which was an inconvenience and not expected. Then, the water never reached a satisfactory temperature and was at best, lukewarm even when brought to the attention of the staff. We were disappointed because we had never encountered any such issues in the past

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 09, 2016
    Dear twentydegrees, Thank you for choosing us again and for sharing your experience. We are happy that you found our staff commendable. However. it is unfortunate that this time we failed to meet your expectations, specially with the room allocation and the water supply. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    November 26, 2016

    Wonderful hotel and staff best place jn the area to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica D Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    November 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Our stay was average. We noticed that the lobby area had a strong "air freshener" smell, and so did our room the first night. We requested extra pillows and only got one and person that brought it seemed very "put out" by our request. The AC did not work in our first room we stayed in. The next morning we were upgraded to a larger room (by their offer, and we did not complain about the AC not working or anything else so kudo's to the morning staff), but still just a queen bed. The room didn't reek of air freshener and appeared to better kept.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 25, 2016
    Dear fat side down, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is dissapointing that the air conditioning system in your room did not work well during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured that this will be shared to the team to better improve the services that we deliver. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room fixes

    By

    November 03, 2016

    The bathroom was for handicapped. the shower leaked, there was a pedestal sink with no room for toiletries, toilet ran, airconditioner would not shut off

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leavenworth Trip 2

    By

    November 02, 2016

    club

    I like the location of the hotel, and overall I was very happy with my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica D. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less