Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 544 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent customer service

By

October 17, 2020

club

Very clean and abouve and beyond all expectations my family wanted in a suite.. Very quiet and friendly staff was always wulling to help out all guests. I wouldnt hesitate if in the area again and had to return to this location i for sure would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service!!

By

October 10, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here quite a bit for work the staff has always been great and my room has always been super clean and comfortable, Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 21, 2020

nice place but a local store is a nice walk if you don't have a vehicle

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Service!

By

September 19, 2020

I have stayed twice over the last month or so for roughly a week at a time and both times I enjoyed Candlewood and it made me choose them for the second trip back with my doggy! Wonderful service from all the staff and the rooms were clean and taken care of. Only “negative” was no milk in the cupboard but that’s not their fault as I know industry wide, logistics are being affected. Thank y’all for a great visit!

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay for long term

By

September 12, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. I travel for work so the candlewoods are one of the hotels i try to find for the long term stay.

I was not happy with the laundry room.

Over all I enjoyed the hotel and location.

Read More
Read Less

Not good, at all

By

September 09, 2020

I have posted a review about the bad experience. Encountered rude staff, construction workers sitting outside the front door on coolers drinking beer, trash on the property, tired and in desperate need of an update.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through 9/3/2020

By

September 08, 2020

club

We like staying here with our dogs as we headed to our Nothern home from our southern home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and really great service

By

August 30, 2020

The employees here are super nice and welcoming! The rooms are clean and comfortable!!! I’ll definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Un planned stay

By

August 06, 2020

My truck broke down as I was moving across the country and I was not planning on staying over in Kansas City, but now if I am ever there again I will be staying at this Candlewood.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and a great overall experience

By

July 31, 2020

platinumelite

the staff at this location were great and very prompt to get me checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and beds are comfortable

By

July 22, 2020

club

Overall great experience and we will be back. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

July 20, 2020

Incredibly clean property! I’ll definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less