Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 173 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Good value

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Great staff and clean room . Easy access to freeway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our favorite hotel!

    By

    January 05, 2017

    We love this hotel. They are pet friendly and the staff is wonderful. The hotel is quiet and feels safe. The pool is great. We've never had any problems with this place and will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for the GREAT review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice People

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    We arrived late and did not get a upgrade to a double beds room. The staff was pretty nice and offered extra sheets for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for the feedback! We do try to accommodate all upgrades my apologies we were unable to do so upon arrival.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellant service

    By

    December 28, 2016

    Front desk professionalism and their accomadations were fabulous. Every question and concern I had they addressed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mini vacation

    By

    November 11, 2016

    Me and my partner enjoyed the full kitchen experience. The staff were great and everything that was promised was made. Such as room preference and view.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. Please keep us in mind for the next time you are the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    generous upgrade and friendly staff

    By

    November 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    We come to KC for Chiefs home games, and travel over 2 hours to be there the night before. We depend on help from "strangers", and we got it in spade from Candlewood. Great room, friendly people who seemed glad we were there. Nice feeling all around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in. Hope we see you again soon! Sincerely, Staci Mayes
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Great Stay

    By

    November 01, 2016

    Booked on line through IHG Had a great check in and stay, right across from Worlds of Fun, and very close to where we needed to be, Very clean rooms and overall a very clean hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to pass on to our housekeeping department that you were impressed with the cleanliness. Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Staci Mayes
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Desk staff

    By

    October 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Super nice people at the front desk. All of them regardless of day or time.
    Rooms are very adequate however the box springs and mattress in our room had obvious age to it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you received great service, it is something we take great pride in! The hotel will be replacing the box springs and mattress over the next 6 months, we however do appreciate your feedback! Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Staci Mayes
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over All A Nice Place

    By

    October 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would stay here again because its a nice place and I recommend this destination to others

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!!

    By

    October 14, 2016

    We truly enjoyed our stay at Candlewood. Your staff are the friendliest people.

    We were placed in a single queen room. We requested a king or two queens. When asked to have it changed, the front desk informed us there were no other rooms meeting our needs. Subsequently, we were not very happy about that.

    I have to say that the mattress was very uncomfortable. My husband had to sleep in the recliner. We have stayed in many Candlewood Suites and only experienced uncomfortable mattresses in two of your properties.

    My husband and I have both had back surgeries so I cannot totally fault your mattresses, however, we have not experienced that issue in other Candlewood properties we have stayed at.

    We will still continue to seek out Candlewood Suites when we travel in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great all round facility

    By

    October 12, 2016

    clean, neat, tidy, welcoming atmosphere.
    informed of facilities at check in
    bath towels were wonderful
    shower pressure was beyond expected
    loved the full size refrigerator and the two burner stove top
    very comfortable and sleep inducing mattress
    I will recommend and utilize Candlewood more often after this experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staff and great rooms

    By

    October 11, 2016

    We love this hotel and stay here several times a year. The rooms are clean and have great amenities, but the staff have been the real reason we keep coming back. We also enjoy the indoor pool and outdoor grilling area. Love bringing our pet as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you appreciate our amenities. We will see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less