Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 179 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    My four day stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    It was amazing and would tell anyone to stay at this motel nice people clean rooms and very convenient pool is always clean laundry room is convenient when she they had more smoking rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    Dear Susan38, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the amenities at our hotel. Please keep us in mind for the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay right across from Worlds of fun in KC. nice pool, outdoor grills and nice suites. would stay again. Would be great for family to stay and save on food by using the kitchen in the suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    n/a

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Efficient quick easy comfortable stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    February 11, 2017

    Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Clean room. Good location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for the positive feedback! We will pass this along to the staff to let them know that they are meeting the goals they have set!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved Our Stay

    By

    February 11, 2017

    Love this hotel. Super great for family's and anyone wanting a home feel. Rooms were quite, excellent staff and all the accommodations. Overall satisfaction I give a 10!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    We LOVE the positive feedback! We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very courteous

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    The staff was very courteous. Above and beyond our expectations. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Location meets our needs.i have stayed here not only for medical reasons numerous times over the last year and they have never disappointed me!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Joyce, We appreciate that you come back to us. We enjoy guest staying with us repetitively.. feels like family coming to visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Great staff and clean room . Easy access to freeway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Will Travel 2017, Thanks for staying with us. See you on your next trip to KC!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our favorite hotel!

    By

    January 05, 2017

    We love this hotel. They are pet friendly and the staff is wonderful. The hotel is quiet and feels safe. The pool is great. We've never had any problems with this place and will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for the GREAT review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice People

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    We arrived late and did not get a upgrade to a double beds room. The staff was pretty nice and offered extra sheets for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for the feedback! We do try to accommodate all upgrades my apologies we were unable to do so upon arrival.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellant service

    By

    December 28, 2016

    Front desk professionalism and their accomadations were fabulous. Every question and concern I had they addressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback. Please keep us in mind for your next trip to KC.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mini vacation

    By

    November 11, 2016

    Me and my partner enjoyed the full kitchen experience. The staff were great and everything that was promised was made. Such as room preference and view.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. Please keep us in mind for the next time you are the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    generous upgrade and friendly staff

    By

    November 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    We come to KC for Chiefs home games, and travel over 2 hours to be there the night before. We depend on help from "strangers", and we got it in spade from Candlewood. Great room, friendly people who seemed glad we were there. Nice feeling all around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It is something our staff takes great pride in. Hope we see you again soon! Sincerely, Staci Mayes
    Read More
    Read Less