Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 159 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Very good service

    By

    September 26, 2016

    The hotel was very clean, beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate good customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Flexable stay

    By

    September 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    My mother in law was to have surgery nearby, The front desk staff let me extend my stay then cut the stay short due to the surgery being called off. They were so nice and it is a wonderful thing that Holiday Inn is so flexible. This is not true with other chains. Love you guys.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed c,clean room ,hotel clean,great service

    By

    September 12, 2016

    We have been staying here for several months and have had noting bad to say about hotel we will continue to stay here all long as we are working in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and courteous

    By

    September 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The overall stay was very good. Everything was clean and in good condition. The only thing I take issue with is the quality of the pillows, flat and lumpy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Location is great for access in north KC and to the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad for the price paid.

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Not a bad place to say. I felt the area around the hotel was a little rough, and not many dinning options around. Papa johns delievers here, and you can get a code off your room key for 30% off. The cielings must not be very thick, because the person above me sounded like an elephant walking around. The staff was super friendly and accomodating. I went to do some site seeing with family, and I asked the front desk if I could leave my car there. They was fine with that, but I also told them Id have it out of there before their next check in time (3;00pm). I would stay here again if I planned a trip to worlds of fun or something else in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very good place to stay. The only things that could have been just a little better was the Wi-Fi (Slow) and the A/C. Overall 5 stars though I like it unreasonably cold.

    Read More
    Read Less

    no problems

    By

    August 30, 2016

    everything just as we needed, the kids loved the pool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beer Party and poor staff action

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a beer party that was allowed to go on outside our window until midnight, despite numerous calls to the front desk. In the morning, the staff were aware of it and I overheard a staff person make fun of a woman who apparently had called numerous times to complain about the party. We discussed this issue with staff in the morning and they had no comments but understood there was a problem. We were not offered any restitution for our lack of sleep at the hotel. Poor management and staff response. Won't be using again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 06, 2016
    Dear tw 60, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is unfortunate that the noise levels during your stay prevented you from fully enjoying your visit. Please accept our apologies if the level of service received after bringing your concerns to the front desk staff was a disappointment. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best means of ensuring similar incidents are avoided in the future. We value you as a Platinum Elite member and hope you will give us another opportunity to provide the excellent accommodations you expect and deserve. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    This is a very nice hotel.The room we had came with a full kitchen area to include a stove top with pots and pans. The bad part was that they don't have have a breakfast and no hot tub. They do have a nice indoor pool though. Rooms were nice and clean but we had a fridge that was making noise as it ran all night. Nothing too annoying however. Definitely would recommend this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    August 12, 2016

    We stayed for one night and the room was nice. We weren't there a whole lot, so we didn't use the pool or cupboard. We didn't make coffee or pop the popcorn, because we didn't know if we would be charged for them. I feel like the staff could have been better at communicating with us at check-in. I think the room is a little pricey. We could have stayed in a less expensive place and have gotten a continental breakfast. I think that is something you should consider.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Value if You Have Pets

    By

    July 21, 2016

    This was supposed to be a pet friendly hotel. I do NOT consider $50/night for two dogs pet friendly. That is $150 for my stay. Don't know about you, but a hotel that does not service a room every day does not need a large pet fee. I don't mind paying a one time $25 for sweeping up extra hair. But, I can imagine that my dogs make s lot less mess than some people. I think what got me most was the attitude of the staff. Didn't care. So, I will NEVER visit that property again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 31, 2016
    Dear travelin_man75, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize for we fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less