Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 620 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable room for business traveler

By

November 09, 2021

club

Great base to use as basis for your work week. With the virus rules and restrictions on restaurants gives you breakfast and a place for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

October 23, 2021

Everything was smooth with no problem. The only thing they don’t do breakfast. That told suck but everything else was ok. Come with a stove to. Fridge and dish washer with dishes.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this place

By

October 21, 2021

club

Run down, very dirty, smelly, the toilet was a volcano and I didn’t want my things touching the carpet. Additionally the ac will keep you awake throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great room subpar service

By

October 18, 2021

The room was amazing, stove, fridge, dishwasher. I needed a little more help at the desk due to how we had to book, and it seemed that was a problem for the workers. Any question I asked was responded with frustration and as if I should already know the answer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 18, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service.

ok

Read More
Read Less

Stopped in for work!

By

October 17, 2021

club

They were great. Ac went out on a Friday night, they brought me fans and the AC was replaced Saturday morning. I could not have asked for more.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

October 08, 2021

club

If anyone wants to have a good night sleep please do me favor make a reservation at Candlewood Hotel.
Keep up good job!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 04, 2021

Great cupboard. Good AC. Nice staff. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

KC

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

average--operates more as a long term stay option for truckers or local workers

Read More
Read Less

Very nice quiet hotel where I feel safe

By

September 10, 2021

I have piece of mind knowing I am staying at Candlewood Inn

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

September 09, 2021

Love the friendly staff and I enjoy staying here it is a wonderful experience and recommend it family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 28, 2021

You guys have everything that I need when I am staying there.

Read More
Read Less