Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 208 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 19, 2021

platinumelite

Great overall quality rooms and great staff, they helped out when needed and provided complimentary laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 19, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly at this location. The location was clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

August 17, 2021

This location has really gone downhill. It’s clean and the staff is great, but the rooms and hallways need updating badly. I was disappointed and will probably look for another hotel next time I come to Kenedy.

Read More
Read Less

Iay

By

August 02, 2021

Great hotel, friendly staff , good surroundings, friendly people

Read More
Read Less

Good beds and great service

By

August 01, 2021

club

They work with me Schedule when I was working night

Read More
Read Less

Davo from Mexia

By

July 18, 2021

Good quiet location, good front desk staff and very nice housekeeping. Hotel is clean and feels very safe. Good beds and rooms are nice. My go to place when in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for work

By

July 13, 2021

The staff was very polite and was willing to help in any case. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 08, 2021

club

Excellent customer service able to check in early staff very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday party

By

July 03, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable beds,clean room,nice staff,easy check in and out. Freindly front desk person.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 30, 2021

Clean rooms and great front desk staff. The air conditioning was also super cold which was wonderful because it’s so humid!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 16, 2021

Upon arrival of this hotel. I noticed how clean and organized it was. The rooms are nice and clean, also the staff is very friendly. Would recommend this to anyone who wants a nice quiet place to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 14, 2021

platinumelite

From the moment I walked in I was greeted and welcomed in. Working in oil field sometimes I feel looked at for the way Im dressed. This was not the case this time and I felt very welcomed as I checked in. Best part I learned it is part of IHG.

Read More
Read Less