Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 188 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service

By

February 26, 2024

Overall experience was awesome and relaxing and enjoyable.my family and I really enjoyed our stay. Just need to ensure that we need to fix the Tv remote so it's user friendly. For everyone. But great Staff and clean Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and

By

January 26, 2024

The hotel was nice. Staff should look into dishes before renting room. Overall was a good stay tho.

Read More
Read Less

clean and value

By

December 03, 2023

IHG membership was not recognize. My room was not also cleaned in a timely manner by staff

Read More
Read Less

amazing hotel

By

October 21, 2023

Even just seeing the hotel for the first time as you drive into the parking lot, you have an indication that it's a great place to stay. My stay was extended due to work and this place felt like home pretty much right away. Front desk and cleaning staff are professional in the extreme and congruent with the overall excellence of the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 11, 2023

Great clean hotel on Kingston west side in an industrial area. Quick 10minutes to city centre. Kitchenette suite was great for multiple day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful front desk, new and clean place

By

August 20, 2023

club

The hotel is a bit difficult to find in the area of new development. The place is new and clean. It shares an entrance with the Holiday Inn. I will recommend to take the Holiday inn next time as mostly they include the breakfast. For candlewood, I paid 10buck each adult for the breakfast. I would say it does worth it, taking into account the hotel is near the highway area, and not much fair restaurant around.
The front desk was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and modern suites

By

July 29, 2023

Love having a kitchenette in our room with the kids. It presents great value to us as it allows us to save on meals while traveling. We can cook home meals, which makes the kids happy.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great, building was clean, breakfast fantastic

By

July 21, 2023

Top shelf service, great staff friendly and clean. Breakfast rotation was great. Pool was well kept, parking nicely lit and close parking. Front desk let us decorate our room for my twin daughters graduations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows!

By

July 04, 2023

Besides our family of 4 having to wait to find a table at breakfast, we had a great experience at Candlewood! :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 26, 2023

Great hotel with cooking facilities, comfortable room, great staff , nice pool, good location and plenty of car parking.

New facility and great value

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel to stay

By

June 21, 2023

I would love to go back to this hotel. I loved the place and the restaurants and other places surrounding the hotel. The cleanliness of the room I stayed was really good.

The only thing I didn't like is they asked me to do a key deposit of 250$ from my debit card which I never expected from any other hotels. I have been staying in ihg hotels for a decade now and travelled so many places around the world and always tried to stay in IHG if there are any hotels near by. But they wanted a 250$ debit which I didn't like

Read More
Read Less

it was a great experience

By

June 09, 2023

it was a wonderful relaxing experience and we truly enjoyed our stay... we would definitely book there again... we were upgraded to a kitchenette which really helped because i have dietary issues so it was much easier to be able to make my own food in the room

Read More
Read Less