Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 111 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great stay

By

October 16, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable stay, nice friendly staff
Wish it was closer to the waterfront, but all in all a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

October 16, 2021

New property so everything is clean, friendly staff, well priced.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

October 15, 2021

There's vitually nothing to add from my last review, besides that my stay was again a success.
This time family and family pet stayed and we were all very warmly welcomed. Plus they allowed my children to decorate the room in advance in preparation for our 35th Anniversary.
The staff at this hotel again was very accommodating. Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and inviting rooms with a very comfy bed!

By

October 13, 2021

we loved our stay the hotel is clean and inviting, we had a bird fly in our window and break it just before our arrival ad they were very fast to upgrade us and even gave us a discount since we had to stay in a different accommodation room. Its was a great stay and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 10, 2021

We stayed for over 30 days while awaiting for our furniture to be delivered and taken possession of our house. Beds are really comfortable and love the big pillows. Would recommend it with no hesitation. The staff went out of their way to book me an extra room for my brother who was visiting during a long weekend where there was nothing affordable in town. Only 10 mins drive to downtown. Thank you for your staff and a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 10, 2021

Very clean hotel and the staff was wonderful and very accommodating. Bed was very comfortable but chair and couch not so much!
Breakfast was ok under the circumstances.

Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2021

Definitely recommend if you’d like a clean hotel a little outside of downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

October 04, 2021

Very kind and helpful staff and rooms are clean and new.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 02, 2021

Great staff, Friendly smiles to welcome you. Very accommodating. Clean rooms, comfortable stay. Would recommend and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience

By

September 29, 2021

Second time at this property. Another great stay! Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 28, 2021

I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites, my room was clean and tidy, a stove top, fridge, microwave and a dishwasher were included in the room. I used the pool and the gym which were great amenities to use after work. The staff were nice, helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

September 25, 2021

Great facility and impeccable staff. Can't say enough about the value in service offered by all staff; incredible experience. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less