Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 614 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great service

By

October 13, 2021

They always have our keys ready before we show up. Friendly staff and a good value hotel. Rooms are nice clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 06, 2021

club

The manager and the desk staff are really quite wonderful with my many changes over the length of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 29, 2021

club

Convenient hotel for a football game weekend in Lafayette. Beds were very comfortable. Room had plenty of room with kitchen. Easy check-in, clean, no issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

September 28, 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property within the past few years and remember it being nice so I chose to stay here again when needed. Everything was exactly the same with zero updates/improvements. The bathroom door would not shut all the way, glad it was just me! The air/heating unit sounded like a chainsaw starting every time it turned on. Between that and the ice maker kicking in every thirty minutes or so there was very little sleep had. The HVAC unit woke me every. Single. Time. It turned on. Very frustrating. I will be looking for updated amenities before booking my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 22, 2021

Hotel was clean, and staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again when in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 22, 2021

club

Our double queen room was clean and tidy. It was quiet and close to the fitness center, laundry and front desk, so I was truly surprised how quiet it was.

The beds were comfortable as was the pool--warm enough to enjoy. Wiched there was some sore of breakfast but I get that they sell the items in their Cupboard.

Read More
Read Less

love the kitchenette and beds

By

September 02, 2021

All of our subs and employees stay here. they enjoy cooking in there rooms. The staff is always kind and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!

By

August 29, 2021

After waiting for over one hour for another guest's contents to be removed from the dryer's I asked the front desk for help. They offered to allow me to use the staff dryer. They were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff fantastic!!

By

August 25, 2021

club

Jennifer Hollis runs a tight ship with a smile. She accommodated my whole family. Very understanding with our living situation and helped every way possible. The rest of her staff was so kind and cordial and professional. A great reflection on their training by Jennifer. No question at all that our great stay was do to Jennifer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but not cleanliness

By

August 25, 2021

The location was great and bed comfortable. But the room was not very clean. Floors needed swept, bathroom could have been wiped down and headboard wiped down.
Interaction with staff was short but they seemed nice.

Read More
Read Less

A/C barely worked and moldy

By

August 25, 2021

The A/C did not work well and was leaking. The cord underneath was covered in mold and the carpet was wet halfway through the room. The fan in the bathroom barely worked. The bed was comfortable but the smell of mildew and mold made sleeping difficult

Read More
Read Less

Return trip

By

August 22, 2021

Thank you for being very courteous and friendly. Made checking in rather smooth after driving 12 hours from Philadelphia

Read More
Read Less