Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 531 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great for Visitors

By

September 18, 2020

club

Right off of I-65, easy to find and quick trip to businesses and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 16, 2020

club

The room was in excellent condition with the ecption of a broken air conditioner cover.

Read More
Read Less

Clean the room!

By

September 14, 2020

I stay at candlewoods throughout the Midwest frequently, more than 80 days last year alone. This was the first time I walked into a room and found stinky chunks of food left in the sink (I hope it was food). The pillow case also had black scuff marks. Worse yet, housekeeping had used such a massive amount of perfumed air freshener that I spent the entire stay with a migraine. Man this is disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood was a saving grace.

By

September 14, 2020

club

Candlewood was really there for me in my time of need. It made me feel the comfort of home when I didn't have one. I didn't feel judged or frowned upon for my personal situation. My extended stay helped me gain and maintain some stability. I hope to stay again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 31, 2020

club

I traveled by car. This location was overall great; right off the highway. Their cleanliness and cautious steps made me feel overall safe during these difficult and uncertain times.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

August 30, 2020

5 stars the best hotel I’ve stayed in years as I travel year round

Read More
Read Less

very satisfied

By

August 21, 2020

platinumelite

if I could give this hotel a 12 star review I would.
Always a great place , the staff as well as house keeping were all very pleasant.
Sarah at the front desk was awesome and treated us like royalty.
Chris is the man !! Always make sure that we have everything we need and then some.
We travel for work and are always thankful when we find a gem like this hotel, not very many that we stay at are even in the same league.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 07, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Convenient location. Great value!!

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality was great.

By

August 05, 2020

club

The access to Kitchen utensils was the best thing.

Read More
Read Less

Great time, great place!

By

August 05, 2020

club

Comfortable clean beds, smelled great.
Had to repair the coax cable from previous tenant.
One bed was about a foot from the wall, which was annoying.
While I had interactions with about 5 employees, 1 stands out.
Sarah at the front desk had an exceptional attitude and genuine concern for meeting my needs. She had been my initial contact and as I was checking out, she was my final contact.
I liked that her interactions felt sincere and genuine, which made the difference in this particular experience with IHG.
I will be planning more stays there and hope Sarah is there each time!

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

July 21, 2020

This property met my needs very well. it was very convenient to where I needed to be. The staff were friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

July 17, 2020

club

Very nice stay. The rooms were verry clean and the staff was warm and the value was very good.

Read More
Read Less