Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 28 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

28reviews

  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Fantastic hotel

By

October 20, 2020

club

Helpful friendly staff, SUPER CLEAN rooms, no hassle check in. From start to finish this was a fantastic stay. The 2 bedroom suite was top to bottom clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 15, 2020

club

Ethe whole stay was great. The only thing that I didnt like was that noone cleaned our room during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Cozy Experience, the carefullness in Details

By

October 14, 2020

We can tell every thing inside the room was well organized and carefully selected. A lot of work of put in so me as and my family can have a secure stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

This hotel was immaculate! I slept well and appreciated the ability to cook some basic meals, avoiding the Central Florida takeout expense. The desk staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Be back soon

By

October 14, 2020

club

Good deal on a spacious room. My only complaints are the $15 extra per night to park and the bathroom door opens in which makes it a little hard to maneuver (opens right against the sink). I will definitely come back and I highly recommend to all. It’s a great location for Disney without the over priced stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not cleaned very well but close to disney parks.

By

October 13, 2020

club

The room wasn't very clean, good thing I bring stuff to clean the room before hand but the bathtub had hair from the pervious guests. I found that really gross and that the sheets had a stain on them so we had to get new sheets. It's close to disney which was a reason why we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

October 13, 2020

The staff called us before we arrived to see what they could do to improve our stay. Nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 08, 2020

club

Best stay in Orlando. Close to food places. Very clean with an awesome staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Visit!

By

October 07, 2020

club

If you are looking for a very clean, great location to Disney, and plenty of places to eat in the area, THIS IS YOUR PLACE! We had a wonderful stay and will probably be back over Thanksgiving to visit the parks again. Because it is so new, a couple of maintenance things were “overlooked.” The dishwasher was not secured to the counter and the towel rack was not secured correctly. Parking is $15/night which I thought was not necessary. Overall, great hotel and staff was very prompt and curteous!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place!!

By

October 06, 2020

club

We had such a great time for our first anniversary and we felt so comfortable. We definitely are going to be back!

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and excellent location

By

October 06, 2020

The room was big and clean , the bed was very comfortable, the manager Sarah super nice and kind! will definetly come back excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Great stay; with husband and toddler

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

My family and I stayed for 2 nights and we were very happy. The hotel was overall fairly clean. The room was a little dusty, but overall everything was as clean as I could ask for.

Read More
Read Less