Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 457 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff

By

November 26, 2021

Overall nice property friendly staff was helpful with an accident that occurred at property

Read More
Read Less

Always amazing

By

November 23, 2021

club

The location is great, the hotel is very well kept, and the staff are so incredible we keep coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

November 22, 2021

Spacious rooms and quiet
Parking available for a price

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bef good wifi

By

November 22, 2021

This is wery good hotel
It has good wifi a tv with lot of channels

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend. Great stay.

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

Felt welcomed upon arrival. Room was spacious and clean. Comfortable bed. Hotel grounds were clean and well maintained as was the lobby and elevator. Would definitely stay there again. Parking rate was extremely reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

November 21, 2021

I loved how clean and fresh it looks. The room was spacious and clean. Staff was nice and helpful, overall great experience. Love that EDC shuttles was located there. Most likely will book this hotel next year for EDC next year.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

November 18, 2021

club

I stayed here for EDC and the hotel was quiet and clean! I was actually shocked at how quiet the place was. The room was spacious, modern and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Double Stollers

By

November 18, 2021

Beware of shuttle to Disney!!! No one hold us that the shuttle had a no double stroller rule. I had called several times before arrival with shuttle questions and NO ONE told me. There literally should be something on their website about that and then no one can complain.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel.

By

November 18, 2021

club

Hotel Perfecto. Lastima que no hay desayuno. Volveré la próxima vez si dudarlo.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of space

By

November 18, 2021

club

This suite was large enough to be comfortable for 4 people. The kitchen area was adequate for small meals or takeout. The bed was very comfortable. We only stayed 2 nights before our Disney reservation, but I would definitely enjoy staying here a full week. The only issue was the noisy air conditioner which we had to turn off, but didn’t need since it was pretty cold anyway. It would have been an issue if it had been hotter weather.

Read More
Read Less

What a Nice Place to Stay

By

November 17, 2021

club

Overall the entire property was clean and well maintained. It is close to so many things, including good restaurants. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. This is a great place to stay and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

November 15, 2021

This hotel is a great value if you're visiting Disney and want to bring pets and/or have lots of space with a kitchen. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less