Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 315 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place

By

July 04, 2020

Could of posted on site that the pool is closed and wont be open.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 28, 2020

My room was clean and comfortable. Check-in was quick and easy. When I needed something, the worker at the front desk was very helpful and informative. The only thing that would have made my stay better was if hotel employees would have been wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less

NICE, QUIET, CLEAN

By

June 28, 2020

club

Its a very nice quiet clean hotel, had a short stay but would defineetly come back.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

June 27, 2020

club

Quiet, rooms seemed pretty clean until I open the drawer and found candy wrappers. So I immediately begin to spray my own sanitizer everywhere. Because at that point I couldn’t trust that they had cleaned and sanitized. No food or snacks of any kind are available in House. Convenient store is in walking distance. I’ve had better customer service but I can’t complain because nothing happened that I needed customer service. They were friendly just not real helpful or overly friendly. My biggest disappointment was I couldn’t even get a candy bar. Not understanding why there’s no vending withI travel on major highways throughout the United States and every rest area has working vending machines now. I’m sure they’re kept sanitizing cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all ways

By

June 08, 2020

From the first call to the motel, to checking in, suggesting meal plans, to entertainment, to final turn down, knowing how safe they made me feel. Thank you for that.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

May 19, 2020

club

Stayed over one night during the pandemic. The room was super clean and the staff was fantastic.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

May 13, 2020

club

Charlie, and Shawn, help significantly to help this stay to go well. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Convenient

By

March 25, 2020

club

Loved this place for its location, cleanliness, and kitchenette style room. Even if I'm not going to cook, I enjoy the extra seating and larger refrigerator. It was like a home away from home while I was conducting some farming business and visiting with my daughter. The beds were comfortable, and the linens smelled fresh. The appliances were spotless, and the utensils were convenient for delivery. I will be visiting this place again.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

March 08, 2020

club

Wonderful staff and very clean and comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Overcharged and frustrated

By

March 02, 2020

Staff tried to do a good job, but I ended up duplicate billed for the stay. It's now 2 weeks later and the problem still isn't resolved. Finally disputed the charge on my credit card.

Read More
Read Less

Knock before entering your own room!

By

February 27, 2020

After checking in we were given keys to a room that was already occupied. Luckily, when we walked into the room and realized another family was already using that room, no one was there. Or worse, someone was there and in the shower or bathroom or other compromising position! When we alerted the front desk and asked to be assigned a room that was not already occupied the clerk acted as if that is normal and was not apologetic. We were sure to deadbolt our door while in our room at all times, less another family walk in on us!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 24, 2020

club

Loved it ! Definitely would recommend to anyone wanting a great overall experience with your stay.

Read More
Read Less