Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 121 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      85
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    First Impressions

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    This was my first stay at any Candlewood Suites, and I was pleasantly surprised with this establishment. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean and bright. Everything was accessible. The staff was very professional and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Great staff!! Very comfortable accomodarions. Would highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear Nursesrock, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. We pride ourselves in providing a quality product guests love, so I am certainly pleased to hear we met your expectations. I am excited to share your positive feedback with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to Logan. And, we absolutely agree - Nurses Rock!
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Excellent hotel, will definitely stay again!! This was our second stay at candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Hi Laura, Thanks so much for the positive feedback! I am so happy to hear we continually meet your expectations here at Candlewood Suites Logan. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and accommodating

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed the comfort of the rooms with everything needed for a long stay either in my room or on property. Staff members were helpful and the facility was kept organized and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Travis37, Thanks so much for the positive feedback! I am pleased to hear our accommodations met your expectations. We strive to provide a "home away from home" for all of our guests here at Candlewood Suites Logan. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Everything was great but the bed was wonderful. The were friendly and the cupboard, what a great idea. I don't DRI k a lot of coffee but I did there, it was so good. Online check was a breeze and so was check out. Next time I will be looking for one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Devinemsv, Thanks so much for sharing your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our easy check in and check out process! I agree - it is such a nice treat to find Maxwell House coffee in Candlewood Suites hotels! Many of our guests love the ability to purchase breakfast, lunch, dinner, snack, and hygiene items from the Candlewood Cupboard. I am glad you enjoyed the mattress too - our beds are new! We certainly hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Logan. I will share your kind words with the staff - they will be proud to know your stay was enjoyable!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay after a long day at work.

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    Arrived after a long, cold day of work. Check in was very quickly taken care of. Room was at a comfortable temperature level and the room was spotless. First time stay, very pleased with everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Good Priced

    By

    January 18, 2017

    The room was very clean and the hotel staff very friendly. The price wa great for the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Kasie Z, Thanks so much for the positive feedback. Here at Candlewood Suites Logan, we pride ourselves in providing a quality product at an affordable price. I am happy to hear you feel our well maintained hotel is worth the price you paid! We certainly hope to see you again soon should your travels bring you back to Logan.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and convenient

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    I was so surprised! It was more like a small apartment, large living room separate kitchen and a big bedroom. It also has a make-up area in the bedroom so my husband could have the bathroom area. Full size refrigerator and microwave were great but having a kitchen bar to eat at was way better than most hotels. I have traveled up and down the east coast and through out the country and I have stayed in many suits but this was the nicest one to date.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    RSPierce, Hi! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan!! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens and spacious guestrooms. We strive to provide all the comforts of home for our guests. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Logan!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Much nicer the Photo's show

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    Please don't be a friend to stay here. Very nice clean hotel. Great location to Bearwallow trail head. and close enough to run to Man and get on Rockhouse trail system too. I would say from what I saw this is the best location to stay in Logan.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Mike, Thanks so much for your positive feedback. Candlewood Suites Logan is always a favorite for guests who enjoy riding the ATV Hatfield McCoy Trails. The central location and direct access to Bear Wallow Trail Connector is awesome. We hope to see you riding again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay in Logan WV

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    Not too many places to stay in Logan, but glad that Cadlewood Suites is there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2016
    WMAC27, Thank you for sharing your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Comfort

    By

    October 21, 2016

    Rooms recently remodeled and very clean, comfortable and private.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Hi Water Man! Thank you for sharing you experience at Candlewws Suites Logan. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our clean property. We hope to see you again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Little town with nice hotel.

    By

    October 20, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable, with helpful staff . Good location off main roads.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    JoJo128, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We strive to provide a clean and welcoming product for all of our guests. I am pleased the Candlewood Suites Logan staff was able to provide this for you!
    Read More
    Read Less