Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 96 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    96reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great place to relax

    By

    August 26, 2016

    Very happy with our recent stay. Will stay again when in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 27, 2016
    jj0987, Thank you for sharing your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality sleep and comfort

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    This hotel is clean, comfortable, and has a close to home feel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    JohnnyG610, Thank you for sharing your experience. We strive to provide all of our guests with the comforts of home!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    August 20, 2016

    Have stayed here several times, really like the kitchenette feature. Would recommend if visiting the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    lea5, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable Pet Friendly

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    The Staff at this site were so friendly and accommodating. We had a wonderful stay. Our dog was very comfortable. The only concern was the dog walking area does not have lighting. At night it's VERY DARK. Bring a flashlight or use your camera phone, as the area is behind the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Chele31, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at our property. While we do have exterior lights surrounding the property, I still understand your concerns and will share them with the owner of the property. I hope you will give us the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. We do keep several flashlights available for complimentary use in our Candlewood Cupboard located in the lobby of the hotel. I have reached out to you by email to further discuss your concerns. I am pleased to hear that our friendly staff helped make this stay more memorable for you. Again, I appreciate and value your feedback. Information like yours makes me aware of opportunities for improvements moving forward.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room, non invasive customer service

    By

    August 17, 2016

    The hotel grounds were welcoming, clean and well lit. Parking was not a problem. The lobby was clean and inviting. Guest services were sufficient and readily available. The room was comfortable with many extras.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    ALM13, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am happy to see you were impressed by the cleanliness, condition, and service of our property. I must say - our quality staff always strives to make EVERY guest's stay memorable. I hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    For Downtown Logan, WV, this is an excellent choice.
    The hotel staff are extremely helpful and gracious.
    Despite the fact that the majority of guests were from the road crew working on the new highway 10, this hotel has been well-maintained and was quiet.
    I would recommend this location as a great choice for the price in this area.
    Hats off to Wendy. She was a great asset to this location and I would recommend her for promotion if she worked for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Eric554, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean and quiet location. I am also pleased to inform you that Wendy was in fact promoted a few weeks ago and is already part of the management team. I knew she would be a wonderful addition to the management team, but, how nice it is to hear that coming from a GUEST! I will be sure to share your kind words with her. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Logan..
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great service, very clean

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    Everything about our stay was amazing. Very clean, amazing staff, easy check in and out and an amazing rate for everything you receive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    erblackmon, Hi! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am so happy to know you enjoyed our clean property and helpful staff. We enjoyed having you just the same! Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stop

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Loved everything but the breakfast. Hotel did not serve a breakfast and I missed that upon booking. All else was fabulous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    As expected - we loved it.

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    The single only thing we experienced that caused a slight inconvenience was that the desk clerk wasn't at the desk on 2 occasions when we had a question. They did have a bell installed and she came on the second occasion, but not on the first day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Judi 1970, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay. I am disappointed to hear that our desk staff was unable to assist you promptly. I hope you will give us the opportunity to better accommodate you in the future. Should you choose to stay with us again, please note that picking up the lobby phone will contact the desk clerk directly. We always want our front desk staff to be available immediately, however, there are some situations that require the desk clerk to be on the floors assisting other guests. I sincerely apologize for your this, and, again, would be very grateful to have the opportunity to accommodate you again. Thank you for not allowing this inconvenience to change your overall experience. I appreciate your patience and response.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and quiet area.

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Aside from being off the beaten path and difficult to find, the rooms were clean and the area was quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    KNK2012, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and Candlewood Suites Logan. I am pleased to hear you were impressed with the quietness and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We strive to provide a quality product for all of our guests. Should you travel to our area again, please feel free to contact the hotel staff for directional information. We would be more than happy to help you locate the hotel with ease.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A FANTASTIC surprise

    By

    July 01, 2016

    This hotel is NOT what I had expected. Logan is a pretty small town, and we have always stayed 30-40 minutes away or at some of the older motels in the area. I stumbled across this hotel and told my team we should try it out. SOOOOOO glad we did. Clean, New, Safe, Comfortable, and easy location. Will only stay here when in Logan

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    VistitingRNtoWV, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites Logan! Our goal is to make every guest feel at home! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites in Logan WV is extremely nice! I was surprised at how nice and big the rooms were. We will for sure be staying there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    bsloan9858, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the clean and spacious guest rooms at Candlewood Suites Logan. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less