Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 114 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    114reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Clean, comfortable and convenient

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    I was so surprised! It was more like a small apartment, large living room separate kitchen and a big bedroom. It also has a make-up area in the bedroom so my husband could have the bathroom area. Full size refrigerator and microwave were great but having a kitchen bar to eat at was way better than most hotels. I have traveled up and down the east coast and through out the country and I have stayed in many suits but this was the nicest one to date.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    RSPierce, Hi! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan!! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens and spacious guestrooms. We strive to provide all the comforts of home for our guests. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Logan!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Much nicer the Photo's show

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    Please don't be a friend to stay here. Very nice clean hotel. Great location to Bearwallow trail head. and close enough to run to Man and get on Rockhouse trail system too. I would say from what I saw this is the best location to stay in Logan.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Mike, Thanks so much for your positive feedback. Candlewood Suites Logan is always a favorite for guests who enjoy riding the ATV Hatfield McCoy Trails. The central location and direct access to Bear Wallow Trail Connector is awesome. We hope to see you riding again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay in Logan WV

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    Not too many places to stay in Logan, but glad that Cadlewood Suites is there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2016
    WMAC27, Thank you for sharing your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Comfort

    By

    October 21, 2016

    Rooms recently remodeled and very clean, comfortable and private.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Hi Water Man! Thank you for sharing you experience at Candlewws Suites Logan. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our clean property. We hope to see you again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Little town with nice hotel.

    By

    October 20, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable, with helpful staff . Good location off main roads.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    JoJo128, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We strive to provide a clean and welcoming product for all of our guests. I am pleased the Candlewood Suites Logan staff was able to provide this for you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 19, 2016

    club

    Nice clean large comfortable rooms, Nice looking grounds and common areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    mrfixit17, Thanks for sharing your experience! So happy to hear you enjoyed our spacious and clean rooms at Candlewood Suites Logan.
    Read More
    Read Less

    bob

    By

    October 19, 2016

    club

    great place to stay in logan. easy access nice people etc

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    Hi Bob! Thank you for your valued feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    not hot breakfast

    By

    October 18, 2016

    My only complaint is not having a hot breakfast, and having to pay for a bowl of cereal and bottle of milk. I would rater pay a few dollars more and not have to leave motel and stop for breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. While I fully understand the frustration of not having a hot breakfast available for you, I hope to fully equipped kitchens with refrigerator, stovetop, dishwasher and more made your stay worth while.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    October 13, 2016

    club

    The beds were absolutely wonderful, best nights sleep away from home ever. Excellent service. Would recommend to everyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2016
    Debbie8157, Thank you for your feedback! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our new mattresses and quality service! We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Candlewood Suites Logan.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    October 13, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. I was not disappointed. I would definitely stay there again. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 13, 2016
    Dave134, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay & hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    October 08, 2016

    club

    Staff was great. Room clean and comfortable. We stayed with our dogs and the staff was very good about it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 10, 2016
    mel334, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our clean property and quality staff! We hope to see you and the fur babies again should your travels bring you back to Logan.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    September 29, 2016

    Love this hotel. Very clean, very friendly staff. Nice!

    Read More
    Read Less