Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 102 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    102reviews

    • 5 Stars
      69
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Love Staying Here

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Every time we stay here everything is perfect...
    They are pet friendly and we love this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Savage2016, Thank you for sharing your feedback! I am happy to hear that you continuously enjoy staying at Candlewood Suites Logan. We hope to see you and your fur babies again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    September 19, 2016

    We have used this hotel many times when being displaced or having others displaced due to weather, electric or other issues resulting in evacuation. The hotel staff are always friendly and accommodating to our needs and the rooms/suites suit us well.

    One evacuation resulted in us having folks in the hotel for over 2 months, that makes things very difficult but t worked here and everyone was comfortable and relaxed as it truly was a home away from home during that time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    KatMc22, Hi There! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. It is ALWAYS a pleasure to reunite with your group. I understand the frustration of staying in a hotel long term, but am so happy to hear our property has given you all the comforts of home. I hope we will remain your "home away from home" for many years to come.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    So happy to have a nice place to stay in returning to my hometown. This was a very nice and clean place to stay and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Libbs, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience! I am happy to read you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean guestrooms here at Candlewood Suites Logan! We certainly hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    September 14, 2016

    A continental breakfast would have made the stay more appealing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    cdsbgf, Hello, and, Thank you for sharing your experience. While the Candlewood Brand does not offer continental breakfast, I hope you were able to take advantage of the breakfast items available for purchase in the Candlewood Cupboard. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Logan!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was large

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    I loved the size of the room. We had 5 traveling with us and we didn't feel we were under each others feet. I appreciate the quality of the linens and the beds were comfortable. I would definitely stay again when traveling with our group of five.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Gospel Singer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our clean and spacious guest rooms. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Candlewood Suites Logan.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay!

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    My husband and I make an attempt to travel to Logan WV every other month to see family and absolutely LOVE staying here. It is quiet, comfortable and conveniently located near many stores and restaurants. Bonus with the pantry and the gym.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    AFields, So happy to hear you enjoyed another stay at Candlewood Suites Logan! We look forward to seeing you again soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to relax

    By

    August 26, 2016

    Very happy with our recent stay. Will stay again when in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 27, 2016
    jj0987, Thank you for sharing your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality sleep and comfort

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    This hotel is clean, comfortable, and has a close to home feel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    JohnnyG610, Thank you for sharing your experience. We strive to provide all of our guests with the comforts of home!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    August 20, 2016

    Have stayed here several times, really like the kitchenette feature. Would recommend if visiting the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    lea5, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable Pet Friendly

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    The Staff at this site were so friendly and accommodating. We had a wonderful stay. Our dog was very comfortable. The only concern was the dog walking area does not have lighting. At night it's VERY DARK. Bring a flashlight or use your camera phone, as the area is behind the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Chele31, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at our property. While we do have exterior lights surrounding the property, I still understand your concerns and will share them with the owner of the property. I hope you will give us the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. We do keep several flashlights available for complimentary use in our Candlewood Cupboard located in the lobby of the hotel. I have reached out to you by email to further discuss your concerns. I am pleased to hear that our friendly staff helped make this stay more memorable for you. Again, I appreciate and value your feedback. Information like yours makes me aware of opportunities for improvements moving forward.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room, non invasive customer service

    By

    August 17, 2016

    The hotel grounds were welcoming, clean and well lit. Parking was not a problem. The lobby was clean and inviting. Guest services were sufficient and readily available. The room was comfortable with many extras.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    ALM13, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am happy to see you were impressed by the cleanliness, condition, and service of our property. I must say - our quality staff always strives to make EVERY guest's stay memorable. I hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    For Downtown Logan, WV, this is an excellent choice.
    The hotel staff are extremely helpful and gracious.
    Despite the fact that the majority of guests were from the road crew working on the new highway 10, this hotel has been well-maintained and was quiet.
    I would recommend this location as a great choice for the price in this area.
    Hats off to Wendy. She was a great asset to this location and I would recommend her for promotion if she worked for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Eric554, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Candlewood Suites Logan. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean and quiet location. I am also pleased to inform you that Wendy was in fact promoted a few weeks ago and is already part of the management team. I knew she would be a wonderful addition to the management team, but, how nice it is to hear that coming from a GUEST! I will be sure to share your kind words with her. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Logan..
    Read More
    Read Less