Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 611 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great hotel near Atlanta Motor Speedway

By

March 02, 2024

platinumelite

Almost new hotel.. Excellent service. Friendly and accommodating personnel. Inside and outside appearance beautiful. Laundry room was clean and washer machines / dryers all working.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 16, 2024

My stay was extremely good we love everything about our stay the staff was great the people was great I highly recommend anyone to stay here on a business stay or just a romantic stay it is highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected wonderful stay

By

January 29, 2024

Staff was friendly, went above and beyond. Room was beautiful and oh so comfortable with awesome little details. Good food available nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute get away

By

December 30, 2023

It was a last minute trip for a unfortunate funeral and the value was ok and staff was helpful and courteous I would recommend this place as a go to and family friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Spacious

By

December 28, 2023

The hotel was nice inside and outside friendly staff. Room was clean and spacious. Tv remotes didn’t work but overall i would recommend stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 26, 2023

The staff we encountered were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 23, 2023

Felt like home away from home, very clean and spacious and would be first priority to stay again. Nice gym and laundry room. Very pleasant staff. Great location in a quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and secured

By

December 05, 2023

Really love the hotel and the location. The service from the entire staff is top notch! They pay attention and made sure all was taking care of regardless of time of day they made it happen. Very friendly and approachable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites

By

November 24, 2023

overall, a nice stay. easy on/off the hwy. service dog friendly, overall, a nice stay. easy on/off the hwy. service dog friendly, overall, a nice stay. easy on/off the hwy. service dog friendly, overall, a nice stay. easy on/off the hwy. service dog friendly,

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stop

By

November 23, 2023

Room was clean and very comfortable. A wonderful and convenient stop to rest during our travel. Would stop here again when traveling thru.

Read More
Read Less

everything fine

By

November 04, 2023

Friendly efficient staff, clean rooms, Clean common areas. Ample parking

Read More
Read Less

Bath tub

By

October 30, 2023

The bath tub is a lawsuit waiting to happen. There should be non slip strips or something on the bottom of the tubs.

Read More
Read Less