Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellence

By

November 05, 2020

club

This now would be my second stay at the Candlewood Suites! I am a local resident and wanted to get away for a day or two. This hotel gave me just that, an experience! The staff is helpful and nice. The best part is I didn’t have to call on them for much. Everything I needed was right there! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels I've been to.

By

November 04, 2020

club

Everything has been great, clean, safe, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

November 04, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful with the surrounding area amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 24, 2020

club

A great place to stay there was pots and pans so you did not have to spend money on eating out every day free washing and drying clothes

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, clean,friendly staff,big rooms,lots of amenities,good rates

Read More
Read Less

The wrong room

By

October 23, 2020

I requested 2 beds when making the reservation. We called ahead to confirm we would get a room with 2 beds. Upon arrival you did not have a room with 2 beds. We asked for a roll away and none were available. The next morning staff was inflating air mattresses
Why could we not get one the night before. Staff did not satisfy or try to satisfy our needs.
There was a reason 2 beds was important. The stay was very oncomfortable because you were not able to supply what we ordered.
I am a spire elite, spend a lot of nights at your properties. This was a rewards stay. A vacation. I earned it and you let me down. Please put my points back in my account.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a wonderful experience would recomend it to anyone and i would stay in one anytime i get a chance

Read More
Read Less

Find another place to stay

By

October 17, 2020

club

This hotel may advertise itself as luxury, but they are being very generous with the term. It is luxurious in price only; in every other respect it is cheap. The prices in their in-hotel store are outrageous. Although the laundry is included in the price, the machines were broken several times during our stay. The workout room is adequate, the cleaning schedule (once in 7 days) is inexcusable. We ended up washing our own linens. The mattress is acceptable, but the bathrooms were a mess. The corners were filthy and the shower flooded the floor every time we tried to shower. Stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood suites

By

October 11, 2020

club

Love the bed and services front desk very professional and attended all my need

Read More
Read Less

You get a lot for the price

By

September 25, 2020

The hotel overall is a great hotel. Love the amenities, being able to actually cook on a stovetop and having a full refrigerator helps to save money eating out. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. Staff has been nice and helpful. Those are the positives!!!!

Some of the more recent guest that appear to be working in the area temporarily have made things a little uncomfortable for guest. Rude and loud behavior, smoking (weed) in rooms that can be smelled in the other rooms and hallways. The hotel is again a great hotel especially before the some current guest but I'm sure it is off putting to newer guest. The hotel can't discriminate against guest but the value of the hotel can be brought down

Read More
Read Less

1 day stay

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and welcoming. Rooms were spacious and clean

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Prefer to speak to someone direct

Xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxzzzzzz

Read More
Read Less