Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 504 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Fair and square!!!

By

December 22, 2021

Great stay, no complaints just more attention to the customer preferences

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 15, 2021

I’m here with work and the staff has been truly amazing. This is my second long stay and I’ve been treated like family. Front desk Keysha makes it just as easy for me and my coworkers. Detrice keeps me on my toes , overall they make my stay easy and felling like home.

R.Waller

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

December 14, 2021

Love this property and recommend this property to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

December 12, 2021

Beautiful hotel, comfortable beds, clean rooms, welcoming staff. 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Candlewood !

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great stay at the Candlewood very clean quiet and had a great bed with a great mattress and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Burnt curtain

By

November 26, 2021

There was a curtain that was burnt we showed it to the staff
So we would not get charged for it room 216

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff very clean hotel

By

November 12, 2021

club

The staff is amazing from the time you walk through the door, the hotel was very nice and clean as if it was brand new.. the only issue is the GPS address lol..but overall amazing

Read More
Read Less

free laundry, stocked kitchen, with plenty of room, this hotel is great!

By

November 10, 2021

club

I loved that the room was stocked with everyday things a home needs and I was not responsible for having to go out and purchase anything. The room itself has lots of desk space for any type of work and there's plenty of places to store your things. The staff was super friendly and always made sure to say hello and make me feel welcomed. This hotel is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 08, 2021

All 100% amazing except shower was not hot enough and low water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay ever

By

October 28, 2021

club

We found this hotel by chance, we had booked another hotel for an event in the area and the plans fell through, we happened to pull into the parking lot to regroup and figure out a plan and I looked and saw that it was a hotel. I went inside and Keysha was very kind to us and got us a room right away with out any issues. The room was very clean and had the best amenities I’ve ever seen for a room of its price. 10/10 would definitely recommend. I will be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Me

By

October 17, 2021

club

Directions to hotel stink. Too expensive for what you get. No tv guide for channels

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

October 12, 2021

This was our first stay at a Candlewood, though we often use IHG a brand hotels when traveling. I was very impressed by the front desk staff. They were very friendly, efficient, and welcoming. We ended up having to shorten our stay, but they were flexible and helpful. The room was clean and comfy. I will definitely book another stay with Candlewood based on this experience.

Read More
Read Less