Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 345 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    345reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Room

    By

    August 13, 2017

    The room was rapidly clean in time for our arrival, the location of the hotel was perfect to eat and to get back on the road again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing by

    By

    August 09, 2017

    Me and my sister needed a hotel while traveling to Southern Califirnia and all it was available was a single bed at a high price and was not able to use my rewards. This is my first stay at a Candlewood Suites, the front desk attendant greeted me with a big smile, eager to help, that was excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Regular guests

    By

    August 09, 2017

    We've come to expect a certain standard of room quality and aren't usually disappointed. Our room had a TV that didn't work. It wasn't fixed during our stay but the manager followed through after the fact and more than made up for the inconvenience we experienced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend this hotel

    By

    August 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff is phenomenal and the rooms are well taken care of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Near the Airport, Poorly Run Hotel

    By

    August 06, 2017

    Staff had little to no clue about which rooms were occupied and clean when we checked in. We waited as the staff had to manually check numerous rooms to see which ones were occupied and/or clean. Blamed the previous shift for not doing their job. Good location near the airport but considering the alternatives are close enough, certainly can't recommend staying here. Also, I am spire elite and no mention or benefit at all on this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I reccommend

    By

    July 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    A quiet peaceful nigh,with transportation provided to the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was ok.

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    Room waa nice and comfortable, but the service could be improved.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Medford

    By

    July 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have been a loyal Priority Club member since 1998. I normally stay at Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. I stayed at Candlewood Suites for this trip. I understand it is for extended stay guests. However I feel if they take short stay reservations and guests, the housekeeping should compare to other short stay hotels. I understand no breakfast is available and the market pantry was well stocked and priced fairly. However after hiking Crater Lake all day we returned to a room that had not been touched since we left. Old towels in the floor and no new towels provided. After asking the front desk they did bring towels to us but I still feel for the price we should have been afforded better housekeeping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and comfortable

    By

    July 22, 2017

    Loved how quiet the hotel was even though it was pretty busy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place and excellent quality for the value

    By

    July 21, 2017

    This was great place to stay! The only down side is that there isn't a pool/hot tub. I did ask for a ground floor but ended up on the 4th. I think this was due to most nights I was there the place was sold out. It was very quiet too for being close to the airport. Room was clean and comfortable. I have a bad back so I find most hotel beds just don't cut it for me but this one was pretty good. The pillows were okay and would flatten out pretty fast , usually just from one nights sleep. Other than that, this place was great and I will stay again if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beware of this location

    By

    July 18, 2017

    Stayed here using points and the room smelled of mold. They tried to bill me for items from the Cupboard when I had not used it. Find a different location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy

    By

    July 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice and spaces. Need a free breakfast at that place though.

    Read More
    Read Less