Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 288 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    288reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      17

    We won't be returning

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    I chose this hotel for its' proximity to the airport. We came to town - arriving very late - to pickup a new car in nearby Ashland, and drive it back to Reno, Nevada.

    There is no shuttle to/from airport/hotel. They call a taxi, and then pay for the taxi. That seemed odd.
    The staff at the front desk seemed poorly trained, and unengaged. One young lady was more intent on twirling her hair than answering questions or trying to find solutions for a customer. Since there was nothing to eat for breakfast, we tried to get transportation to any nearby restaurant. Impossible. Taxis take forever to show up. We gave up.

    The room was okay, but very warm, and it was difficult to adjust the temperature to be comfortable for sleeping.
    We couldn't find the TV remote, and called the front desk. Two young women came and helped us look for it - finally finding it wedged in a drawer. Although we first were able to get a local news channel, after that all we could get was The Weather Channel.

    Vending machines are not a good substitute for actual food - breakfast stuff and coffee at least.

    Oh, and workman were busy tearing up all the carpets throughout the ground floor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great people

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Only one issue. The room looked very clean and was updated, except when you walked in the first thing you noticed was how wrinkled the bedding and bed skirt were---including the sheets. Really was a negative feel when everything else looked so neat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review the Candlewood Suites. We appreciate your input and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. I will review with the appropriate staff members the comments regarding the bedding. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    MEDFORD CANDLEWOO IS MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME

    By

    February 11, 2017

    I like the Candlewood Suites for business lodgeing. Clean room and nice kitchen for extended stay. it is right across the street from the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Dear Mr. Seabeck- We look forward to your return visit and thank you for patronage.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and good rooms

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    I like ihg properties. The stay at this location every time I go to Medford. It is very close to work and the airport, making my visits really easy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Hi Bob- Thank you for your review . We look forward to your next stay and thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad owners

    By

    February 05, 2017

    No hot water on north end building. If room in 1-10 then you'll have hot water if higher number, go elsewhere. Management knows this but does not fix.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Hello myy name is Shannon and I am the new General Manager . I assure you this issue will be addressed and I truly apologize for the issues you experienced. I would be happy to adjust your bill. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Again, my sincere apology.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Hello. My name is Shannon and I am the new General Manager. I am new to this property, but I assure you, this issue will be addressed. I would be happy to adjust your bill due the inconvenience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Again, my sincere apologies.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Interesting Stay

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    Nice simple hotel close to the airport .
    Rooms were clean, check in was fast and courteous
    However in the morning we had no hot water over a extended period of time and upon starting this information with the hotel staff.
    They seemed to react as if it wasn't such a big deal .
    We Just seemed less then cared for !

    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    hotel was great, staff member at desk was rude.Location is very good close to the airport, and mall

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review the Candlewood Suites. Please know we strive to exceed your expectations s and take your comments seriously. On-going training and employee development continues to be our focus. I assure you your next visit will mark a positive and professional experience we continuously strive for.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here often and never disappoints me!

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Stay here a lot and its always first class at an affordable price!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Hi Todd- We appreciate the review and look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Year's adventure

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites felt like an extension of our home and made being able to spend the holiday weekend there a breeze. It was clean, friendly, and convenient for the whole family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Had a great night at this location. I will be using it again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quiet stay

    By

    December 25, 2016

    Comfortable clean, quiet stay with excellent service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Sincerely, Monica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall value and pet friendly

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    * Comfortable and clean lodgings for the night.
    * Reasonable pet fee ($10/night).
    * Friendly staff.

    Would recommend for friends traveling through the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kate Maxwell
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less