Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 268 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Clean and comfy

    By

    September 10, 2016

    easy in easy out close to Jacksonville. Trader Joes is close.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean close airport

    By

    September 09, 2016

    only there long enough for few hours sleep but was totally happy with stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Grill

    By

    September 07, 2016

    The main reason I stay here is the kitchen and the grill. It helps me to eat a bit hearthlier on long road trips for work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Stay with good service

    By

    September 01, 2016

    Room was clean and had a adequate kitchenette. All appliances worked well and bathroom was very clean. The only issue is that with the King bed set up you could only get out of the one side of the bed, the other was probably only 12 inches from wal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Everything went as expected and as advertised. check in and check out were easy, convenient, and accurate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfectly adequate

    By

    August 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you have an early flight out of Medford, this is an acceptable choice. Location far from everything else in town though, if you don't have a car the location is rather inconvenient.

    Rooms are fine, bed was more comfortable than expected. Staff a bit disorganized but very sweet and ultimately addressed any problems I had promptly and efficiently. If you have the proper expectations this place is fine for a quick stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 05, 2016
    Dear tico_time, Thank you choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your recent stay. We are glad you like our helpful staff and comfortable bed. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the hotel location. Our goal is to consistently provide excellent service and accommodations and your comments are highly important. Rest assured your concerns will be forwarded to the hotel for review. We appreciate your candid feedback and welcome to any opportunity to improve our hotel. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, your patronage to our brand is greatly appreciated. We hope to provide you with a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great check in

    By

    August 25, 2016

    I was amazed at check in I did not even need to provide my name for my reservation to be retrieved. I was the last reservation with 2 rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poorly staffed, unprofessional and rude to guests

    By

    August 23, 2016

    This Candlewood is not up to standard with other properties, it is run like a low-rate motel with little staff and poor standards. Front desk agent at check-in made countless mistakes, ignored other guests concerns, and was rude to me when I complained about all the errors. My credit card was double-charged, and at check out I learned there was an extra $10 fee that was not even mentioned at check in. During check out, I was not given a folio/receipt.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear Bryan206, Thank you for staying with our hotel and submitting your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is truly regrettable that you were disappointed with the overall standard of the property. Your concerns about the level of service you received at the front office will be certainly looked into. Please be assured that I will follow up with the hotel management to rectify any discrepancy incurred to your account. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding this particular stay. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean, great value

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Had a very good experience at this hotel. It was clean, comfortable, and a great value. Would recommend it and stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice choice of hotel

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    This hotel is super clean, the people are nice and most important to me was the quiet. The rooms are spacious and the air conditioner worked great. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall I am satisfied

    By

    August 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    The only questions is that the bed is too small, we are happy with everything else: the kitchen, the bathroom, and the cleanness of the suite

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spring to Summer 2016

    By

    August 04, 2016

    Beds are hard and there is only a light mattress topper, but quality of bedding was otherwise excellent. Available systems to borrow was often limited. Otherwise, my experience there was comfortable. Exercise room was well designed. Quality of exercise equipment was average. Laundry machines were free to use. However, dryers could have been more frequently serviced to remove accumulated lint.

    Read More
    Read Less