Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 677 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    677reviews

    • 5 Stars
      457
    • 4 Stars
      140
    • 3 Stars
      34
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      25

    Grocery cupboard

    By

    February 16, 2020

    club

    So convenient to have a grocery cupboard that includes frozen meals (beyond pizza) and ice cream. Nice touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    February 15, 2020

    club

    Nice motel. Front desk was excellent! Upstairs hallway, and room smelled like someone was smoking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean hotel

    By

    February 13, 2020

    club

    This was a very clean hotel, with comfortable bed, room to relax in for an extended stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.
    Thank you for a pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Medford

    By

    February 11, 2020

    platinumelite

    Great stay, clean facility, quiet room, helpful and friendly staffs, useful shuttle service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great lodging!

    By

    February 05, 2020

    club

    Beds were comfy. Full size kitchen with microwave, two stov burners, full fridge with freezer, cupboards with all necessary flatware, dishes, utensils, and paper towels. Bathroom was clean, bright, and well laid out. Will definitely stay on next trip to area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was ok

    By

    February 02, 2020

    club

    Spent about 10 weeks here while relocating for work. It’s ok, staff missed turn down service at least 3 times during my stay, once for a whole week past due date.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean economical stay

    By

    February 01, 2020

    club

    Hotel is a little outdated but is very clean and their staff are attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great business hotel in Medford

    By

    January 30, 2020

    platinumelite

    Great place for the business travel. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok experience

    By

    January 16, 2020

    We have stayed there many times. Front Desk man was rude on check in, said would contact his manager on my questions, never did. Will consider the other hotel across the street for our next flight out of Medford.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    January 13, 2020

    club

    The one bedroom guest suite was very roomy and well stocked. Very clean and up to date. Very pet friendly and nice pet areas. We always stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    January 12, 2020

    club

    Love my room and full kitchen. Only thing missing is a pool. Will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and comfort

    By

    January 08, 2020

    platinumelite

    Just passing through Medford on our way from the SF Bay area to Portland. Great midpoint stop off with excellent facility, proximity to the freeway and nearby restaurants. This was my wife's first time in a Candlewood and she's now a fan!

    Read More
    Read Less