Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 747 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good value

By

November 13, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

November 01, 2020

club

Staff was always available, willing to assist and ready to provide options

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

October 26, 2020

Room was comfortable but not clean there was trash in the cans and there was dirt in the shower

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed this property

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

This was a great spot to relax after a long drive. We appreciated being able to bring our pup. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites

By

October 19, 2020

club

Great room. great job all around. Beverly at front desk is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 18, 2020

club

Great service really friendly staff Overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

passing through

By

October 13, 2020

stopped for the night while moving out of state. Hotel was convenient from the freeway and close to gas stations and food but also have the tucked away feel. From staff was very kind and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

Clean and quick with the registration and off to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall and kitchen was a surprise, cooking and dishes.

By

September 28, 2020

All of the above. I don't like being required to submit a certain number of words.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 24, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Everything very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed staying there even if for one night. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and pet friendly.

By

September 20, 2020

The staff was Very friendly and kind. Helpful. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Property was ok need some repaying in parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

September 17, 2020

club

We are residents of Talent who were evacuated on Sept 8 due to the Almeda fire. We couldn't get back home and needed a place to stay. We had stayed at the Candlewood several times and always felt comfortable. When we arrived that afternoon everything was booked. The desk assistant was wonderful. She tried to find us accommodations. We ended up in Roseburg, but she reserved a room for us so it was waiting and ready when we finally were able to make it up there. Cannot tell you how wonderful we felt. We think her name is Dora. Thanks for being there when we needed it.

Read More
Read Less