Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 865 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable with few frills

By

May 13, 2022

They didn't acknowledge my Platinum status but the bed was comfortable. Not many frills offered.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

February 17, 2022

platinumelite

I rented a 1 bedroom suite because we had several kids with us. Unfortunately upon arrival they told us that our room was changed to just a 2 bed no extra room. I booked this stay 2 weeks in advance and was not contacted about the change. I had to wait 30 minutes while the front desk clerk checked in on extended stay prices for a perspective guest. Upon finally checking in, she told me there were NO additional rooms available. Although the IHG did show two additional rooms still available. The next shift clerk was able to accommodate a second room almost next to the original room. So indeed, they did have more rooms to accommodate my stay. The gentleman was very accommodating but the original gal that checked me in was not willing to add to my reservation. It was a headache!

Read More
Read Less

great service clean room

By

December 16, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful when I had a few questions

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 06, 2021

club

Friendly welcome and a nice, quiet room. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spotless

By

December 06, 2021

The room was clean and comfortable; I have no complaints. I appreciate the cleanliness particularly. This was a short visit, so did not have chance to test all amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

December 04, 2021

club

Excellent experience. I will definitely choose this hotel for my net stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 20, 2021

Excellent location if you are travelling through Rogue Valley Medford Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay halfway between Sacramento and Seattle!

By

November 10, 2021

club

Needed a place to stay halfway between Sacramento and Seattle for myself and my dog Ellie. Candlewood was perfect and I will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming staff

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

Upon arrival, we were greeted by very friendly staff. They were most helpful and did their best to make us feel very welcomed and at home. Great job!!

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable room,well stocked room.

By

November 01, 2021

Every time i stay at this establishment i know I am going to be treated with the most professional staff and be provided with a clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 29, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms, great staff and clean areas. Adequate kitchen utensils provided. Pleasant room and good size. Perfect for a short halt or a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Penny

By

October 27, 2021

club

Great motel, excellent/ clean rooms. Friendly staff. Loved the little store. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less