Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 219 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Spacious room and great staff.

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    I always stay at this particular Candlewood Suites location when in Medford. Great deals on rooms and consistently friendly / accommodating staff. Just love it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Medford

    By

    April 11, 2016

    I enjoyed this Candlewood. They are no nonsense and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff - very accomodating

    By

    April 02, 2016

    Great place to stay. They remember me and my room preferences - front desk strives to be helpful. My place when flying in/out of Medford airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall excellent

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Staff friendly and professional, comfortable and clean rooms, workout facilities, good food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Medford Overnight

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Traveling from Portland to Sacramento and needed an overnight hotel in Medford. I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suite before and the rate was very competitive with the Holiday Inn, so I decided to try a new brand.

    The staff at Candlewood was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the local grocery stores and restaurants. The room was excellent and so was the gym.

    Overall I had an excellent stay and would stay at the Candlewood Suite, Medford, OR again

    Read More
    Read Less

    IO Only one big problem

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Only problem was that the automatic wake up call system did not change its clock for daylight savings and we could have missed our 4:30 am flights because the night staff admitted she noticed that the wake up call system had not changed, but did not think to call our room direclty herself. This despite us making every effort to double check that staff realized it was the night that the clocks changed. Poor thinking or training for staff. I did complain to day staff who made excuse for night staff that she was a new hire. Otherwise room etc was fine and shuttle was there on time.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 26, 2016
    Dear sdsi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the overall level of service you have received. We have sent you a private message in our desire to show our deepest concern regarding your past stay. We are confident that improvements will be made to ensure we consistently provide world-class accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    March 14, 2016

    The Medford Candlewood is right across the street from the entrance to the regional airport. The facility is clean and up-to-date and staff were friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    March 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites are really good at what they provide and this location was no exception. The staff was very courteous and helpful in recommending local site seeing places. I would definitely stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Avoid!

    By

    March 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Room was never cleaned from the previous guest. Dirty dishes in the sink, towels stuffed behind the toilet, bar of hairy soap in the shower, the previous guests keys still on the night stand..... not a place I would recommend to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Good Morning, I am so, terribly sorry to hear about your disappointing stay. I can assure you this problem has already been addressed and is not something that will happen in the future. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please feel free to email me directly at cwsmedfordgm@gmail.com.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sadly disappointed.

    By

    February 21, 2016

    club

    We chose to stay close to airport for early morning flight. When we arrived there was no attendant and no bell. Another guests assisted us in finding an employee. The room.. there was grease on the coffee maker and towel and dried noodle on counter. The coffee pot lid was melted and the coffee pot took three tries to get it to work. It could be decent place if cleanliness and service were brought up to par. I did report it and they adjusted my bill by 30.00. It was expensive for what you got even with 30.00 discount.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Good Afternoon Srt411, I am very sorry to hear about the cleanliness/service issues you experienced during your stay with us. I must admit, this is not something we hear often and therefore will most definitely not be taken lightly. We hope to create a warm, home-like feel for our guests and anything short of that is unacceptable. The appropriate departments will be notified and further trained to ensure this does not happen again. Again, I am very sorry for the inconvenience and truly hope you with give us another chance, should you find yourself needed accommodations in Medford in the future. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great motel

    By

    February 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    great motel, great stay. I would recommend Candlewood Suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 13, 2016

    Very accommodating and courteous. made everything go well.

    Read More
    Read Less