Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 414 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

07/13-07/15

By

November 18, 2020

club

WE came to visit my partners father and his wife. We visit 2-3 times a year. They live in New Wilmington.
The hotel was very quiet, not a lot of activity that we came in contact, but we spent the day in New Wilmington and Grove City Mall.

Read More
Read Less

A safe place to stay

By

November 14, 2020

club

As i said i had a house fire and me .and my 3 kids were in dissarray .. i had the best stay there for the month it took to remodle

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were filthy

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were dirty refrigerator not clean
Under staff the lady gave us the keys to check 4 rooms
Bugs in refrigerator in one
Finally we ask her for gloves an cleaning supplies
An we cleaned the room
I’m a platinum member an I should get back my free night an
Points for the other room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and convenient to shopping

By

November 09, 2020

My daughter and I stayed for her birthday, went shopping at Grove City outlet stores, which we usually do twice a year! Room was very nice and clean! Good restaurant next to hotel! And like 2 minutes to shops! Definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a beautiful area of PA with accessibilty to the highway and fine restuarants. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were immaculate as well. And to top it off, the hotel had a very nice gym. Great experience.

SGM Rick

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

November 04, 2020

club

Room was comfortably appointed. I was surprised to see the small kitchenette with basic dinner and cookware. Had I stayed longer than a night I certainly would have put this area to use. The bed was very comfortable, clean. Bathroom was also spacious and clean. Staff was pleasant and provided me with additional information regarding local activities.

Read More
Read Less

Bed very comfortable and quiet

By

November 03, 2020

club

Staff was kind and attentive bed was comfortable it was really quiet

Read More
Read Less

Some good and some bad

By

November 03, 2020

club

2 queen bed suite. Room was spacious and clean. The room was so spacious that the chair and sofa was over 15 feet away from the smallish TV in the living room. The real "some bad" were 1.The drains were extremely slow in the bathroom. Standing in standing water while showering and having standing water in the sink is unhealthy and inexcusable. 2.The electrical outlet in the bathroom did not work. Thankfully the dryer was not fastened to the wall and we were able to dry our hair in front of the turned off TV. 3. Towel fixture fell of the wall after taking a shower at 2 a.m. The noise woke everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Happy times

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

First time at a Candlewood Suites. Nice sized rooms with mini kitchen and comfortable bed. Enjoyed walking next store for dinner. Noticed they had an area to BBQ by a gazebo. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Familiar place

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

Regular visitor. Excellent stop for price point. We stop here several times a year. Enjoy the stop.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting college student

By

October 14, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and it never disappoints me. Staff have always been friendly and extremely helpful. I have two more stays booked at this hotel with graduation and parents weekend. I encouraged my daughters roommate's families to also reserve rooms at this hotel. Previously we stayed at a hotel down the road which was more expensive, but we found these beds more comfortable and the value for the room size is uncomparable. The rooms are always clean and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad but need to clean better

By

October 05, 2020

The fact that they have dark kitchen cabinets allows you to see all of the smudge and fingerprints. Found open bag of candy in sofa bed. Sofa had stain and a bit dusty. Only one spoon and one folk in kitchen. Overall the bedroom was very clean as was the bathroom. Lots of scuff marks on the hallway walls. Wound up checking out a day early, I feel bad leaving this review, but at these time of health concerns- cleaning should take priority.

Read More
Read Less