Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 541 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

4th time staying at this hotel.. Very nice room

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

This was my 4th time staying at this hotel .... very friendly staff, super clean room, great in room kitchen with full size fridge, stove, all utensils, plates, flatware, and even a full size dishwasher ( which I didn't use). Lighting in parking lot is excellent and bright as day all night long which was nice too.
I highly recommend to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

December 14, 2021

Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Nice amenities.
Convenient location. Close to shopping and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Nice Extended Stay

By

December 11, 2021

The staff at this location is very friendly and kind. I have been traveling here weekly for several months and the staff has been treating me like we are old friends. The rooms are clean and any situations that have come up have been addressed immediately..
I would highly recommend anyone staying here, especially if you are extended stay. Shopping is near and the kitchen in the room is perfect for cooking in room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with large rooms for groups .

By

December 07, 2021

club

Stayed here while on an outlet
Mall trip with friends. Comfortable rooms and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the drive off of route 80!

By

November 30, 2021

club

Well worth the couple of miles drive off the interstate, this property was clean, well staffed and even has complimentary snow removal items to borrow (ice scraper etc). Free laundry with an honor system to pay for a laundry pod was a bonus. Pet friendly with respectful pet caretakers and families.

Also near Primanti Brothers (yum!) for a meal several steps up from usual road trip food. And if you are there for the outlets it’s a quick turn and you are there.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 29, 2021

Excellent facility. Tesla charger is a plus. Also had CCS chargers out front. Spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Stay

By

November 29, 2021

Great way to have a "home base" while visiting relatives in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Grove City Candlewood Review

By

November 28, 2021

Great hotel, staff is friendly and competent. I stay here every time I am in Grove City for work. Located close to I-79 its a great place to stay overall. There is a very nice restaurant next to the hotel which serves the best food I've had in PA. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

November 17, 2021

We really enjoyed our visit. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 15, 2021

club

Loved the kitchen and big bathroom and bed was very comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 13, 2021

☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️This question is too long. You should not have to write a review that long. I should be able to skip over it if I choose to.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 11, 2021

Stayed for a weekend of shopping at outlet mall, very clean and nice establishment

Read More
Read Less