Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 436 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    436reviews

    • 5 Stars
      242
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      38
    • 2 Stars
      35
    • 1 Stars
      33

    Work

    By

    February 26, 2020

    Friendly staff great value close to everything quiet clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    The staff was very good!

    By

    February 24, 2020

    I had one price on the internet but was billed for something higher! Also it was a full dirt ring around the tub! But the front desk immediately cleaned it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well Rested

    By

    February 21, 2020

    club

    I enjoy my visits to Candlewood Suits. I stay there when I’m in town for work and I always get a good night sleep, I also love the fact that there are so many food options close by,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and location

    By

    February 19, 2020

    platinumelite

    Room was clean and the area was close to shopping and a variety of dining options

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Good Value

    By

    February 16, 2020

    platinumelite

    Overall pleased with good coffee, a comfortable bed and friendly staff. It's a place we have stayed before and we've always been treated well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great time

    By

    February 05, 2020

    club

    It was a amazing first stay and I definitely will be back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    February 05, 2020

    Stay was wonderful very clean bed was OK not very comfortable pillows definitely needed to be replaced only thing was not happy about if someone calls and ask if you have a gas stained by a certain name they should not give out that information without checking for the guess if you want to just get away and relax and not let any one know where you are and they should not tell someone without checking with you 1st but overall I was very happy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Robin

    By

    February 01, 2020

    Marisol was great when I checked in and when I checked out!! The whole stay was great!!! I didn’t use the cupboard so I didn’t rate it. I have absolutely no complaints about my stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    All around GREAT SERVICE!

    By

    January 28, 2020

    club

    Out of all of the surrounding hotels, Candlewood has made my stays great. Candlewood will forever be my hotel of choice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy and clean

    By

    January 10, 2020

    Great place! Clean, cozy, everything you’re looking for in a hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    January 02, 2020

    club

    Room i stayed was clean and bed was relaxing. Front desk service received was extremely polite

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely staff

    By

    January 02, 2020

    platinumelite

    When I orginally booked my room I didnt pay attention to the fact I booked a room with only 1 bed. I had my boyfriend and son with me and we booked the studio suite. It's still a nice room but not as spacious as we needed. When I brought up the mishap to the front desk they had me call IHG rewards and they fixed it immediately via a phone call. They moved us into a room with 2 beds for the remainder of our trip. The staff was very friendly and greeted us daily. The room was exceptionally clean. We only had 1 issue. Our kitchen sink wouldnt drain. I let the front desk know and I swear within 5 minutes maintenance was at our room to fix it. I couldnt have asked for better service.

    Read More
    Read Less