Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 485 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    38

Excellent Hotel at Great Price

By

November 14, 2020

Only stayed one night at this location but would definitely stay here again. Price was fair and seemed much nicer and cleaner than many of the other more expensive hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good service

By

November 11, 2020

club

The rooms were outdated and there were no available outlets or usb ports.

Read More
Read Less

VERY dirty

By

November 09, 2020

club

First issue was I called after making the reservation and asked to not be put in a room that had a door adjoining to another room. That's the room they put us in. i can't remember the reason. They said they didn't have any other options. We were in a handicap room. The shower head was facing the shower curtain which caused water to get where it shouldn't be. The biggest issue was the room was VERY dirty, We stay in about 80 rooms a year for the past 10 years. This made it into the top 5 dirtiest rooms we have been in. The manager was very nice and did make it so we could get a free night in the future.

Read More
Read Less

4 day stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

Everything was great except the last day. Took one load to the car and upon returning found housekeeping threw our remaining good in the garbage...AFTER we told them we were coming back for it. Its when the help doesn’t speak english...

Read More
Read Less

Clean building, comfortable bed

By

October 19, 2020

Great, clean, and comfortable. Nice beds, great kitchen, clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

crossville tn

By

October 13, 2020

The only problem I had was the ice situation, When we arrived the ice maker was off, no ice. The first thing I want after a long drive is an ice cold soda. There should be at least one ice maker in the hotel for quests.

Read More
Read Less

Other Options Nearby

By

October 12, 2020

This hotel is showing signs of age. Our room wasn't pleasant smelling, and the bathroom was missing shampoo. It was the cheaper of the IHG options in the area (by $20), but if I travel to this location again, I will stay at a different IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Is this IHG clean?

By

October 12, 2020

club

Dirty countertops, appliances, pots/utensils and furniture. Cleaned room after we checked in. Room was cleaner upon check out than it was when we got there. Left feeling like they should've paid us to do their work. Smell when entering the check-in area should've tipped us off.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Best!

By

October 12, 2020

Great service! Great staff! Very clean and safe!

Read More
Read Less

Serene stay

By

October 07, 2020

Friendly staff, although in the morning it took the employee about 10 minutes to notice that I was at the front desk. Otherwise, great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great pla e to stay

By

October 05, 2020

Very clean and quite staff was extremely helpful parking lot was very well lighted and safe!

Read More
Read Less

Coffee pot

By

October 05, 2020

club

My coffee pot had coffee still in it and had mold in the coffee pot and mold in the coffee bag holder.

Read More
Read Less