Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 47 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

47reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

New Hotel, good location, many other hotels in same area

By

September 09, 2021

I was unable to get the room I chose and was confirmed for. The room I was assigned was very hot upon entry and took several hours cool down. The bed was in somewhat disarray, enough I had to look around to make sure the room had been cleaned or wasn't already assigned. Dishes were left in the dishwasher, so I was unsure if these were actually clean or had been overlooked. Bathroom was spotless.
I had a request for the front desk which had to be addressed three times before it was handled. Brand new hotel and nice just has some issues to work out.

Read More
Read Less

Please do not stay at this hotel

By

August 22, 2021

There were chargers left in multiple outlets in the hotel and it was not cleaned, the toilet and sink did not work and the staff would not let me move rooms for two nights. Once they moved me, I got put into a room where the ac was not working, in Odessa in the summer. Staff and hotel was not accommodating to a basic level of living which should be included in paying to stay at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Where to start

By

August 20, 2021

we were there 1 night and had no towels in the room, ran out of TP (not a full roll) ran out of tissues (only a few in box), dishes were in the dishwasher so we had no idea if they were clean. There was a light that came on every minute or so and kept us up all night. The front desk said they would give us some extra IHG points but only deposited 250! We thought it might be our full expenditure of 13,000!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service (Denisha) Very Poor

By

August 02, 2021

platinumelite

I would like to have a Corporate Manager contact me to discuss.

469-371-5504 Cell

Thank You.
Matthew Cook

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

July 23, 2021

No real complaints the front desk staff are awesome

Read More
Read Less

Good stay comfortable bed

By

July 02, 2021

club

Stay was good. Hotel was middle of the road. Room wasn't as clean as I would have liked. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Great Staff

By

June 28, 2021

club

This place in my opinion is a fantastic place to stay because this hotel became my home for 3 Months and everything was so peaceful that when i had a rough day at work i was just think about going home aka Candlewood Suites. I honestly wish i could just live there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 28, 2021

club

Excellent hotel, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Full fridge and microwave is a great feature. Only problem was the air conditioning, had to move rooms three times.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place

By

June 23, 2021

It was very nice in the room. One bed was soft the other harder. It was good to be able to choose which one I like better.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

June 16, 2021

I stayed while working. Overall experience was good and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 16, 2021

club

The room is really good, comes with all the amenities, the only problem encounter is a bad smell in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

June 15, 2021

Checking in and checking out was a breeze and very easy with no hassles. This is by far the cleanest hotel I have ever been to and I greatly appreciate that considering I am a germaphobe. The rooms were spacious to where this family of 4 was not scrunched or on top of each other. The kitchenette area was definitely to our satisfaction and made preparing some quick meals easy. The service all the way around was impeccable. I think the only reason why it's not a 4 star hotel is because there wasn't a pool or hot tub. However that will not keep me from staying here again. We have several baseball tournaments in Midland so this will be our go to from now on.

Read More
Read Less