Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 208 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    208reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Good room

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Need a free Continental breakfast other than that the room was nice and clean ...actually I wanted to stay at the holiday inn express across the street but it was booked

    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional staff/very clean rooms

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Courteous, and attentive. Nice amintidies. Great location
    Love the free laundry room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Each week for the past 12 weeks I have stayed at this hotel. I check in on Sunday night and check out on Thursday morning. I drive 2 1/2 hours each way. I am a travel RN and have worked in 30 states. The majority of the time I have used Candlewood facilities. This is by far the most disappointing one of all. Every week there is something wrong with the rooms. It has included broken toilet seats, broken air conditioning, microwave, Televisions , toilets that ran over every week. The usual reply when calling to report is,"we can move you to another room"

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the price.

    By

    February 19, 2017

    For the price compared to other hotels in the same area, it is quite a good value. The bathroom amenities could use a little perking up. I did receive a 6 AM wakeup call that I did not ask for, but I doubt that happens to everyone. Overall a good sleep for a good price for one night on a business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Hello Randall I apologized for that wake up, that you did not request . I am pleased that you had a good night rest. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    No ice machine

    By

    February 13, 2017

    The only thing missing was an ice machine. Maybe even a morning breakfast would be nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I had a good stay but I do have a couple of complaints. Being that you can cook in your room, the hall way almost always smells like food. There needs to be better ventilation. You can rent DVDs but the rooms don't have a DVD player. I can't say the staff was rude while we were interacting, but it was rare to see a staff member at the front desk. Instead they would sit in the back corner behind a desk with a short dividing wall. At times you could walk up to the front desk and they wouldn't notice you unless you made noise to get their attention. Most times they would be on their personal phones having a conversation. Its just wrong to make your customers feel guilty about interrupting an employee on their phone. Once the employee started to help you they were nice and accommodating. I did really like the lending locker idea.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Very friendly and fast service. Staff was able to accommodate my request with very little motice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    I am happy you that you had a wonderful stay, the staff goes above and beyond to ensure each guest has a great stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel at a decent price

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Clean safe hotel at a good price. I checked in last minute and was able to get a room with no problem. (it may have been the last room) Regardless, I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Hello Lucie, We love to see happy guests, we take pride in our rooms to ensure that they are clean and fresh for each guest. I am pleased that the front desk took care of you in a time mannerly . Next time your in town swing by at Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great value

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Bed was comfortable. Kitchen in room was nice. We brought our dog, no problems. Great value. Would definitely stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Hey Eric, Yes we love pets , I would love to have you back at the hotel. We love returning guests.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortable Bed Clean Room

    By

    January 31, 2017

    Very Nice Stay. Room was updated and clean. Front desk was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    HI Cliff I love to hear that you had a excellent stay. Front Desk loves helping each guest feel like there at home. Next time your driving through stop at Candlewood suites we would love to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Timmer

    By

    January 29, 2017

    This was the first time I stayed at a Candlewood Suite and I will never stay at another hotel again. I loved the fact there was a kitchen, large bathroom, beds, and sitting area. When I returned back to my room after my meeting, I never had to leave for anything. All I needed was in the room. A great way to save money on food. I went to Walmart, purchased my groceries, went back to the hotel, and had all that I needed for the week. Very impressive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Hi , I am Pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We love to see new faces and people who are new to the brand. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Great Stay!will visit again next time will stay longer

    Read More
    Read Less