Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 143 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great value

    By

    April 20, 2016

    You can't find a place to stay in this area that offers more value for the money spent. The facility is spotless and the employees are very friendly and helpful. My recent experience far exceeded my needs and expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    April 15, 2016

    Hotel staff is to notch and room was great. Kevin has a great attitude and is genuine about providing for guest needs. Thanks Kevin !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    took care of my softball team of 10.

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Great hotel perfect location in Moore for our sofball needs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wished our stay was longer

    By

    April 13, 2016

    We had a two room suite that was clean and comfortable. We wished our stay could have been longer!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in your two room suite. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We wish you could have stayed longer with us and hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Mattress softer than I like, but that is a personal preference. I would have liked better quality paper goods. Enjoyed my stay. Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay at the Candlewood

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    Good stay at the Candlewood and would recommend to many friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    I recommend this location because the people who run the hotel care. Kevin the manager and his team are kind and professional. The rooms are clean. Plenty of food and snacks in the cupboard. Lobby is newly remodeled. Didn't use the laundry but there is no charge to use. I have no complaints about this property and I recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lost in the 60's

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I had a choice of two hotel/suites and chose Candlewood because I was a rewards member. I was terrifically disappointed in the experience. While clean the hotel is dark and smells of industrial cleaners. The front desk staff was very helpful, they just did not have much to work with.
    It just was not what I expected and was not an enjoyable stay.
    Rewards member or not I will not stay here on my next trip. There has to be a more modern, bright cherry place to stay that has more than weekly service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    As an IHG Gold Elite we truly value your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    freindly staff

    By

    March 16, 2016

    We had a great stay in OK. The staff was very friendly and the hotel it self was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Great Staff

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    This is a very nice hotel with the most friendly staff from the Front Desk to the grounds keeper. I have stayed at many other hotels in the area but the first time I stayed at this hotel many months ago I told them I would be back. I would much rather pay the extra money and stay with a hotel staff that cares for their guest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great visit

    By

    March 08, 2016

    the room was up-graded at no charge
    staff was extermely helpfull and nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the free upgrade. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wife believe it was the best stay

    By

    March 01, 2016

    she really enjoyed the accommodations and having a stove and full size refrigerator

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
    Read More
    Read Less