Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 163 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      10

    great front desk service

    By

    September 20, 2016

    what I need for my office work, it was very satisfactory i got from front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    exellent staff

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    the staff was great and the room comfortable the room was clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay for business or leisure

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Great hotel, has everything I need even more. Highly recommended. Very clean and efficient. Employees are extremely courteous and helpful. I wish I could stay longer. Will definitely look for Candlewood in the future for traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    The room was very nice nice and clean averyone was caring

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exellent Hotel

    By

    August 30, 2016

    Will stay here again, love everything about it and everyone is really nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 27, 2016

    Everyone is caring about the need we had, the room was clean and hotel staff is very professional and go out of their way to help

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 26, 2016

    Great place to stay, Friendly staff and great rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    awful

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    bugs and smell in my room and not able to change ..

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear gdmilli, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to read that your stay was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations, especially with its cleanliness level. I would also like to apologize for the service letdown from our hotel staff. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 11, 2016

    When we visit Moore, we stay at the Candlewood. The hotel provides great value when traveling with a large group. The hotel provides pots, pans, dishes and utensils for cooking in their in-room kitchen.

    The staff is very accommodating and friendly.

    The rooms are spacious and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood is a good concept. too close to I-35

    By

    August 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    prefer corporate properties that do not ask for forms of ID when checking in..

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 20, 2016
    Dear Cargo44, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location from I-35. I know we still have a lot of room for improvement so if you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean property and friendly service

    By

    August 09, 2016

    Nice hotel. I stay in IHG hotels regularly and this property met my expectations of the high quality experience I've come to expect from IHG. Great property at an affordable price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Sonya (think that is her name) went above and beyond any expectations I had for the hotel.
    Very friendly and helpful during my stay here. The other staff members I met were all very courteous and willing to help in any way I might need.

    Read More
    Read Less