Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 536 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    41

Dirty

By

November 22, 2021

club

Sheets had stains, towels had stains. Room was overall dirty and gross. Housekeeping at that place needs to find a new calling, because cleaning is not for them.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

November 19, 2021

Loved my stay. Can't wait to go again. Told all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

November 17, 2021

The cleanest hotel room I have ever had! Awesome cupboard and great location. The front desk attendants was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Standard- would stay again.

By

November 16, 2021

club

Cassandra was amazing to myself and my family during our stay and we would definitely start again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 10, 2021

The staff and room was very accommodating and would stay here again. Good priced and great location

Read More
Read Less

My Recent Stay

By

November 09, 2021

Pretty good stay. Nice hotel especially for the value.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

November 05, 2021

Nice hotel. Suites of this quality for this price are rare.

Read More
Read Less

Not very friendly during check out

By

November 05, 2021

Lack of availability under the rewards night program!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 29, 2021

Great stay. I will be back............................................................

Read More
Read Less

Family Travel

By

October 27, 2021

The hotel and the staff were great. For an affordable hotel along I-35 go through South OKC, this is a good choice. The hotel is located around shopping and great eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Ejch Candlewood-Moore OK

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

Best bed ever…beddings are all smelling like new! The Front deak clerk at night was very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and equipped with clean utensils. TV’s are great!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean convenient location

By

October 20, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and newly remodeled. Was surprised daily cleaning is not offered as I’ve never stayed in a hotel where that’s not included. Air would not shut off you had to have on AC or heat as air blew non stop. Also no clean towels daily since no cleaning was done. Other than that the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Easy location for going to both Norman and OKC.

Read More
Read Less