Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 618 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    46

Super easy!

By

February 22, 2024

The staff was welcoming and it was a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice beds!

By

February 18, 2024

Staff were super friendly and helpful, the beds were nice too. The bathtubs seem to be slippery but could’ve been just mine. They’re TVs are nice too with cable channels.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely love this place

By

February 07, 2024

club

Love the rooms very clean and comfy.. The staff is amazing and the general manager is the best totally recommend this hotel to everyone 😁

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

December 17, 2023

Rooms are nice with comfortable beds. The kitchens are not always well stocked. My room lacked flatware and other amenities that other rooms had, but a trip to Dollar Tree nearby made it cheap to add.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious room.

By

November 30, 2023

The Candlewood Suites in Moore has clean, comfortable, remodeled rooms at an affordable price. The front desk associate was very helpful and courteous upon my arrival. The only thing missing was a complementary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

What’s not to love!

By

November 08, 2023

I have always preferred this hotel over any I’ve ever stayed in. The extra amenities. The cleanliness. The professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

November 06, 2023

Love staying at all IHG hotels. I stay quite often at their hotels and always have a great stay. Great beds, clean rooms and welcoming staff. Highly recommend. Also as a bonus, is earning points with all my stays, to use on future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Experience

By

October 29, 2023

platinumelite

Arrived late and had no issues checking in. Room was clean, comfortable.

Special recognition to Krystal who was on duty late at night and was very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was nice

By

October 23, 2023

This hotel had the nicest manager i have seen in quite some time. She really showed she cared. She also had the lobby decorated for Halloween.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 19, 2023

We stayed her for a week. The kitchen was fully stocked and the laudry was free. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely return if we are in the area. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Ants on kitchen counter

By

October 13, 2023

Called Beth apologized . She checked with management. Had guy come to treat room. Very professional and considerate.
Because wife has asthma he just put out ant bait. Next morning ants back. Told desk as we checked out. Staff again apologized.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 18, 2023

I like this hotel. It is in a nice location off the interstate with plenty of shopping places around. I especially like having a kitchen with all the utensils you need to prepare meals. I would have liked to have at least queen size beds instead of full size. The mattresses are okay but could be better.

Read More
Read Less