Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 205 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    205reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      11

    House hunting

    By

    April 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great stay, super nice staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and nice to ooms

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Roomy rooms and very clean. Great customer service from staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK Great!

    By

    April 21, 2017

    This property treats you like family! Please don't miss staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good stay

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    the rooms appear to be a bit older but a very good stay none the less. It only appears that way because of a few damages that weren't fixed properly but not a bother in the least. My stay was a long one and they made me feel at home. All was great....but the bed could be a bit softer and the rooms a bit darker when trying to sleep (day sleeper).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    we stayed at this hotel again and it was great stay, front desk girls were very nice and helpful. will be back in future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting my sister

    By

    April 16, 2017

    This hotel makes my stay comfortable and is very accommodating. This will be the hotel we stay in when we come to Oklahoma City.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    I was there for work but the front desk made me feel at home, they would greet me as soon as i walked in the door and ask how my day was. I loved it

    Read More
    Read Less

    best staff

    By

    April 10, 2017

    Staff is one in a million, most friendly and helpful. Make a point to stay at this hotel every time I'm in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    H & P

    By

    April 06, 2017

    Room is great and so is staff
    always happy and greeting with smiles from all staff love staying at this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 28, 2017

    I am always very satisfied with my stay at this hotel. The staff is incredible and go out of their way to ensure that my stay is the best it can be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No customer service

    By

    March 20, 2017

    This extended stay hotel was fairly clean but there was rotten bananas on top of my refrigerator that had been missed for some time. The cleanliness was fair and I was happy I could keep my dog there but no customer service at front desk I had to ring bell several times and no one ever came or answered phone after I left to make sure I wasn't charged for a night I wasn't there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sonia S Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, clean rooms

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Staff is always friendly and room cleanliness is good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonia S Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less