Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 207 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Surprise stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    We used our points to stay here. We usually stay at Holiday Inns. We were surprised that the room was very nice and comfortable. The room was clean. The bathroom was clean except for some crumbs on the floor. The shower was very good. My husband loved the mattress...said that he slept like a baby. Comfortable pillows. The room was very quiet. It was nice that I could use the dishes and a microwave.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great having a well equipped kitchenette

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Good value. Clean and Spacious with a great kitchen . Bed was comfortable and room dark for sleeping.bath was also roomy enough for two people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed the room size and our kitchenette. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Had a comfortable night's sleep with no problems. The hotel was clean and supplied very nicely.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and quiet great stuff

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone is staying in Murfreesboro Tennessee to put this one on top of their list IHG members

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Repeat visitor

    By

    February 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    We have stayed here several times as our daughter goes to school in town. We've never had any serious problems and have had prompt responses to any request we have made.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff is excellent.
    Location is very accessible.
    Rooms are clean.
    Pillows are very lacking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    This property was very welcome on our trip from Northern Indiana headed south, and exceeded our expectations.
    We will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob Ahr Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    a very comfortable room in general

    By

    January 25, 2017

    Room was very clean and comfortable. Best nights sleep I have ever had in a hotel. The personal was excellent very nice and friendly. The over all hotel was very clean and well.maintained enjoyed my stay tremendously I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone taking a trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will personally display your review to our staff, to let them know how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob Ahr Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel for the price. Very accommodating staff. We got into our room and it smelled horribly of smoke, even though it's a smoke free hotel, and my husband went and told the person working and he got us a new room no problems or anything. We were extremely pleased by how accommodating he was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We deeply apologize for the smell of smoke, we will try harder to provide a better experience for you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob Ahr Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy to find

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel was easy to find and check into. I was pleased with the amenities and that made it feel like home even though I've been away on business. What really made the choice for me was being able to book rooms for a reasonable price that include bonus points towards future stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that we were able to make you feel at home. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. More importantly making you comfortable while being away from home. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stopping point

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Convenient and close to the freeway, this hotel was perfect for an overnight stay before heading back on the road. We were able to pick up food at a local barbecue place that was nearby to take back to the room. Plenty of space, clean, comfortable beds, enjoyable stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your night with us. Our area has a vast menu of food items but the barbecue is my favorite as well. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Desk clerk

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Forgot shaving kit, desk clerk provided everything

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you were taken care of during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less