Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 691 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    48

Wait till the hotel is fully renovated

By

December 06, 2022

The room furniture was old, ripped up, and very worn out; the worst I have ever seen at what should have been a decent hotel. The personnel were friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to make Southern Living Chocolate Gravy!!

By

November 29, 2022

Working full kitchen with induction stove, dishwasher and full size refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Misled

By

November 22, 2022

club

I booked a King Bed 1 Bedroom suite directly with hotel over a month in advance of my eight day stay. When I arrived at the hotel, I was informed by Lori my room was not available and there was only a King suite available. She apologized and said someone was supposed to contact me about the change. She then offered to provide me with 5000 bonus points for the inconvenience which never appeared on my points statement. Otherwise, she did try to help with another room and was very pleasant to deal with. The room she assigned had a few minor issues in that there was a used coffee pod in the machine, no conditioner in the dispenser, the kitchen sink tap dripped and the toilet had issues with water leaking into the bowl and some areas of the carpet were not vacuumed. The bed was comfortable and the room quiet except for the refrigerator noise which I had tried to avoid by booking a one bedroom. All hotels in the town and surrounding areas were booked due to events so I had no alternative but to accept her offer. I contacted IHG directly but they never responded nor did Jessica the general manager. As a manager of another kind of business, I find this experience lacking at best.

Read More
Read Less

great staff!

By

October 19, 2022

The staff was very helpful and quite cheery. the location was good. the bathroom amenities were lacking- check shampoo, conditioner, and body gel before entering shower. We ran out of toilet paper there was only one roll in the bathroom and it was almost empty when we got there.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

September 28, 2022

The room smelled of urine and was dirty (hairs on the bed). I requested assistance from the manager and was told that all the room smelled like that so there was no point of moving. I then emailed corporate and they did not respond. Convenient location and the rooms are big.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

August 28, 2022

Diarrhea on the toilet base, sticky surfaces, dirty carpet, constant barking dog

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

August 24, 2022

The staff was great and really made us feel welcomed. The staff and management went beyond why was expected to help us settle in for our extended stay. Great job with the training and team choices. The district manager addressed my issue immediately and jumped right in to get it solved.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation cannot happen soon enough

By

July 18, 2022

Dirty room, mismatched light bulbs that made it hard to see, no utensils in the kitchen, cupboard falling off, AC humidity control not working - staff tried to help but used the renovations coming up as the excuse. Worst experience ever at an IHG property

Read More
Read Less

Inadequate management

By

July 11, 2022

Left item in room, manager was rude to me and my husband, was shortly after checking out and housekeep hadn’t been in the room to clean according to the manager, but still I was refused access to the room to look for myself.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly rooms

By

July 11, 2022

Stay away if you're traveling.. Not clean or quiet...

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 04, 2022

very nice place to stay. Room was ready before i arrived friendly staff and good location

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well keep property

By

June 28, 2022

The hotel was clean and well keep. The room fixtures were in good working order. The soft goods were clean and soft. I would say this prpperty is well managed and the front desk was helpful and customer focused.

Read More
Read Less