Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 160 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    160reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice Property but pricey

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Hotel facility was neat, clean, and well maintained. Staff was friendly and courteous. Only drawback other than price, was the lack of adequate parking facilities for large vehicles and vehicles towing trailers. Most facilities have parking all the way around the facility, which makes it easier for those traveling with a trailer in tow. This facility does not. Getting a truck and trailer into their back parking lot and out again was a challenge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean very large rooms

    By

    June 07, 2016

    Liked just about everything about this hotel. No breakfast but plenty of places to get breakfast nearby. Hotel in general was very quiet and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the peace and quiet of our hotel. We take great pride in making our hotel your home away from home. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    June 07, 2016

    Stopped for one night on the way to Florida. Room was nice, clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    More than we expected

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    We were in the area and looking for a place to stay. Never thought that this hotel will give us a comfortable night to stay and recharge before we head back to GA. Will stay in this hotel if we come back and visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you we could make your stay comfortable. Making our hotel feel like home is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jacob, A Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and wonderful comfort!

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    My recent stay at Candlewood Suites was excellent and I would highly recommend this location to others. The staff were friendly and courteous. The lobby and room was clean and very tidy. Thanks for a very pleasant stay!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear the staff was friendly and courteous and that everything was clean. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    I have no complaints about this hotel. Everything was just as I needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Friendly Service, and Convenient Cooking Options

    By

    May 13, 2016

    - Customer Service was very helpful. My first room was not exactly what I wanted, but the front desk agent was super helpful and quickly moved me to a new room.

    - Room was clean and equipped with all the kitchen essentials needed to allow me to cook healthy meals all week while traveling for work VS having to eat out every meal.

    - Checkin and out was a breeze.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad you enjoyed our kitchenette, it's something we take pride in, to make our hotel feel like home. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean rooms with comfortable beds

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    I stayed for 2 nights to attend a graduation at MTSU. The room was very clean and liked the idea of a small kitchen area although I didn't use any of the utensils. The full size refrigerator is a plus in that most hotels have a mini size. The only downfall is there is no daily maid service(only if you stay weekly) but you can exchange your linens at the front desk if you so desire. There are many nearby restaurants in the area including a BBQ place called Jim and Nicks. I would recommend getting their pulled pork BBQ sandwich, it's delicious!! The location of the hotel is centrally located near the interstate and in a very nice area that made me feel safe. I recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through the area or attending a conference/graduation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed Jim & Nicks barbecue, it's one of our favorites. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Peaceful

    By

    May 10, 2016

    check in was nice. room was clean. Not a lot of noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A INSERT JOB TITLE
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel with Good Location

    By

    May 10, 2016

    Very nice facility in a convenient location. Plenty of stores and restaurants located nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and friendly

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    the bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well stocked kitchen and love use of house items

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    Excellent room and service

    Please don't ask me to have to comment or have a certain amount of text.

    Read More
    Read Less