Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 177 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Loved the space in the room and also the reclining chair

    By

    September 28, 2016

    Great space but beds were a little harder than we prefer, but everything was super CLEAN. My kids loved having a little more space and watching cable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again

    By

    September 24, 2016

    Did not receive my welcome bonus points or for my stay. Had trouble getting my reciept

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sad to hear there were some complications with your stay. We will take care of them quickly and efficiently. We apologize, and would like another opportunity to perfect your stay. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not happy

    By

    September 19, 2016

    AC didn't work properly.
    The room smelled musty.
    The roaches!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jacob, A Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    September 19, 2016

    I was surprised by the poor service at this location. I will not stay at this location in the future. I will seriously reconsider any Candlewood Suite hotels in the future.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 27, 2016
    Dear gator9388, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good unexpexted hotel

    By

    September 13, 2016

    I came to Murfreesburo for a business. Other regular Hotels were full booked. I had never stayed at a Candlewood so I was unsure. Loved the privacy of shutting our door! Only the full size refrigerator was kind of noisy.. The bed and pillows were great.
    Another opportunity is to have checkout balance or invoice delivered ahead, as express check out in another IHG hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed spacious and clean suite

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    We came to Murfreesburo for a soccer tournament. Normally, Hotels will raise prices for events like this. We were able to get a very low, competitive rate. We had never stayed at a Candlewood so we were unsure. When we checked in, we were beyond pleasantly surprised! We had a King bed suite with sleeper sofa. Loved the privacy of shutting our door! The Kitchen was double the size of the ones in the 2 queen bed rooms, which is what other parents got. It was just amazing! we picked up a few breakfast and snack items. It had a full size refrigerator and dishwasher. kitchen comes with dishes. The kids slept great! There was also a reclining chair as well. The bed and pillows were great.

    Only thing was the bedroom was humid and it made sheet a bit moist. don't know how to fix that. it didtnt bother us much

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed Stay

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed a brief stay. Room was sufficient: bed, bath, cooking area, fridge. Only one concern with strong chemical odor upon entering the room. Conveniently located to food, shopping, gas. Secure area. I definitely plan to use Candlewood Suites for future business and leisure travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    August 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a family emergency. Drove 600 miles Sunday afternoon. Stopped here because I was tired and am an IHG member. Front Dest very helpful. Gave good directions for dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Greg and Matthew, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy we could accommodate you during your travels. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay convenient to Nashville!

    By

    July 30, 2016

    For an alternative to a stay in Nashville proper try a stay in Murfreesboro. The Candlewood Suites offer a comfortable convenient place to stay without the hassle of Nashville traffic. There are many great restaurants near by and a great springboard to sites and events in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy we could be your home away from home. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Trip for National Junior High School Rodeo Finals

    By

    July 20, 2016

    My family and I decided to make a quick trip to see my nephew compete in the short go of National Junior High School Rodeo Finals. The hotel was very nice and staff were great to work with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy we could accommodate you during the rodeo finals. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    I would stay here again. The suite was very clean and had the amenities we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Thanks

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    Request made at time of reservation were ignored, first room assigned was under repair and next to the elevator. Had requested not to be near elevator. Supposed comp upgrade by front desk, only to find when receiving my e-mail statement that I had been charged for the upgraded room. Required call the property and spending time on the phone with the manager getting that corrected. The property did not seem to have it's act together. The price charged was not in keeping with the service rendered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Jacob A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less