Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 199 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    199reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel for the price. Very accommodating staff. We got into our room and it smelled horribly of smoke, even though it's a smoke free hotel, and my husband went and told the person working and he got us a new room no problems or anything. We were extremely pleased by how accommodating he was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy to find

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel was easy to find and check into. I was pleased with the amenities and that made it feel like home even though I've been away on business. What really made the choice for me was being able to book rooms for a reasonable price that include bonus points towards future stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that we were able to make you feel at home. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. More importantly making you comfortable while being away from home. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stopping point

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Convenient and close to the freeway, this hotel was perfect for an overnight stay before heading back on the road. We were able to pick up food at a local barbecue place that was nearby to take back to the room. Plenty of space, clean, comfortable beds, enjoyable stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your night with us. Our area has a vast menu of food items but the barbecue is my favorite as well. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Desk clerk

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Forgot shaving kit, desk clerk provided everything

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you were taken care of during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a good stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    The hotel appeared run down and not very clean. We were unable to regulate the heat in our room and had to open a window to keep it a good temperature. Front desk staff were not all that friendly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 15, 2017
    Hi llcoolbeans29, Thank you for your recent stay with us and leaving us feedback. It is unfortunate to learn that you found our property outdated. Also, the temperature on the room you were provided was unsatisfactory in addition to the level of service you were given by our in house staff. Trust that this is not the level of experience we wanted to give you. Do know though, that I am sharing this feedback with our hotel owners and management to help them improve the overall service we offer. I also sent you an email to your att.net account on your IHG Rewards file to reach out to you about this. Again, thank you for your time and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Safe travels. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Cable

    By

    January 05, 2017

    The guide is fully operational with multiple premium channels available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG Rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Great price, clean, everything worked, and big rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    My family included myself, my husband and our daughter. We had a 1 king bedroom suite, which included a separate room with sofabed in the livingroom. Perfect for us. The rooms were very spacious. It felt like a home away from home. Very clean. Full kitchen with all the utensils we needed. After spending so much on eating out, we were able to cook breakfast in the room and save money. We received excellent customer service from the staff. Candlewood Suites is not only nice, but affordable. My family will definitely continue to use Candlewood Suites and will encourage our family and friends to do the same.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in; I am happy to hear we could make you feel right at home. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Traveler to the area.

    By

    December 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice and clean place to stay. Gym was nice, beds comfortable, kitchen amenities were good and allowed me a nice level of flexibility in either eating out or in. Extremely convenient to excellent restaurants and if required retail shopping at the local mall or their newer center close by.

    Unfortunately there are two negative things though. First, I've stayed at several different Candlewood Suites and this is the first one that I've ever been in that doesn't provide a folding metal suitcase stand, a shelf or anything to put your bag on. When living out of a suitcase you have to have a place to put it, and my only alternative was to use a night stand which more than likely is not what that was made for, what gives?

    Second, the WIFI and Internet access was very poor. Load time was terrible and overall availability was as noted less than desirable. They appear to need some boosters or at least more access points on the floor.

    Oh yeah, one other thing. This is 2016, soon to be 2017, you might want to install an elevator that has a little speed to it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of not having a place to store your things. I will look into this matter personally. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from home

    By

    December 11, 2016

    Nice, clean and quiet. BBQ out back. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    December 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The location was good for my visit. Hotel staff was attentive and courteous. The room was comfortable, clean, and well kept. There was a slight issue with the thermostat but it did not impact the quality of my stay. I will be staying in this hotel in the future and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the thermostat inconvenience, we will do our best to fix the issue. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    breakfast

    By

    December 02, 2016

    Would be nice if free breakfast was included, overall great motel, friendly check in, easy access, comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. While we do not offer breakfast, We do have the cupboard where you can buy anything you need. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less