Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 171 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Enjoyed Stay

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed a brief stay. Room was sufficient: bed, bath, cooking area, fridge. Only one concern with strong chemical odor upon entering the room. Conveniently located to food, shopping, gas. Secure area. I definitely plan to use Candlewood Suites for future business and leisure travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    August 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a family emergency. Drove 600 miles Sunday afternoon. Stopped here because I was tired and am an IHG member. Front Dest very helpful. Gave good directions for dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Greg and Matthew, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy we could accommodate you during your travels. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay convenient to Nashville!

    By

    July 30, 2016

    For an alternative to a stay in Nashville proper try a stay in Murfreesboro. The Candlewood Suites offer a comfortable convenient place to stay without the hassle of Nashville traffic. There are many great restaurants near by and a great springboard to sites and events in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy we could be your home away from home. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Trip for National Junior High School Rodeo Finals

    By

    July 20, 2016

    My family and I decided to make a quick trip to see my nephew compete in the short go of National Junior High School Rodeo Finals. The hotel was very nice and staff were great to work with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy we could accommodate you during the rodeo finals. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    I would stay here again. The suite was very clean and had the amenities we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Thanks

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    Request made at time of reservation were ignored, first room assigned was under repair and next to the elevator. Had requested not to be near elevator. Supposed comp upgrade by front desk, only to find when receiving my e-mail statement that I had been charged for the upgraded room. Required call the property and spending time on the phone with the manager getting that corrected. The property did not seem to have it's act together. The price charged was not in keeping with the service rendered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Jacob A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unsecure hotel with cigarette smokers 2 feet from every entrance.

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    There are cigarette smokers you have to walk by entering and leaving this hotel, right next to the doors. There are drunk people in the gazebo area even though the sign clearly states under Gazebo Rules "NO ALCOHOL". The gazebo is full of people smoking cigarettes and drinking beer, no one else can be there to use the barbecue unless you want your clothes to smell like cigarette smoke.

    The back door is kept open at all times, anyone can walk into the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing room not cramped. It had everything needed in the room.

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    I would recommend it to anyone. We arrived late at night so we were not able to enjoy everything that was available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Private Suite, Spacious Room, and Comfortable Bed

    By

    June 21, 2016

    THIS IS AN EXCEPTIONAL HOTEL WITH GREAT AMENITIES with the Privacy and Comfort of its Suite for both business and leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
     Thank You! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in making our hotel your choice for business and leisure. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommend This Hotel

    By

    June 21, 2016

    This hotel has comfortable rooms and beds and the Staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area that is looking for a nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    MY NEW HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!!

    By

    June 19, 2016

    I hope EVERYONE chooses this place to stay! The rooms are the LARGEST I've ever seen and I can't believe what comes with it! You have a kitchen with dishes, utensils, dish soap, but there is a dishwaher! A DISHWASHER IN THE ROOM? YES MA'AM!! But the BEST PART is that they have FREE LAUNDRY FACILITIES.. Yes, that's included in your stay!! Like I said, this is my new HOME away from HOME. The bath room was huge too. I loved that they have DISH for your viewing pleasure and SOOOO many choices! Great place to stay! The value EXCEEDED my expectations. Stay here. One night and you'll be hooked! Everything was great in my mini -studio apt at Candlewood. Stephen and Caleb were great at the Murfreesboro location. Thanks Stephen!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our amenities. Also our friendly staff, It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Property but pricey

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Hotel facility was neat, clean, and well maintained. Staff was friendly and courteous. Only drawback other than price, was the lack of adequate parking facilities for large vehicles and vehicles towing trailers. Most facilities have parking all the way around the facility, which makes it easier for those traveling with a trailer in tow. This facility does not. Getting a truck and trailer into their back parking lot and out again was a challenge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jacob, A. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less