Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 616 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    39

Mold Spot… Could be cleaner

By

May 13, 2021

club

Solid 2 star hotel. Honestly, you get what you pay for and it’s not terrible for the price and for just one night while on the road.
We got the king suite, which sleeps 3. We got in there and there was no couch- a giant open space where one should be, with carpet discoloration. So, we had to bring our kids blow up bed in.
The bed sheets and such were lightly discolored and the shower curtain had stains.
The room smelled extremely musty and the wall thermostat did not work, so the room was super humid (Tennessee thing? We don’t know).
The bathroom door had to be held open with the hair dryer cord.
Lastly, there was a giant mold spot on the bathroom ceiling.
For one night, we could deal. Perks cuz it’s pet friendly and we got to stay with our large dog!

Read More
Read Less

広くて天井が高い部屋

By

May 12, 2021

club

仕事の兼ね合いで滞在していました。
一人では持て余すくらい広い部屋で高い天井が開放的で気分が良かったです。
各種設備も問題無く利用することが出来ました。ただ、せっかくのキッチン付きの部屋なのでインストラクションは充実させた方が良いのではないのかとも思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 07, 2021

Nice stay. Staff very friendly and helpfull. Good value

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと部屋

By

April 12, 2021

ベッドが広く快適だった。また部屋も広く清掃が行き届いている。また週に一回の清掃についても、概ね希望時間帯通りに実施してくれた為、満足している。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay with the pup!

By

April 05, 2021

club

Very accommodating when traveling with a pet. Room was terrific, ready early, and on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Will never stay here again

By

March 28, 2021

Our group stayed here. We had 8 rooms. Multiple rooms complained of pet hair on their beds and their room not being clean. We were never told that we were getting pet rooms. When we called the desk to be moved to other rooms there was none available. We had one child with asthma that had major problems because of all the pet hair. We had no idea this was a pet friendly hotel and that we would be getting rooms ma with pet hair on our sheets and comforter.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

March 18, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing spectacular. A lot of dogs stayed when I did-no issue. But one did do do in the vestibule, told the front desk and it was still there two days later.

Read More
Read Less

Murfreesboro/Shelbyville

By

March 17, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice area and dog friendly. I like the large rooms with plenty of space for dog beds/crates.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to room and comfortable

By

March 17, 2021

platinumelite

The room was roomy, clean, fridge was clean, very quiet and got a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms and clean with comfortable beds.

By

March 16, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Price was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nurse from Nashville

By

March 01, 2021

Excellent customer service. The room was exceptionally clean, the kitchenette was well stocked and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 13, 2021

club

Excellent hotel for a reasonable price in a great location

Read More
Read Less