Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
11%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

1.9

based on 18 reviews
11%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

18reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    11

Looks good from the outside

By

October 28, 2020

Poor quality hotel. Not kept clean on the inside. As soon as you walk in you notice the poor upkeep and dirty look and feel. They said that they were trying to remodel but they should keep the public areas clean while they do that.

Read More
Read Less

Very unclean

By

October 18, 2020

This hotel is very unsanitary and I didn’t feel safe during my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay Here

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel isn't what it seems. The staff there ia unatentive, insults their customers, and charges them twice for one stay. Buyer be ware. Save you time and money by going across the highway to Holiday Inn and Suits, which may cost a little more yet will save you a whole lot of stress a little later.

Read More
Read Less

Outside my room not so good!!

By

October 09, 2020

I stayed two nights but chose not to.
The trash cans were full both days.
Stair well had trash both days never picked up.
Carpets were not vacuumed both days (looked at the same particles of trash)
Elevator was smeary both days.
Just gave me a unclean feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect much

By

October 09, 2020

Towels are thread bare, need to be replaced. They are also VERY VERY small.

Bathroom did not have toilet paper holder or any tissue paper.

I've stayed in other Candlewood locations have have paper towels and a supply of coffee for the week.

If you want the very bare minimum this is the place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend.

By

October 01, 2020

Was on a long road trip. Did not get a comfortable night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Bring your own cleaners and ear plugs

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is on a busy highway. You should expect loud cars and trucks at all hours of the day and night. Apparently engine brakes are not banned here and this is a major highway for truck traffic. We reserved a Double Queen Suite and were given a single King (not a suite). I dropped a wet washcloth on the floor and rubbed it with my foot - it came up BLACK. This room was not clean. With COVID, we're used to doing our own cleaning, so we did as much as we could to feel safe. It's hard to sleep with all the highway noise, but there's nothing that can be done about that based on the location right on the highway. Just be prepared for it. It was convenient to us being about halfway to our destination, but I will be looking for another hotel next trip.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 25, 2020

club

All was good, but hot water in shower, was hit or miss, but over all good

Read More
Read Less

Rewards night

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

it was a rewards night but... When I arrived to check in I had to wait on the desk clerk to finish his cigarette and visit with a coworker. When he started the check in process he didn't know how to do it since it was a reward night. Then I was given a 3rd floor room. Normally not a problem but the elevator was out of order. When I later checked on the coffee in the room it was all decaf. Went to the front desk and was told there was no regular coffee to be given. There was cereal on the floor from the previous guests under the table that was not noticed until the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

my experience

By

September 16, 2020

here we are at covid-19 times and the first room they sent me to had not even been cleaned dirty sheets and trash in the room.... the second room I think had plain sheets but really had not been cleaned just all over the refrigerator encounter I gave up and just accepted the room staff seemed very lazy cleanings outside of their category I'm guessing......

Read More
Read Less

Multiple Problems, Simply Dissatisfied

By

September 08, 2020

Upon arrival the front desk associate was pleasant and welcoming. She successfully secured my stay and made a reservation for a future stay. Upon checking into room 307, I found the room to have a stain on the comforter and the television and cable box to be unplugged. I plugged these items in, but was unsuccessful in making the television function. At this time I returned to the front desk, and was provided an alternate room, number 302.

Once I arrived in room 302, I initially found the room to be satisfactory. Unfortunately, once I attempted to retrieve the ironing board I found the closet door to be completely removed from its tracks and placed against the wall within the closet. Furthermore, when searching for plates in the cupboards I discovered that the previous occupants' garbage had not been removed from underneath the kitchen sink. I have documented both of these instances with video, and can provide that to you upon request. Additionally, there were no plates, no silverware, and only three bowls available for use in my room. When I inquired about the absence of these items I was offered plastic utensils and told by the front desk associate that she was unaware if the items should be present in the room as a result of “covid”.

I must stress the importance of cleanliness, more now during the global SARS-CoV-2 pandemic than ever before. I am visiting Muskogee this month as a medical student completing my pediatrics rotation, which requires me to emphasize the importance and need for cleanliness during my stay. It is imperative for not only my safety, but for the safety of my patients, their families, the health care team I work with, and all of your guests and employees that cleanliness and sanitation are performed consistently, thoroughly, and satisfactorily.

Read More
Read Less

RN

By

September 06, 2020

club

Worst place I have stayed due to the staff, especially cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less