Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 224 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    224reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Wonderful relaxing stay

    By

    October 20, 2017

    club

    Completely loved this hotel. Close to restaurants. Clean, comfortable rooms. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites New Iberia La.

    By

    October 18, 2017

    I like this hotel because of the kitchen and the room comfort. The people are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to New Iberia La.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This was our 4th visit, never fails in comfort and price!

    By

    October 18, 2017

    This was our 4th visit, never fails in comfort and price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for price

    By

    October 11, 2017

    The hotel is,a great value for price. It was clean comfortable and the staff were professional helpful and extremely accomodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's the right place!

    By

    September 29, 2017

    Candlewood suites never disappointed me. I always feel like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean rooms

    By

    September 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    service was great , rooms are very clean , beds and pillows are comfortable, the laundry washer and dryer are free so that is a plus. The parking is convenient , pool is really nice and you can even BBQ because they have a BBQ grill there. The bathroom is nice and clean as well as the bathtub. the kitchen in the room comes in very handy when you want to cook something and has full size refrigerator. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel!! 5 stars!!

    By

    September 21, 2017

    Went to Avery Island and stayed at Candlewood. The desk clerk was very friendly. Room was spotless. Slept like a baby!! Will go again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good experience at Candlewood Suites.

    By

    September 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Pleasant staff, well appointed accommodation, competitive pricing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good choice for long stays

    By

    September 14, 2017

    Overall a good place to stay. Room was clean, comfortable, but could use a little updating. Beds are very comfortable.

    I do wish there was a simple Continental breakfast area.. we were there for a couple of days and didn't really want to cook or leave hotel for meals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service

    By

    September 11, 2017

    club

    Our visit was most pleasant the hotel staff was extremely professional courteous. They went above and beyond to make our stay as pleasant as possible under our circumstances. A staff member, I think her name was Mrs Denise provided the guest with a almost like home atmosphere even under the most stressful circumstances she handled all adversity and unruly guest with the upmost respect. Thank you Louisiana for your upmost southern hospitality we love y'all and god bless each and every one of you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise

    By

    September 11, 2017

    We booked this hotel to do some sightseeing in the area. For us the most important thing in a hotel is a good night's sleep. Unfortunately this place is very noisy. Loud talking in the hall at night and then in the morning before 8 AM. We were awakened by people talking loudly and repeatedly slamming their door. The management was sympathetic and I am not blaming them. This is just a problem of our times when you have to deal guests who do not respect others. Its a shame because if it wasn't for these inconsiderate people I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent but over priced

    By

    September 10, 2017

    club

    Clean, comfortable bed but over priced for area. Also extremely loins guests in halls all night/day, although many families were staying there were hurricane Harvey evacuees, so can't be faulted as they had young children.

    Read More
    Read Less