Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 443 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Southern Hospitality

By

November 18, 2020

club

True southern hospitality at its finest. I feel welcome each time I stay and never have had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

NOT GREAT ANYMORE

By

November 11, 2020

SHOWER DRIPPED FOR 3 DAYS..

DOES NOT OFFER CONTRACTOR RATES ANYMORE.

Read More
Read Less

Very u professional

By

November 10, 2020

The clerk was extremely unprofessional
1. Tried to charge me for a service dog
2. Actually CAME INTO MY ROOM 2seconds after knocking
3. Booked me in the wrong room.
Made me wait repeatedly
I would never stay here

Read More
Read Less

EXPENSIVE, not worth the money

By

November 09, 2020

no corporate rates any more ,to many nice motels near by...

Read More
Read Less

Because they ask me to

By

November 06, 2020

Only thing I did not like about this place is that it takes too long to check in, and even though I have stayed here over a dozen times, still asked for my id. Should have it on file multiple times. Smh

Read More
Read Less

To choice in the area

By

November 03, 2020

club

I will always choose Candlewood New Iberia when staying in the area. The rooms are comfortable and have everything needed, and the staff are all extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable bed and nice room

By

November 03, 2020

club

I was most impressed with the staff. The front counter lady was always very helpful and very nice. The ladies that clean the room we're also always very happy The rooms were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I really like the full refrigerator and the area to cook in. I spent two weeks at this hotel and we'll be going back.

Read More
Read Less

American pride

By

October 28, 2020

American pride. Friendly caring very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

October 26, 2020

club

Everything was great the staff was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good room layout

By

October 19, 2020

Comfortable bed, better maintenance needed and could be cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Customer

By

October 15, 2020

Comfortable bed and able to sleep well during the night without disturbance.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 15, 2020

It was clean and very nice, the staff was most helpful. And the hotel was easy to find. Wonderful land scapes. Clean pool.

Read More
Read Less