Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 324 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      221
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Comfortable rooms

    By

    February 19, 2020

    club

    The rooms were very comfortable and felt like home. The staff was incredibly kind and accomodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 19, 2020

    club

    Great costumer service checking in and checking out. Room was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad at all.

    By

    February 18, 2020

    club

    Very nice facilities for a longer stay. Kitchen facilities and laundry facilities were adequate and the room was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    親切なスタッフサービス

    By

    February 08, 2020

    滞在型ホテル。仮住まいとして利用しましたが快適でした。コーヒーやおつまみの補充をもう少しきちんとしていただけるともっとよかったです。シャワーしかないのが残念。バスタブで寛ぎたい。もう少しキッチン用品を拡充した方が良いと思います。
    快適な空間。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, fresh, courteous staff, convenient location

    By

    February 07, 2020

    club

    We were very happy with our stay, beginning to end! The staff members were courteous/friendly, accommodating. The fitness center and mini market were very convenient, as well as the laundering service. It was a quiet, clean, convenient location to enjoy all of Newark.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2 night stay

    By

    January 27, 2020

    Heater did not keep room warm thru the night, internet service was almost non-existent, room was clean and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Road noise

    By

    January 25, 2020

    Extremely close to heavily traveled road and noise came right through all night long

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel with great service , excellent staff

    By

    January 19, 2020

    I had an excellent stay and will be going back again soon . The staff are very nice and helpful. Very comfortable beds and pillows . Free laundry is always a bonus . I spend about 22 days every month in hotels for work . And they make the hotel like a home away from home with is very convenient. But I did hear some traffic noise at times it may have woke me up . But besides that it's a very nice hotel with great service . With free laundry, kitchenettes,in a good location .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Stay All Around

    By

    January 11, 2020

    club

    I stayed for two nights because I needed to get some teleworking done before I headed out to a friend's party. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots and pans and if I needed to, I could get a larger coffee maker from the lending library. The bathroom is incredibly well lit which really helped when I needed to do my makeup! I experienced no downtime and had a great connection with the wifi.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday stay

    By

    January 06, 2020

    club

    Took the chance to have some peace and quiet and rest up from my holiday Christmas party. Was able entertain my house quest for the rest of the weekend. I did leave the breakfast for the next day, before I left. Lol

    Read More
    Read Less

    Traffic noise

    By

    January 03, 2020

    First the noise from the main road was bad. Had to switch rooms but could still hear some louder vehicles. The first room I was in the shower barely drained so I was standing in about 3 inches of water while showering. And the clothes dryer in the laundry barely worked. I had to switch dryers 3 times until I found one that worked. It took 3 hours to dry my clothes. It would have been nice to have some fresh milk for the coffee and free breakfast. I won't be coming back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome service and comfortable room

    By

    December 29, 2019

    club

    Enjoyed a great experience from check in to check out. Room was clean and staff friendly

    Read More
    Read Less