Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 449 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    22

Run

By

December 19, 2021

Bad location based on other hotel next to hotel. Issue with hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Experience Review

By

November 28, 2021

Staff does not solve Emergency situations right away. Front desk could use a lesson in customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing all around.

By

November 27, 2021

Was clean, spacious and felt very comfortable overall.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

November 23, 2021

club

They had good beds that were comfortable. The coffee could have been better and there was no breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stay In Newark

By

November 12, 2021

Overall stay was good. Did not mandate face coverings in the hotel although there was a sign at the entrance. Majority of the people lounging inside area at check-in had no masks. Would have expected at least a barrier between receptionist and myself during check-in.
Parking was hard to come by when arriving later in the evening.
Need some of the glassware and eating utensils increased as my room only had one of each.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable accommodations

By

October 21, 2021

club

After receiving the wrong room per our reservation, our suite worked very well. We used the bedroom and pullout sofa. There was no cleaning service or room maintenance during our 3 night stay. There was no breakfast—-apparently none on the weekend? Finally they put out granola bars and oatmeal packets.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 11, 2021

The room was clean and bathroom was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The only thing I didn’t like was the fact we waited in breakfast and coffee. We never did receive coffee and breakfast wasn’t ready on time and we had to leave early.

Overall I was satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Management corrected overbooking problem

By

October 06, 2021

We reserved in July through a hotel website for an October stay and found out days before our stay that our reservation was cancelled due to overbooking for Parents Weekend at UD. The manager worked very hard to find us a room that was being vacated at the last minute. .

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

October 06, 2021

club

EXCELENTE HOTEL
TODO LINDO
LOS EMPLEADOS DEDICADOS
SIEMPRE ATENDIAN CUALQUIER. COSA QUE YO NECESITARA

Read More
Read Less

Real Bad experience

By

September 29, 2021

club

I already told you and this survey is horrible and makes IGH worse. Apparently you guys don’t even know how to get an actual real survey.

Can someone for the corporation get in contact with me

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Helpful friendly service

By

September 28, 2021

club

The desk person and the housekeeper were both friendly and kind and good natured. They helped improve my spirits after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for Extended Stay

By

September 27, 2021

club

Beautiful Kitchen which includes utensils, good size refrigerator, dishwasher and electric stove. Perfect place for extended stay to cook your own meals. Close proximity to grocery stores like Food Lion and clean rooms (Although, I could suggest them to change sheets once in two days). I stayed here for more than 10 days and compared to other hotels, this worked for me because of their Kitchen. The room was spacious enough and the staff were friendly. Fresh towels could be obtained at the front desk everyday. Overall I would give this place a 3.5 to 4 stars out of 5.

Read More
Read Less