Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 383 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Outstanding Management

By

March 05, 2021

All I can say is the management is outstanding. Traviz is the perfect person for the general manager job. He treats everyone with respect and gives explanations when asked for it. The hotel is ran well and nothing needs to be changed about it. Thank you again for all you did. It is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience at your property

By

March 03, 2021

I stay in your properties all over the US and this location was horrible. The employee that checked me in charged my card for the room instead of my employer and didn’t know how to fix it. She called her manager and it took over 45 minutes to reverse the transaction off of my personal card. Also the shower in my room was missing a part on the floor so water poured out all over the bathroom and drain in the middle of the floor. Also every sink in the room was clogged and wouldn’t drain. The manager moved me to another room the next morning and the door on that room wouldn’t lock. They had to have maintenance adjust the door and took it over a day to do it. Also the toilet bowl in this room would not refill automatically and I had to bang on the tank every time to flush it.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service non existent

By

March 03, 2021

platinumelite

I stay in Candlewood Suite hotels 20 days a month for work. This was the most horrible experience I have had. There is a breakdown of service here, knowledge and communication. The facilities were dirty and felt like management just put bandaids on the issues. I won't be back nor would I recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

February 27, 2021

A little street noise but nothing too bad, Everything was clean and staff was helpful

Read More
Read Less

I wouldn't stay anywhere else!

By

February 19, 2021

Just bring yourself everything else is provided! I stayed every weekend for a month and a half. Free washer and dryer, dishwasher, dishes, stove top, microwave, pots and pans, silverware, weight room, coffee, clean towels and THE BEDS! Book a room you'll see what I mean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 16, 2021

I most like friendly hospitality and cleaning services

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed, sheets and pillows. Everything is updated!

By

February 13, 2021

Hotel looks great! Had a clogged bathroom sink which took 3 days to get fixed but the maintenance guy was very polite. Rooms need to be cleaned more often

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

February 10, 2021

Stayed for one night. I have stayed at this location before. I've never had any real problems. Hotel stays quiet and I always sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room and comfortable bed

By

February 07, 2021

Very well maintained hotel, spacious rooms, and very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable needs and free laundry room!

By

February 05, 2021

club

No review words, just needed to reach the 50 character minimum in order to submit this

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 03, 2021

club

My recent stay at the hotel was one of the best I’ve experienced. Everything was clean and comfortable, I had no issues with any of the equipment whether it was the showers the thermostat, the TV.

Read More
Read Less

Everything i needed in room...microwave and fridge

By

January 31, 2021

Was able to keep and wwarm up food that i brought with me from home which helps save money.

Read More
Read Less