Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 343 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

My stay

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean but the insulation between rooms was poor. Could hear conversation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and room.

By

September 05, 2020

club

My husband and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable, convenient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

September 03, 2020

I’m writing fifty characters worth because it is forcing me to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great place

By

July 29, 2020

The staff is excellent, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 10, 2020

I would recommend this Hotel to anyone looking for an extended stay hotel in Nogales.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 06, 2020

staff is friendly and knowledgeable of their property, hotel is clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood

By

July 06, 2020

platinumelite

I have had a great experience at this Hotel so far. My only problem has been with another guest. that plays his T.V all night to well in the morning. Other than that, the staff was great. The service was fine. room cleaning was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable stay

By

July 03, 2020

club

Nothing I could complain about here. Staff is amazing and friendly

Read More
Read Less

great pillows

By

June 24, 2020

The bed and thw pillows are so comfortable. The rooms of grest quality, the staff with amazing customer service. It's in a great location everything is close by, the border, food, stores, shopping area. I totally recommend. Its the second time ive stayed at this hotel and never havw been disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 03, 2020

Thank you for the comfortable stay. I would recommend to someone else

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

May 31, 2020

I had a great time staying at this hotel i would love to stay there in the future. Great staff and overall great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 27, 2020

Was there for 4 months for work. Didn't have any issues, and the staff were the best! They went out of their way to take care of anything that came up (which wasn't much). Can't thank them enough. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less