Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 122 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    122reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    buen precio y comodo

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    solo dos pequeños taches,1- toallas de baño muy muy pequeñas,2- dejaron el bote con basura de los anteriores huéspedes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    business travel - i book this hole a month at a time and its easy / convent. Close the the border for work travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    worsthotelever

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    pandered by desk staff; a/c never fixed in exercise/laundry room; no ice; spiders and cockroaches in halls and my room not addressed; laundry facilities atrocious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage as a Spire Elite member, and for leaving us feedback. We are very sorry the issues you had with the staff service, amenities, and level of cleanliness did not make for an exemplary hotel stay. We'd like to follow up on this. We have sent you a private message to further discuss, and the opportunity to restore your loyalty in our hotel chain. We hope to hear from you soon. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice in Nogales

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    We were pleased with the clean one bedroom suite and the use of a full kitchen. We will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchen

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    The availability of kitchen facilities is a strong influence on my choice of location. I am traveling between the states and Mexico and utilize the refrigerator and freezer to store items I am returning with. Even on occasions when I am heading North I do enjoy this facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    My stay would have been great, but there was one issue that took about two hours to resolve, I was on a business trip and they started charging my personal credit card instead of direct billing the company I worked for like they told me at check in. The front counter people were helpful to resolve the issue. It was just a headache.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 09, 2016
    Dear jorgeyannette, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to issues with billing. On the other hand, we are glad that our front desk was able to sort this out with you. While we would have preferred you had a better experience, we appreciate that you shared this with us. We also sent you a private message in an effort to extend our concern regarding your past stay. Rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente servicio

    By

    June 03, 2016

    Las muchachas que estaban en recepcion fueron muy amables.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    Clean, Friendly, great location easy access for visit to Mexico

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for your comment regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you're in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comodidad

    By

    May 09, 2016

    Habitacion comoda, espaciosa y limpia, todos los servicios disponibles, lugar muy accesible, atencion muy amable de parte el personal de recepcion.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su comentario, nos da gusto escuchar sobre su reciente estancia en Candlewood Suites Nogales. Esperamos verlos pronto de vuelta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    Air conditioning did not control to the temperature I wanted.

    Internet connection was slow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great front desk

    By

    May 01, 2016

    Very helpful front desk. enjoy the movie that were on hand the other gust when BBQ, out on the patio only had nice things to say about the service and contion of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are more than glad to read about your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Nogales and happy to hear you made use of the great amenities we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice lengthy stay

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    Two times I need something...

    The young and pretty evening front desk clerk brought coffee pouches to my room and a lovely house keeper brought me packages of dish washer soap.

    Read More
    Read Less