Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 583 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    39

Bed was good nice good working ac

By

May 07, 2022

The room was clean bed was fine had no problems with candlewood and staff was all very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, well located

By

May 04, 2022

The hotel was surprisingly quiet, it was well away from the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 12, 2022

My stay at this location was amazing, clean rooms and staff was great, Ms. Shannon B. was awesome and took good care of my family and I. Keep up the great customer service...

Read More
Read Less

Good choice!

By

December 18, 2021

Don’t always write reviews but this hotel was evening i expected and highly recommend! Management always has a choice to put best foot forward and they do! Very refreshing!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accommodations, wonderful staff

By

December 03, 2021

Overnight stay was wonderful! This was our first time staying at a Candlewood … will definitely include in our future travel plans.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

October 28, 2021

club

Very affordable and clean with kind staff. Love the location and amenities available. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Hotel that Is Very Nice

By

October 03, 2021

platinumelite

I never had a poor experience with an IHG property. This hotel was a very good place to stay. Clean, friendly staff and convenient to restaurants, etc. Would stay here again. The Candlewood Cupboard is a nice addition to the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Only problem was the shower.

By

September 12, 2021

The room was nice with the kitchenette. Large bathroom and good lighting. The beds were very comfortable. The only problem was the shower. I am 6ft3in and the shower curtain only came to my upper chest. Hit my head getting in the first time. Also the shower head was the same height. Other than the shower the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and unprepared

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel itself is nice, the staff hopefully was just having an off day. Guest were lerting their kids roam the hallways until 2:30 a.m., running, banging and yelling out loud. Made sleep impossible and the front deak refused to do anything abiut it. NO SLEEP! The room had no hair dryer.. I called front desk 4 times, no answer, went down to desk and eas told they have no hair dryers, BUT, good news, they have them ordered....
No one cared that the stay was not good

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable

By

August 27, 2021

Overall a really good experience. Liked the amenities (shampoo, body wash) in bathroom. Would have liked to have had a second comfortable chair available.

Read More
Read Less

Good three night Stay

By

August 25, 2021

My daughter came up from Arkansas stayed three night said it was a wonderful stay and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Invest in training and development!

By

August 24, 2021

My check in was VERY stressful. The guy was very inpatient as if he was paying for the room himself. My second interaction with your staff was embarrassing! Instead of saying who's next, I had to jump up and raise at the top of my voice letting her know that I was next to be waited on.
Help your employees learn to practice patience and empathy. Not all personalities are suited to customer interaction. If your company doesn’t have the budget to bring in a trainer, or you don’t have the time to do it yourself, you can harness a wealth of affordable online training courses.

Read More
Read Less