Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 228 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    228reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Refund Requested

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Even the parking lot requires repair! Dirtiest hotel I've ever seen!
    Front desk employees uncaring

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top notch stay

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Great room. Nice decor. Great amenities. Nice cookware and utensils. Clean laundry room and gym. Well stocked pantry. Great gas grills for barbecuing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcome Bonus Point

    By

    March 07, 2017

    I stayed 12/6/20016.
    Everything was fine but I didn't get the welcome bonus pints for 500 on this stay. Could you find out why? thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place - clean and easy

    By

    March 06, 2017

    club

    Love the room. Well designed and clean. Great for business or pleasure. I was there for both and worked out great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela J., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location and comfort

    By

    February 26, 2017

    Perfect in every way, love the location and proximity to other venues

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela J., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall stay

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Standard Candlewood, nice area outside St Louis. You need to know exactly where the hotel is located, because there are no large signs directing you, until youre right there anyway. Staff was friendly and got us the pans we needed when we found some types missing from our room kitchen. Great price for the hotel. Great for several day stays!

    Coming from a community where smoking is banned in almost all indoor public places and near entrances, it was a bit wierd to have smokers right outside the main doors, and to have smoking rooms on the same floor as a non smoking room (meaning we could smell it in our room from time to time). None of this truly affected our stay, and is just a different location.

    No complaints about the hotel or St Louis

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large Spacious Room

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Excellent staff all very courteous, welcoming and room was spacious, large and clean. Overall, a very nice stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela J., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice room great recliner clean very comfortable had a nice stay I will stay here again...................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela J., General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela J., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 31, 2017

    I had an early morning business commitment and just needed a good, peaceful nights sleep. The guy that checked me in had my keys ready and was really friendly. The room was comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela J., General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela J., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Plenty of Room Amenities

    By

    January 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the stay and had plenty of amenities in the room to make it convenient to stay at the hotel and not have to eat out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    St Louis Travels

    By

    January 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    We had the luck of being placed below a room that had a problem with the occupants earlier in the day. Had we known we would have requested another room. The night clerk could have had the forethought to place us in another room, since he knew there had been a problem above our assigned room. Otherwise the room was clean and in good shape. The day clerk who checked us out was very nice and understanding.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 03, 2017
    Dear Putter 74, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    January 09, 2017

    The friendliness of the staff was great. The cleanliness of the lobby and the cleanliness of the room was more than adequate. There were plenty of washer and dryers to use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela J., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less