Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 299 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Odessa Stay

By

September 30, 2021

club

Everything was great for the exemption of the pillows.. they were small square not your regular size pillows. And the walls are extremely thin as we could hear the full conversation from the guest next door.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 29, 2021

Yes... I really love the bed.. it was soooo comfortable, I slept so good.. I had a great stay at Candlewood Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 27, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay. Robert was excellent Staff. Very clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 09, 2021

platinumelite

Love the hotel. will be my go to in the area from now on

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

August 06, 2021

Was clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk helpful

By

August 02, 2021

platinumelite

This is the first time when asked for sheets to change out the bed the front desk young lady offer to change it for me it was almost 10pm and ivery much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

large rooms and nice kitchen area

By

July 31, 2021

club

stayed at the same place several times; always friendly staff, easy check in; rooms always clean; excellent value

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 26, 2021

club

Stay here a lot for work. Really like the kitchen and fridge. Will continue to stay here when I can.

Read More
Read Less

Saved on the side of the road.

By

July 22, 2021

platinumelite

Absolutely great place to stay. Staff is great and the property is easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Not pet friendly

By

July 15, 2021

No one said anything about pet fee when booking. Upon arriving and having drive for 13 hrs, we were to there was a 75.00 pet fee. This much for fee but no pet area and your pet has to go next door to vacant lot to do his business. Room needed updating and very rude moring desk person who could not even take the time to show us where the coffee was at check out. This is enough to make you want to switch to a different hotel brand.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient

By

June 11, 2021

club

Just stopping by to visit a cousin..this Hotel was convenient to where he was

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

June 09, 2021

So nice and fancy. It was super clean . Always got assist by management and she was very friendly

Read More
Read Less