Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 93 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    93reviews

    • 5 Stars
      60
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    candlewood odessa

    By

    January 15, 2017

    This Candlewood was a convient location. I appreciated the way they resolved the issue with my room. Very professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice people - over priced

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Decent room with a great kitchen area. The bed was average, but if you will need to use the pull out couch, it's very uncomfortable. It's best to sleep in the chair or on the couch than use the couch bed. For what we got, the room was very over priced. The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The workout facility was also nice. There was no Continental breakfast served, and the food that was available for purchase was over priced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great pillows

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Great room, enjoyed having lots of room. Comfortable bed, had great night sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Maxava09, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A great night sleep can go a long way! We hope to see you back on your next journey to Odessa. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really Bad Experience

    By

    December 24, 2016

    The hotel room service is one a week and is horrible, some time call to FD for change the towels, and never did.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Dear moiset, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Odessa

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    Highly suggest staying in this hotel. Very clean, comfortable and friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Dear tweeks1273 , Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to your next visit to Odessa to host your lodging needs. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern and Quiet

    By

    November 21, 2016

    It was close to the interstate, clean and had a large desk area for all my paperwork and laptop. There are plenty of places to eat at that are close. The full kitchen with all the pans, utensils and glasses was perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pick another location

    By

    October 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    1) Bad sleep, windows are of the cheapest quality.
    2) Room lighting is poor. Dim.
    3) Nice kitchenette, but noisy ice makers.
    4) No frills what-so-ever.
    5) No pool.
    6) House keepers do not speak any English. ZERO.
    7) Trash out side the hotel all week long.
    8) They ignore the front desk phone more than answer.
    9) I left an item behind and is is day 6 and they still have not shipped it to me even though I provided them with my UPS shipping info.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 27, 2016
    Dear Biz traveler x3, We are saddened to hear of that your recent stay with us was unsatisfactory. We pride ourselves in providing the best service experience possible, and will be focused on just that moving forward also. Should you be in the Odessa area again we would love to have you stay again. Warmest Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    October 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I like the extended stay hotels due to the kitchen and living area they provide. It is nice to enjoy the few hours at the end of the day in a comfortable environment. If you want a quite room with everything you need to relax when you are on the road this is a great choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Dear 1steelmen1, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our amenities here at the Candlewood Suites Odessa. We look forward to your next visit should you be in the area. Warmest Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    OUTSTANDING service from an Amazing Hotel SUites1

    By

    September 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I truly enjoyed my stay and had a pleasant experience. I booked the same day to arrive that evening and I was greeted with smiles and acknowledged that I was a rewards customer. Above and beyond service from a qualified staff with professionalism.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear PrincessDebbi55, Thank you so much for your review filled with kind words for the staff. I will pass along how much you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return should you need accommodations in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room.

    By

    September 04, 2016

    Clean and comfortable. Stayed 2 weeks and was very pleased. Perfect location for my business trip. Quiet, clean, comfortable with a very friendly helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Dear ttlr, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback from your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Odessa. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    ReView

    By

    August 30, 2016

    Clean
    Comfortable
    Quiet,
    I don't know what else I can say; my one concern was addressed efficiently.
    Good as it gets for business travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Really Frequent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear that we are your choice for lodging while in the Odessa area and we look forward to your return. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Frond desk attendant helped with additional bath towels which made the stay that much more comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Dear Gilbert7275, Thank you for your kind review of our property. I am happy to hear the staff was responsive to your needs. We look forward to your next visit to Odessa. Warmest Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less