Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 85 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    85reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    OUTSTANDING service from an Amazing Hotel SUites1

    By

    September 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I truly enjoyed my stay and had a pleasant experience. I booked the same day to arrive that evening and I was greeted with smiles and acknowledged that I was a rewards customer. Above and beyond service from a qualified staff with professionalism.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear PrincessDebbi55, Thank you so much for your review filled with kind words for the staff. I will pass along how much you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return should you need accommodations in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room.

    By

    September 04, 2016

    Clean and comfortable. Stayed 2 weeks and was very pleased. Perfect location for my business trip. Quiet, clean, comfortable with a very friendly helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Dear ttlr, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback from your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Odessa. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    ReView

    By

    August 30, 2016

    Clean
    Comfortable
    Quiet,
    I don't know what else I can say; my one concern was addressed efficiently.
    Good as it gets for business travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Really Frequent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear that we are your choice for lodging while in the Odessa area and we look forward to your return. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Frond desk attendant helped with additional bath towels which made the stay that much more comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Dear Gilbert7275, Thank you for your kind review of our property. I am happy to hear the staff was responsive to your needs. We look forward to your next visit to Odessa. Warmest Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    GReat Service

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    This hotel had great service, good facilities, and very easy check in and check out process. It was clean and seem to be new. However the new system of air contining works by motion detector so during the night it got a little warm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear bere17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    August 02, 2016

    This hotel is like new! Our room was big and super clean. We will stay here again when passing through. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pet friendly for our fur baby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Dear georgiapeachy, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so happy that you and your furry friend where comfortable during your stay. We look forward to your next visit to Odessa. Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    I have traveled a fair amount. The hotel was clean and nice. The staff was exceptional!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear DLH400, We are please that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Odessa. We look forward to accommodating your lodging needs next time you are in the area. Regards, Nicole General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ramblin' Man

    By

    July 08, 2016

    I stay at Candlewood Suites frequently. My stay at the Odessa Candlewood was exactly what I've come to expect from Candlewood Suites. The staff was excellent,the room was comfy,and all my expectations were met or exceeded. I have no problem recommending the Candlewood Suites in Odessa,Tx. to anyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Ramblin 'Man, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole Pelino General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 19, 2016

    Nice bed. New property. Good value. I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Dear SPC5280, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Odessa for your lodging needs. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Nicole Pelino General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay but no security cameras avaliable

    By

    June 17, 2016

    Everytime I stay at the candlewood suites it is pleasent. But I have had my coolers stolen from my pickup and objects always come up missing from my pick up. My only complant is no outdoor cameras avaliable in the rear parking areas and after reporting it, it felt like a lost cause. Thats why I only stay as needed now.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Dear moving it down the road, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Odessa for your lodging needs. I saddened to hear of your belonging being stolen. We certainly hope that we will see you again in the future. Regards, Nicole Pelino General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Back in Odessa again..

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Great place.. i had forgot about Candlewood Suites being part of IHG.. when i have to go back to odessa later this year for another project i will be staying there..
    great staff!! nice to talk with..

    the bed was great!!! kitchenette was very nice even thou i didn't need to use it for this stay.

    I will see you later this year..

    thank you
    MK

    Read More
    Read Less

    Louisiana family

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    Recently rented kitchenette room and it was great. The room was roomy, clean and comfortable. The staff was top notch. This will be my choice of hotel in future.

    Read More
    Read Less