Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 264 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent Stay at a Great Hotel

By

September 16, 2020

club

Out of my 15 day travel to Phoenix for training, this stay was by far the best. This is especially so at this price. 5/5 overall. I wouldn't change a thing.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great location

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff they have always been flexible and willing to help anyway they can.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

September 14, 2020

club

I appreciate the fact that someone was actually at the counter and did not have to call or ring the bell for service. Everthing was clean too.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 20, 2020

club

This hotel was clean the staff was amazing.
I’d love to stay again. Every question I had was answered with no attitude.
Amazing!!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 20, 2020

club

great stuff very friendly room was perfect very clean,kive the bed

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

August 15, 2020

Beds were comfortable, service was excellent, rooms were neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot

By

August 12, 2020

Staff was nice, patient and all around courteous and room was nice and clean. Bed was to soft for me so I didn't sleep well. Small stain in the recliner that needs to be cleaned. But I was surprised by the neat little kitchen and supplies they had.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 11, 2020

The only issues I had with this hotel is the front desk person couldn't adequately describe how the rooms are cleaned and sanitized rooms in light of the Covid-19. I also didn't like the refilled shower gels, instead of individual bottles replaced with each guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 22, 2020

club

Amazing staff and comfortable rooms! Great stay for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Buisness travel / satisfactory

By

July 20, 2020

platinumelite

As a person who travels for a living I found this hotel to be adequate. All I need is a bed, shower, and internet for the limited time I spend in my room. It has older style a/c so it is a battle to get the room to your normal temp. after 2 days I had to settle for a comfortable sleeping temp and waking up to a very cold room and adjusting from there. The high humidity in the room was probably the culprit. (I have noticed this in previous stays as well) In the newer hotels this is not an issue. since the price is close to newer hotels who offer more amenities this is not my "plan A". this one is my plan "B" as it was this time.

Read More
Read Less

Served its purpose

By

July 11, 2020

Only stayed for a short night, wanted to grab something quick to eat from the lobby but they only had sodas and easy Mac. Three fridges completely empty.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood

By

June 06, 2020

The room had a lot of space it was really comfotable

Read More
Read Less