Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 101 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great friendly service and military friendly

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    As an IHG member candlewood suites will always be my first choice, because of the friendly but professional staff! The beds are very comfortable and rooms are very clean! If there is a problem with your room they fix the problem immediately! Each one that I've been to welcomes me and always thanks me for my service in the Armed Forces! Love candlewood and they are my second home! The only part I don't like is when I have to leave to head home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Arsone

    By

    March 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    I very nice hotel. Friendly staff and conveniently lovayefz

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cuarto

    By

    February 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Es de mal gusto tener que pedir tus toallas se necesita mas limpieza en el cuarto en la misma cadena de hotel el servicio a sido mejor

    Read More
    Read Less

    Flexible and comfortable

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    It was a exelent stay good survives I like the way the rooms are with the bed and the kitchen I like the staff they were generous and kind to me the only thing was that I wish they would clean the room more often on the two weeks that I am staying but other than that it wears a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient hotel

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    responding to your survey to be eligible for a 25,000 point
    bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at this hotel

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Travel for business. Had a great trip! Everyone was very responsive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and great service

    By

    February 07, 2017

    comfortable and great service. clean and soft comfortable bed and pillow. professional staff. love the big microwave, love the laundry room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was clean and comfortable. But several small problems with things working in room. The housekeeping staff seemed to be hardest working people there. Front desk employees most of them didn't acknowledge you when you passed through front lobby. Manager of hotel I never saw in 10 days I stayed there. Even though I requested to talk to her several times over 2 day period. The only way she would talk to me over the phone. I needed a place to stay for 20 to 22 days a month and requested a deal. And manager said she couldn't do a deal then hung up on me as I was trying to explain why I needed a deal and why I would like stay there. I have stayed in several Candlewood hotels across U.S. and this is by far the worse one I have stayed in

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood odessa

    By

    January 15, 2017

    This Candlewood was a convient location. I appreciated the way they resolved the issue with my room. Very professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    Dear 1EyedJack , Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had an issue during your stay. I am also happy to hear that the staff was able to assist with this issue. We look forward to your next visit to Odessa in hopes we will again be your choice for lodging needs. Sincerely, Nicole P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice people - over priced

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Decent room with a great kitchen area. The bed was average, but if you will need to use the pull out couch, it's very uncomfortable. It's best to sleep in the chair or on the couch than use the couch bed. For what we got, the room was very over priced. The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The workout facility was also nice. There was no Continental breakfast served, and the food that was available for purchase was over priced.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    Dear Bulletproof, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nicole P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great pillows

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Great room, enjoyed having lots of room. Comfortable bed, had great night sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Maxava09, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A great night sleep can go a long way! We hope to see you back on your next journey to Odessa. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really Bad Experience

    By

    December 24, 2016

    The hotel room service is one a week and is horrible, some time call to FD for change the towels, and never did.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Dear moiset, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less