Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 166 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Comfy hotel, friendly staff

    By

    March 23, 2017

    This location was consistent with the Candlewood brand- friendly staff, clean rooms, extra amenities you wouldn't usually find at a hotel (cupboard, laundry, lending service for kitchen gear, boardgames, movies).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what I expected

    By

    March 21, 2017

    The hotel should be dubbed truckers express because the majority of the hotel guess were truck drivers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place to Stay

    By

    March 19, 2017

    I had an extended stay at Candlewood Suites, due to business obligations nearby. The price was reasonable, and the facility was clean. I felt safe in the vicinity of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to other guests with extended stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is friendly and courteous

    By

    March 07, 2017

    My husband left a small pouch on the counter when we checked out. When I called about the item the employee stated she had our article. She was very friendly and courteous in her manner over the phone. The staff that we met during check-in and check-out were super friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not recommended

    By

    February 27, 2017

    Unable to sleep due to noisy guests. Kitchenette Items not available for use as described. Unable to cook outdoors, grills not operative

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    February 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Convenient location. Very convenient location. The location was very convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No matter where, the IHG prevails.

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    I was nervous about staying at the candlewood in another area and state I was not use to, but as soon as I walked in I felt as if I was home again. My stay was perfect and accommodating. If im in the area I am coming back. No hotels are like the hotels IHG provides.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GOod

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Need new remotes. couldn't even read the numbers on the thing. And, It seemed dirty

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cute, Clean and Comfy

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Loved my stay here. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Safe area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Very professional staff, nice rooms, laundry machines could be updated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Disappointed in this property. Although the front staff was friendly, she was more interested in her friend sitting on the lobby couch flirting with 2 young men than to acknowledge me first as a customer or my status. She rushed us through the check in process and practically pushed us to our room.

    Upon entering the room, it was musty and dusty. We were able to hear the lobby crew over our TV.

    Check out was a breeze and the morning desk clerk was friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and check in experience. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jasmine M. Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jasmine M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here agian if in the area

    By

    January 02, 2017

    We stayed here for buiness.

    Staff: Nice
    Shower: Hot throughout and good pressure
    Bed: Comfortable
    Room: Clean, one of the nicer roomes that we've stayed in at the Candlewood Suites
    Value: Great

    Read More
    Read Less