Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 482 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    42

Very comfortable

By

November 26, 2022

It was a very nice and clean and comfortable room the location was ok but other than that everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, convenience

By

November 17, 2022

The staff were nice and knowledgeable, room was comfortable, bathroom was clean. Was in strictly for business purposes. Arrived very late, and was greeted with a friendly smile. Bed was comfortable and to my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Reconsider your stay there

By

November 16, 2022

I wouldn’t recommend this location to anyone until there is new management. They are unprofessional and hardly at the front desk when you need them. They only clean rooms once a week if you’re lucky. They hardly have towels when you need them.

Read More
Read Less

Locked out of room with no staff present to let me in.

By

November 07, 2022

I was locked out of my room (key card failed to work) at 2:15 AM & there were no staff present at counter until 4:30 AM as I waited in my truck & in lobby for over 2 hours. Room was dirty (kitchen counter, sink, refrigerator).

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

November 04, 2022

Hotel has some issues, limited parking, elevator not functional, cupboard freezer not working however staff was very good to work with

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were good size comfortable beds and air condition great.

By

November 02, 2022

the hotel provided me and my family with everything we needed.I was there to celebrate my 75 birthday with my family in my hometown .We had a wonderful time and the staff was wonderful. I would stay there again if I was ever to go home for another visit!!!

Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay NOT A Hotel!!!

By

November 01, 2022

When you drove into the parking lot should have been our first sign that this was NOT hotel BUT a Extended Stay. People were hanging out in the parking lot, children play and their dogs running wild all over the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

No Business Center

By

October 01, 2022

If you need a business center, look elsewhere. Everything else was great, but I happened to need a business center. Location is great, noise level was very comfortable and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

It was disappointing

By

September 30, 2022

It was a disappointing stay overall. I booked for 10 nights for a business trip, on night 3 I came back from work and found the ceiling was leaking on to my belongings it was found to be from the toilet above (eww) they did move my room however the new room did not have a functioning cooktop, no silverware, no desk etc, it was over all ridiculous but by the time the maintenance came and confirmed a problem, the front desk located me a new room and I moved my things it was well after 11pm and I had to be at work early the next morning I just went to bed. Long story short I was left scrambling to find another hotel for the reminder of business trip. It was not what I was expecting from having stayed Candlewood Suites before for long trips and will definitely not be using this one or recommending to anyone in the company in the future.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, spacious room and excellent value

By

August 26, 2022

My wife was absolutely delighted with our room! I made the reservations for our overnight stay. She LOVED having a full kitchen, stocked cabinets, and more than ample seating. She even commented that it was a shame we couldn't stay a second night simply to take advantage of the amenities. For a longer stay, this property would be perfect. Multiple washers and dryers in well-lit and easily-monitored space...and free! Large refrigerator, full-size dishwasher(!), full-size microwave...what's not to like! And the L-shaped, large work desk meant we could sit across from each other to share a meal had we eaten in! If you're road-weary, this is a great place to stay with convenient shopping and eating choices within a mile.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE

By

August 14, 2022

The front desk was barely ever around they were always outside smoking and when you did speak to them you definitely felt like you were burdening them.

Our refrigerator was so loud! you had to unload the dishwasher from the previous guest

And our hairdryer did not work and they could not find me a replacement nor did they even attempt the next day until I ask them to

And probably the worst part is that we had ants all over our kitchen and our workspace

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great TV.

By

July 19, 2022

This was an excellent stop with a kitchenette. Glad to have gotten it, even though the microwave and stove top didn't work, because I had a pet and they only charge $25. For pet fee, which helps a lot.

Read More
Read Less