Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 229 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    229reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Friendly

    By

    May 22, 2017

    Great place located in Plano TX, Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mala experiencia en Hotel

    By

    May 15, 2017

    No hacen limpieza a las habitaciones sino cada seis dias ademas el olor a humedad y cigarrillo de las habitacionesh hacen incomoda la estadia

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, stinky halls

    By

    May 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    The halls and elevators reeked of cigarette smoke. The room was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 10, 2017

    Good service... bed was great.. the room had a great lay out .. loved having a small kitchens..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    May 06, 2017

    club

    Only one night stay 'this time. Comfortable bed and clean room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great GM

    By

    May 02, 2017

    t's a little older but clean and nice. The location was less than desirable with lots of Street noise. The staff is great, especially Kori. She's very patient and accommodating. I arrived early and had a conference call to get on at 3pm. She worked with housekeeping to get me in a room to take my call at 3. She also made sure I know how to turn on the ise maker and cook top stove. The entire week as I came in and out of this hotel she was there greeting me. The room was very clean, comfortable beds, and a full kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfort

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay here frequently for business purposes. The manager always greets me by name and has taken care of any issues which have been few. This hotel is close to my place of business and is always well kept. My dog travels with me during these visits and the hotel being pet friendly is important. Large area for walking him.

    Read More
    Read Less

    early check in

    By

    April 24, 2017

    called a day in advance to see if I could check in early and I was told I can check in at 12pm, drove 14 hours and got there about 1150-1200 the front desk clerk asked me was I waiting to check out and I told him no I was checking in and he said check in is at 3pm I informed him that I called yesterday and I was told I could check in at 12 he then said, well night crew cant tell us who's checking in early and we don't have anything ready so I ask when can I check in cause I been driving for 14 hours and I'm tried he said we don't have anything ready so I said if you look at my reservation you'll see it say that I have a early check in so he looked at my reservation and then the head housekeeper went upstairs and came back to tell me my room is ready.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, stylish, and comfortable hotel.

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    I was delighted to find that in a city as large as Dallas Texas that our suite was exceptionally comfortable and clean. The king size bed was of good quality and very comfortable. I definitely would stay at this hotel again should I have to be in the Dallas TX area.

    Sandra Archer
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Read More
    Read Less

    Richardson Trip

    By

    April 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had a nice stay in Richardson. Great staff and nice room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not this hotel

    By

    April 07, 2017

    club

    I love the Holiday Inn Express which is part of this group, but cannot recommend this candlewood suites.. my room was full of smoke, hallways were filthy. No breakfast, no toothbrush.. just not the usual from this organization.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, Caring Staff

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    My experience at Candlewood Suite Dallas Plano East was AWESOME! I can't stress enough how delighted I was with my staff. Everything was spot-on.

    Read More
    Read Less