Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 205 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    205reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great stay

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Upgraded to a suite. Unique fan in room keeps it cool and provides white noise. Great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    Overall very pleased with stay. Workout facility needs better equipment. Would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wow

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Amazing hotel it was truely amazing from start to finish friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Medical Tripac

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Great to have no promblem traveling with one service animal and One in training

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean room

    By

    February 13, 2017

    The room was clean and nice enough and price was good. However, we checked in about 8pm on a day that was 90 degrees. The room had no AC on at all and the temp in the room was 80 degrees. Desk clerk said there was ice in each room but we had to turn on the icemaker. By morning when we checked out we had ice which did no good. So we checked in at 8:00pm and left immediately to give the room time to cool after turning on AC. We had to buy ice to bring back to the room. Also there is not a comfortable chair in the room we stayed in (a king room). However, another family member with 2 queen beds had a comfortable chair in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Hotel

    By

    February 09, 2017

    This location was very convenient to our offices.
    Easy check-in/checkout, and no fuss.
    Management and workers, friendly and professional.
    Would certainly stay again, and recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Really super people and suite. Very clean and comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value/features for the price

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    This was the first time staying at a Candlewood Suites hotel. Incredible value for the price. I picked the hotel based on price and ratings, and didn't think it would have anything but a bed and a bathroom. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was a very nice room, with kitchenette and full sized refrigerator. I will definitely stay at Candlewood Suites anytime there is one where I am traveling to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best stays of my business trip

    By

    January 22, 2017

    I booked this location because of close proximity to my meeting place. However, it turned out to be a pleasant experience of staying at a good place. I was greeted by a nice gentleman and check-in was a breeze.
    I was surprised to see amenities of the suite with kitchen and a separate bed room. The suite was well equipped in a good location. Location has ample parking spaces. Staff were super nice. I would strongly recommend this place. Though it's not an issue, I wish it had some restaurant. However, restaurants are available within 3-10 miles. Whole Foods is just a mile away and that makes it easy to grab something if needed.

    I would give 5 stars to the staff. I was pleased to know the kindness of people in this town. People are so nice there. Recommend this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Dear GS400, It is so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. I understand there are many options, and we are thrilled that you chose our hotel. We strive through our service to make each guest know that you are special. I am happy that you found your guest suite comfortable, and that the location was convenient to your job obligations. There is no higher praise than a return visit, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. --KNooner;General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome staff

    By

    January 18, 2017

    The staff at this Candlewood is the reason I come back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Simple with good location.

    By

    January 16, 2017

    This is your average Candlewood suites yet it's located just off of the George Bush Turnpike and there are several places to eat near by and places to shop.

    Read More
    Read Less

    QuickTrip

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Convenient and comfortable place for a short business trip. We will seriously consider repeating this stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    On behalf of all the staff here at the Candlewood Suites Plano East, we’d like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Plano. --KNooner;General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less