Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 637 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great staff

By

August 01, 2022

Comfortable bed and satisfactory service. The staff was great. I had an experience that I was not pleased with but I still feel that the staff did a great job overall. I can say I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed & Great Service

By

July 28, 2022

I found this property to be very acceptable. The staff, especially Tiesha, were very friendly and accommodating upon arrival and during my stay. I did have an issue with the A/C being very loud the first night and couldn't sleep. When I called the front desk at 4 a.m. they offered to send maintenance but I declined. I told them I need the fan on the a/c to stop and had raised the temp but it kept going. They didn't know to suggest that the auto/on button should be on auto. Found that out the next day. But they also changed out the blower the next day which was very nice. Had a good sleep the 2nd night. It's a quiet and nice property. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 08, 2022

Everything was very good. No complaints here or recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2022

It is conveniently close to nearby shopping and food, awesome staff that pays attention to detail as availability. We requested late check out and they obliged very nicely! Thank you for the great experience at another one of my favorite hotels ever!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff hospitality

By

July 02, 2022

I would like to recognize Ashley. The lady who works the front desk. She was absolutely wonderful and such an amazing help. Also I would like to also recognize the general manager for having such amazing compassion for the guests and her staff. She does an amazing job. Thank you for welcoming us like family

Read More
Read Less

Do NOT stay here if you are expecting IHG level experience.....

By

April 18, 2022

The staff was NOT acceptable - they behaved like angry kindergarteners. The desk clerk who checked me in went out of his way to be rude to me and all of the other guests checking in - he was apparently upset that the rooms were not ready at check-in time and also appeared to be having a disagreement with his SO, who was hanging out with him at his job. This desk clerk refused to explain any of the charges, processed my check-in incorrectly (wrong number of days, not turning on my door key, etc). and was as intentionally rude as he could possibly be. He later instructed another staff member to bang on my door for 30 minutes to get me to sign the corrected check-in paperwork because he was likely embarrassed to face me again after the way he had behaved previously. This could be a nice little long-term stay facility, but the entire staff needs to be fired. Seriously, it was that bad.

Other than the clowns running the circus, the room was very well designed for work/long-term stay. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The in-room kitchen and the desk area were very well designed for space and comfort. This is NOT an IHG-level hotel, however. There is no breakfast offered, and there are apparently daily incidentals charges. But the facility was really nice - if not for the staff I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friedly staff great service

By

March 29, 2022

Bed very comfortable, nice bedding; looks like it is a new property; good location with a lot of choices of places to eat. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay Value

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

This property is fairly new and a great value for an extended stay trip close to major highways, restaurants, business and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Simple Over Night Stay

By

December 14, 2021

My trip was a simple one day event and the stay was comfortable and convenient. The cost was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

unfortunate stay

By

December 13, 2021

club

made a reservation several weeks in advance, was given a handicapped room that did not meet my needs, was told there was nothing they could do about. Unfriendly staff and noisy hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ms. Rodgers

By

December 12, 2021

Feel free to use my individual answers; great location, staff, amenities, the Preferred Place of all hotel options; and I am very very picky. Thank You for being great and doing great!

Read More
Read Less

Great room, awesome value!

By

December 08, 2021

We were impressed by the room, and the price was far lower than what I expected. We will definitely be looking at Candlewood Inn next time we travel.

Read More
Read Less