Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 528 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Don’t bother

By

November 10, 2020

The hotel staff we encountered when we arrived was not polite at the least turned his nose up to us and acted as if he hated his job. Demanded we bring our dirty towels down to him when we asked for two more for in the morning. Accused us of having more then two people since we already used two towels because we showered when we arrived which was no e of his business I paid for the room he was totally out of line. In fact we left at 12 am because the next door neighbor banged on the adjoining door and turned his tv up so high because my wife and I were having fun together at 10 pm on a Friday night. Disgusting staff and the adjoining door had no barrier and you could see under it into our room. We left and we told all our friends exactly 300 couples never to use your facility

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 09, 2020

club

I was intrigued by the way I enter the room was really clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness is a must!

By

November 07, 2020

We stayed for 8 days, the room is clean for the first 3 days. On the 4th and 5th day we requests to have room service but front desk staffs said that our room is schedule to be cleaned up on the 6th day. So I asked them again to please clean it up before day 6 because the trash in our room were already overflowing. Unfortunately, they really waited for day 6 to clean up our room.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were hard as a rock!

By

November 03, 2020

club

Guest service nice, location and price good, dishwasher full of dirty dishes and beds very firm and uncomfortable. Hard to sleep, woke very sore. Not too sure on cleanliness with all the dirty dishes!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 03, 2020

club

My stay was great. When there was a problem the management team fixed it Immediately

Read More
Read Less

It was okay...I guess

By

October 31, 2020

Clean the rooms better and swap out towels without guests having to carry them downstairs themselves. There were issues with the tv service. The heater was also broken when Plano was around 40 degrees my entire stay. The guy attempted to fix it a couple of times but I decided to just check out early and go somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, spacious room, comfortable bed, good service.

By

October 28, 2020

club

Hotel's location is convenient to Plano and Dallas with easy access to surrounding areas. Staff was courteous. Room was decently clean and bed was comfortable. The gym had 24hr access via key card with an attached washer/dryer room. There is a treadmill, stairclimber and a few free weights - there was adequate wipes for cleaning the equipment. Did not make use of the Candlewood cupboard.

There was an issue with the key cards to the first room assigned at arrival so the staff promptly switched us to a different room. About halfway through the trip the key cards stopped working and the staff quickly issued new ones.

Overall a decent stay with some otherwise minor hiccups.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

I love my time here at candlewood it was very comfortable very clean and roomy. Will be returning

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room bathroom

By

October 07, 2020

Great staff that should get more credit for what they do and have to put up with. I know they charged me twice for the deposit, but we are only human. They helped as much as they could with anything.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

October 05, 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay, definitely would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible front desk staff

By

September 25, 2020

General manager and front desk show zero experience in conflict resolution and no customer service skills

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 20, 2020

club

The bed is the best part you can really have a good night in resting and a good sleep

Read More
Read Less