Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 93 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

93reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful Stay

By

August 14, 2022

The stay was wonderful. The staff was very nice and friendly. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood is Usually Great but......

By

July 28, 2022

I overall enjoy Candlewood. Usually a great hotel at an affordable price. unfortunately this stay I had dead cockroaches under/near the A/C unit which ended up ruining my stay. With seeing the cockroaches just made me feel like i was constantly laying in dirt which made the stay not the best by any means. I did not bring this attention to the staff since i saw it in the middle of the night and was leaving in a few hours.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you,

By

July 25, 2022

Overall experience was amazing. I was just not given an iron.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

July 19, 2022

I was surprised had coffee pot but not creamer. Came in late but was able to book online prior to arrival. smelled clean. didn't really use anything while there, left early, was just needing place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever

By

July 19, 2022

This place was one of the best stays we’ve had, definitely would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean rooms

By

July 07, 2022

The room was very clean, bright bathroom, good kitchen with dishes. The microwave was new and they had the remote control in a plastic bag for sanitary reason. You can control the temperature of the room by the wall thermostat. The only 2 issues I had was the toilet tissue dispenser is in the wrong location (right by the left arm and really close to the toilet) and they don't serve a breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

June 28, 2022

Great Stay
Clean Rooms
Great workout room
Great Staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service, friendly staff

By

June 26, 2022

I stayed at this hotel for a few months for business purposes staff is always friendly, professional, willing to assist in any way possible. The rooms are spacious and clean. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for long stays

By

June 23, 2022

club

Very comfortable and spacious, clean and courteous staff, well equipped

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and excellent service.

By

May 29, 2022

We had a very enjoyable stay. The staff was friendly and the room was nice and up to date. We had our dog with us so it nice that they are pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

May 25, 2022

We truly love this property! Staff was always so sweet and attentive!
Management was always on site to help with anything! Everyone on the property was pleasant to converse with and even lived on my doggies!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and friendly staff

By

May 24, 2022

Excellent experience with welcoming staff as soon as we walked in the door. The staff was friendly and attentive with every interaction.

Read More
Read Less