Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 302 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    302reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Management of this hotel is negligent

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Got a room that didn't have an internet signal. After they reset the router a couple times and it didn't work I asked to be moved to another room and they told me that they would have to charge me to change rooms, "because they would have to pay their maids to clean the first room." Finally after half an hour of waiting for them to contact the manager they agree to give me a new room, but i have to go up and get my bags cleared out first. Fine, in the elevator on the way back down to lobby 2 other angry customers were coming down to complain about not having internet and noise levels being too high. They do not have proper infrastructure, but try to make the customer feel like its their problem and they have to pay to fix it. Stay away from this hotel. They need to buy more wifi routers so customers can do work while in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed everything accept the shops prices and there was no pool or hot tub.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, great service, would stay again.

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Had a great experience at this hotel and the Lending Library was a nice touch and is useful when traveling because our hours of work vary. This gives an opportunity to still relax at the end of the day with something you want to watch. Bed was very comfortable, kitchen well stocked to cook, bathroom good, comfort of heat/air perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fridge was noise

    By

    February 20, 2017

    I've stayed at this property before and found it to be extremely comfortable. However, this time around the fridge had a clicking noise every single the compressor came on. I was in a hurry the next morning and forgot to bring it to the attention of the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed but noisy room

    By

    February 14, 2017

    Room was nice but there was a loud knocking sound coming from the ceiling area all night long. Could not sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Very short stay. Second stay. Front desk employees always super nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfy room

    By

    February 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice location, comfy, clean
    No pool, no breakfast, but room has small kitchen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location, great staff and clean rooms.

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    We have stayed at the Candlewood PDX at least 2-3 times a year since 2014. We have never had a bad experience with the room quality, amenities or staff. Every member of the staff at the hotel has always been friendly, welcoming and helpful. The rooms and common areas of the hotel are always clean and well-maintained. The location is very convenient, it's about 5 minutes to PDX. The hotel is near Cascade Station for shopping and there's also numerous restaurants and convenience stores in the area. The on-ramp and off-ramps from the freeway area within a quarter mile away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room Near the Airport

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great Price, good internet, very clean- will return

    Read More
    Read Less

    Landing late in Portland

    By

    February 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    My flight was delayed and we' are landed in Portland 6h later than the schedule. I found this comfortable hotel just a few miles out of the airport. The room was generally good and comfortable. At the front desk they welcome me awarmly.
    The only point (later Iearnt it's the hotel standard)was there's no breakfast but free coffee and mini market for the morning after. A good experience.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Gieffe, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you found our location convenient and rooms comfortable. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are always met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. I value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price

    By

    February 04, 2017

    Great hotel with very nice front desk. Close to airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super clean and friendly staff

    By

    February 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice and well kept facility. This is much nicer than other Candlewood Suites I've stayed at. The staff is friendly and helpful. Internet was spotty, but that could have been due to the windstorm during my stay. Will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less