Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 916 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Hotel Experience

By

July 29, 2022

From the Time I arrived, the staff were fabulous. When asked where to find a good place to eat, they directed us to a great restaurant. The overall experience was worth another stay for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and easy.

By

July 11, 2022

Clean and friendly. Was perfect for an easy in and out to make my flight the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and a great place to live for work

By

June 25, 2022

Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, they make a serious effort to always be cheerful and friendly, and always great you with a welcoming feel. This is what makes this place different, the staff is far superior to other lodging in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better, but wasn’t that bad

By

June 25, 2022

Had a family above us with kids that jumped around all night. The air conditioner sounded like a freight train. The staff was friendly. The guests were not prompt with their laundering and would leave their machines for hours some times. The recliner, when reclined, was filthy on the foot part. It looked as if it had never been cleaned. It was pretty disgusting. Other than that, the room was clean. It served its purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 08, 2022

Very helpful staff ready to help make our stay restful

Read More
Read Less

The closest I could get to extended stay luxury

By

June 06, 2022

I have to just say, this hotel is BEAUTIFUL! From the minute I walked in I was so relieved that my company booked me here. It was such a step up from some of the other extended stay options. First off, they have FULL kitchens here and they provide all the pots, pans, utensils, and dishes. On top of that, they offer free laundry (thank god!) and they have a full gym right next door so I could work out and do my laundry at the same time. They really do think of it all! Parking is also free here which was great. The complimentary coffee and tea they have was really nice too for those days that I was in a rush to get out the door and couldn't make it for myself in time. I saved a lot of money staying here. It's definitely not as cheap as an Airbnb but it was worth it because I got more out of my dollar even while staying here. I will be staying at Candlewood Suites for all my job assignments as I travel to other hospitals.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is perfect!

By

June 05, 2022

Spacious rooms and a very friendly team! Definitely recommend for medical staff and traveling medical professionals

Read More
Read Less

Do not go here

By

May 17, 2022

Extreme security issues at this location one of our vehicles had the catalytic converter stolen forcing us to leave early

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

May 15, 2022

I really enjoyed my time and experience. The staff are great at this location.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 16, 2021

Bed was very comfortable and I slept like a baby! Loved the conveniences and the location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The use of the boardroom was great too. They have free laundry which was also a great convenience and parking was close for unloading. The rooms have nice kitchen set ups so easy to cook a quick meal. Over all I would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 06, 2021

club

Beautiful hotel with a wonderful and helpful staff. The rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 17, 2021

club

I really enjoy the location and staff. I love the room space.

Read More
Read Less