Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 273 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    273reviews

    • 5 Stars
      187
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Good place to stay

    By

    December 07, 2016

    It's always nice to have an apartment type room when staying over a weekend, and this property is convenient and clean. I'll stay here more often in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice place

    By

    December 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The suite was large and equipment are in good condition. A little bit of breakfast food (e.g. rolls) would've been good. Overall a pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and spacious location

    By

    November 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    In and out quick access to the airport. 1 night stay, used IHG rewards for convenience. Clean, good location, easy access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent non-service

    By

    November 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    For just 2 nights the absence of housekeeping service is a welcome non-service because I did not have to be bothered by housekeeper knocks on my door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy Bed

    By

    November 07, 2016

    Nice place. No problems at all. large parking lot, hotel looks new, great bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome visit to Candlewood Portland Airport

    By

    November 02, 2016

    Warmly greeted on check in, plenty of well-lit parking available. Common areas were really clean and smelled nice. When we walked into the room we kinda gasped as to how nice it was.

    My only recommendation would be to have a walk-in shower rather than a tub.

    TV was a bit smaller than some other IHG properties (Staybridge) but it was sufficient.

    Full size fridge worked well, able to make ice.
    Good job folks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    房间整洁,有简易厨房

    By

    October 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    厨房的炉灶有定时设计好评,但是只是在一进门处设置了一小片区域,并非完整的厨房区域,空间很小,有个功能沙发坐上去体验不错,整体很干净,从seattle南下路过住了一晚,交通算便捷

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, updated rooms

    By

    October 25, 2016

    Had a comfortable stay. Was a bit nervous about the notice they had at the front desk about the "increase in Portland's vagrant population" roaming their parking lot. Thankfully we did not run into any issues. Would recommend and stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    October 25, 2016

    club

    I love Candlewood Suites, I have stayed there several times in the past few months and each stay has been perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    October 24, 2016

    Perfect for business travel. Like the size of the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor internet

    By

    October 24, 2016

    was unable to connect through internet. After several calls to the front desk and being told that they would reset the router, i was still unable to connect. i then had a letter from the manager stating that they check the connection and it was fine. The next night, internet still didn't work.

    Girl at front desk said it might be because i was using a Mac! Really??

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 03, 2016
    Dear Rich2135, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Candlewood Inn & Suites Portland Int'l Airport, OR and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    October 24, 2016

    club

    I travel on business at least one week per month and found this hotel to be excellent. The staff was very helpful and would always ask if they could do anything to help me. They exemplify customer service. I like to cook when I travel and they provided everything I needed to cook a real meal and not just the basic items, they stock a complete kitchen. They have a great BBQ and picnic area on site also.

    Read More
    Read Less